CARRLE / TRACHTMAN: 4 BR / 4 BA oceanfront i Topsail Beach, 8 sovepladser

Billedgalleri for CARRLE / TRACHTMAN: 4 BR / 4 BA oceanfront i Topsail Beach, 8 sovepladser

En træterrasse med turkis Adirondack-stole med udsigt over en strand.
Et kysthus med en trætrap, der fører op til en terrasse.
En rummelig opholdsstue med sofa, stole, sofabord og havudsigt.
En rummelig stue med sofasæt, sofabord og spiseområde med stole og bord.
Opholdsområde

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Strand, bølger og sand
    Gæsterne nyder den fantastiske udsigt over stranden på dette overnatningssted.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Surf City Beach

Populære faciliteter

  • På stranden
  • Altan
  • Hundevenligt
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Topsail Beach, NC
  • Place, Surf City Beach
    ‪6 min. gang‬
  • Place, Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Place, Sea Turtle Hospital
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Wilmington, NC (ILM-Wilmington Intl.)
    ‪58 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

4 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Topsail Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig på stranden i Topsail Beach. Stedets naturskønne områder inkluderer blandt andet Holly Shelter Game Land og Surf City Beach, mens Missiles and More Museum og Seacoast Art Gallery udgør nogle af kulturelle seværdigheder. Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach og Ohana Paddle Sports er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom kajakroning, surfing/bodyboarding og fiskeri i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Topsail Beach, NC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Surf City Beach - 6 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach - 18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Missiles and More Museum - 19 min. gang - 1.7 km
  • Sea Turtle Hospital - 3 min. kørsel - 2.0 km
  • University of North Carolina at Wilmington - 56 min. kørsel - 71.5 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Wilmington, NC (ILM-Wilmington Intl.) - 52 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬26 min. kørsel
  • ‪Shaka Taco - ‬26 min. kørsel
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬26 min. kørsel
  • ‪Camino Real - ‬26 min. kørsel
  • ‪White Crab Coffee And Books - ‬2 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er CARRLE / TRACHTMAN: 4 BR / 4 BA oceanfront i Topsail Beach, 8 sovepladser et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader hunde (maks. 2 i alt).

Hvor meget koster parkering hos CARRLE / TRACHTMAN: 4 BR / 4 BA oceanfront i Topsail Beach, 8 sovepladser?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på CARRLE / TRACHTMAN: 4 BR / 4 BA oceanfront i Topsail Beach, 8 sovepladser?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på CARRLE / TRACHTMAN: 4 BR / 4 BA oceanfront i Topsail Beach, 8 sovepladser?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger CARRLE / TRACHTMAN: 4 BR / 4 BA oceanfront i Topsail Beach, 8 sovepladser?

Feriested ligger på stranden i Topsail Beach, mindre end 2 km fra Surf City Beach, Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach og Missiles and More Museum. Derudover ligger Southside Park og Ohana Paddle Sports ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 11 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 11 anmeldelser

7,8/10

Rengøring

9,0/10

Indtjekning

8,0/10

Kommunikation

9,2/10

Området

8,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Spring Break Destination

Just what we were looking for. Second time at this house. Fully stocked kitchen. Will come back!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent location on the beach! Beautiful views of the ocean and intercoastal waterway. Lots of room in the cottage. The furniture is a little worn, but cozy. Great pots, pans, knives, and dishes!! Grill is good. Only negatives are lots of steps and there is not adequate parking for the size of the cottage. If your party has more than three cars, there is not enough room.
Overnattede 14 nætter i august 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. sep. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our beach location and views. We'll address your concerns about steps and parking. Your comfort is our priority. We hope to welcome you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Topsail Visit

The beach views and the recent work on the multiple decks overlooking the beach made our stay memorable. Interior is a bit tired. Leaky toilets and sink faucets, non working bath faucet on second floor tub, barbecue grill not cleaned since last season. Ants in kitchen, and large cockroach in one of baths is not unexpected in a beach property. Just think it’s time to spend some attention on the interior. Did I mention that the decks are spectacular (including the furniture)?
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. nov. 2022
Hi Edward! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We will make sure this is addressed with our team and we look forward to the next visit you will have to Topsail Island. Thank You, Carolina Retreats
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

House was not Clean

The house was not clean, and the furniture was very worn.`
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the house did not meet your expectations in terms of cleanliness and furniture condition. We strive to provide a comfortable and well-maintained experience for all our guests. Your comments will be reviewed, and we will work to address any areas that need improvement. I do want to note, I see in your reservation notes that housekeeping was offered to be sent back to the property to reclean and address your concerns, however this was denied. We are truly sorry this was not cleaned to expectations prior to your stay and will be sure to address this with the housekeeping team. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback, as it helps us enhance our offerings. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Time for an update

The dishwasher and toaster oven did not work. Icemaker worked but did not stop working. Gas Grill was terrible. The house had a wonderful view, but the inside of the home was tired and need of an update.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we regret that some of the appliances did not meet your expectations. We will address these issues and ensure that the property is well-maintained for future guests. I do have a note, that although you did not allow our appliance technicians in to remedy these issues during your stay, we were able to get the appliance concerns resolved for the next guest. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We hope you were still able to enjoy the wonderful view during your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The kitchen was not clean-food splatter inside microwave, pans in cupboard with stuck on food. Bathroom towels felt gritty with soap residue and bed linens of poor quality. This house has a lot of wear and tear. Photos were misleading as the interior needs a fresh coat of paint. The balconies on street side were stained with algae and driveway had missing gravel. For the money, we certainly expected more.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. okt. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We strive for cleanliness and quality, and we're addressing your concerns. Photos may not fully capture wear and tear. We appreciate your input and hope to improve for future guests. Thank you for staying with us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Everything we hoped it would be!

The view and the proximity to the ocean was exactly what we wanted! I could sit on the deck and watch my kids play in the sand and shell for hours. They loved it. We watched dolphins playing and birds fishing. It was perfect. The kitchen at this property was one of the most well stocked kitchen I’ve ever stayed at - which you don’t realize is so important until you find yourself looking for normal size bowls or cooking pans. Also….and this may sound random….but they have every light switch labeled. This is huge when you are in a new place and just want to turn off a light or a fan. I thought it was so smart. Thanks for giving my kids a fabulous first trip to the beach!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. sep. 2022
Hello Julie! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Being able to sit back and relax on the beach is a perfect way to spend your vacation. This home does make it very friendly to guests, as they have labels all over the home. Thank you for choosing Carolina Retreats. We hope that you come stay with us again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful ocean views

Excellent location. Loved the views from the main living area and deck. The cottage was spacious and well-designed for families.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful stay. Everything was exactly as advertised.

The location, house and amenities were wonderful. Our stay was perfect. The only negative comment I could make would be the barbecue. We didn’t plan on using it, but if we had, we would not have used it. Needs to be upgraded.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent property

Our family has been vacationing at TopSail for 20 years. This was our first stay at this specific property but we have rented the same model house before at different address. The photos and floor plan accurately reflect the property. The house is very well maintained, well furnished and - important to me personally - has a well equipped kitchen and deck furniture. Very good quality TV/AV set up on living room and den. No TVs in bedrooms - no issue for us since everyone has their personal screens. Highly recommended this property.
Overnattede 7 nætter i december 2019
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Loved being on the beach with shaded and sunny decks!

This was our first visit to Topsail. We will return! Family and dog friendly, good beach, great walking and the sea glass is awesome!
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2017
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback