Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Padre Island – et område i Corpus Christi, der ligger tæt på forlystelsesparker og tæt på stranden. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Whitecap Beach og North Padre Island Beach. Texas Sealife Center og Funtrackers Family Fun Center er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som jetski, vandski og parasailing giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage p å eventyr ved at afprøve ridning i nærheden.
Corpus Christi, TX
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Lake Padre - 1 min. gang - 0.1 km
Whitecap Beach - 7 min. gang - 0.6 km
Padre Balli Park - 8 min. gang - 0.8 km
North Padre Island Beach - 4 min. kørsel - 3.0 km
Bob Hall Pier - 5 min. kørsel - 3.4 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Corpus Christi, TX (CRP-Corpus Christi Intl.) - 27 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Taqueria Almeida - 13 min. kørsel
Starbucks - 5 min. kørsel
Doc's Seafood & Steaks - 6 min. kørsel
Whataburger - 4 min. kørsel
Captain’s Diner - 20 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har "Island Time" er en smuk 1/1 Condo, 1 blok fra stranden, fantastiske faciliteter en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos "Island Time" er en smuk 1/1 Condo, 1 blok fra stranden, fantastiske faciliteter?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos "Island Time" er en smuk 1/1 Condo, 1 blok fra stranden, fantastiske faciliteter den 3. okt. 2027 starter fra 2.180 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er "Island Time" er en smuk 1/1 Condo, 1 blok fra stranden, fantastiske faciliteter et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos "Island Time" er en smuk 1/1 Condo, 1 blok fra stranden, fantastiske faciliteter?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på "Island Time" er en smuk 1/1 Condo, 1 blok fra stranden, fantastiske faciliteter?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på "Island Time" er en smuk 1/1 Condo, 1 blok fra stranden, fantastiske faciliteter?
Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.
Hvor ligger "Island Time" er en smuk 1/1 Condo, 1 blok fra stranden, fantastiske faciliteter?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger i Padre Island, kun 10 minutters gang fra Lake Padre og Whitecap Beach. Derudover ligger Padre Balli Park og North Padre Island Beach ca. 3 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
8,4
Alletiders
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 31 af i alt 64 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
31
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 20 af i alt 64 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
20
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 6 af i alt 64 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
6
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 6 af i alt 64 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
6
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 64 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
8,2/10
Rengøring
7,6/10
Faciliteter
9,0/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
9,6/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Området
9,2/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Phillip T.
13. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very clean, great amenities, great location.We had an amazing time!
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
David V.
17. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing Amazing Amazing place, extremely close to beach access. Host was amazing
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Scott A.
9. okt. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Check in was a breeze. Very efficient process. Overall, the grounds were well kept, as was our unit. Full kitchen was well stocked and loved the washer/dryer. Pool and spa area were clean and uncrowded. Restaurants were close AND good. Groceries just around the corner. Nice beach with bathroom facilities a short walk away. The beach is very vehicle friendly. If you like a beach drive, there are miles available in this area. We will be back!Scott& Patty
Overnattede 8 nætter i oktober 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Darla S.
21. sep. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Good
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Patty O.
29. apr. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Located near pool which was nice. Quiet, comfortable, and nice to have a washer and dryer.
Overnattede 11 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Donia B.
29. aug. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overall great property! It's close to the beach (walking distance) and not far from amazing places to eat! Super cute and perfect for a couples get away!
Overnattede 6 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Brianna W.
18. maj 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Convenient.(:
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Jeffrey W.
1. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Island life
Great location!
Overnattede 43 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Cindy and Dave B.
20. mar. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Enjoyed our stay
We were very happy with our place there and loved how close it was to the beach. The pool was great too. Mostly it’s all the friendly people there and the ease of booking this that we enjoyed
Overnattede 31 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Amanda M.
4. jul. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beach stay
We really enjoyed our stay! The property is really close to the beach, our room with clean. Easy check in and check out process. Would stay here again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2022
Thank you for leaving a review and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We strive for a 5 star review from our all our guests so if you have any suggestions on what we could have done to get a 5 star review from you I would love to hear from you to make sure we can provide it for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Evelyn
1. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Walking distance to the beach..
Everything was close by, gas station, restaurants, shops and even had Starbucks
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Cheryl S.
25. maj 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Enjoyed this condo
This condo was as described.
We enjoyed the location and pool.
Definitely recommend
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Crystal H.
18. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
one bedroom
perfect for a couple. close to beach. enjoyed the hot tub on the property
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Justin
26. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Really enjoyed this property, lots of nearby amenities, close walk to the beach & private fishing pond. Great family environment, nice, clean & quiet. Highly recommended.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Allison S.
21. apr. 2023
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Easter weekend at White Cap Beach
My husband and I stayed with our 2 young kids here over Easter weekend. Walking distance to White Cap Beach. We loved the pool, hot tub and fitness center. Comfy true king size bed and the pull out couch was perfect for our 6 & 8 year old.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Zenovia P.
1. aug. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
No issues great place
Was a great clean place to stay, Tv in the room did not work
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. aug. 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry the remotes for the TV were confusing. The TV does work but was on the incorrect setting. I will make sure to print some instructions on how to set the TV to the correct setting and put them in the unit.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Becky W.
30. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Peaceful and Convienent!
The area is really nice and peaceful. It's close to everything. We came to town for a conference and planned on staying in a hotel. After the first night we had to relocate and found this place on short notice. It worked out perfectly!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Doc B.
15. jun. 2025
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Not the cleanest place.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Sara R.
17. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Fun Family Vacay Spot
This was the perfect retreat for my son and I to get away and enjoy the beach and the pool. It was only a short walk from the beach and the pool and hot tub were great! We had everything we needed in the condo. The stove could be newer since the display piece is slipping but it worked fine. The only complaint i have was the neighbors upstairs with the dog playing till late hours of the night and a little rust here and there - which you can't always control either one. Other than that it was great and we will be back!
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Kevin S.
12. aug. 2019
Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Poor Mobile App experience
Pretty accurate as listed, great property manager contact and communication with Randy. Terrible app user experience with check in had to reach out to humans to get it done..
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad you were happy with our service. I'm sorry you had issues with the app. They are always trying to update it and sometimes it cause it to not work properly for a few hours. I'm sure you will have a much better experience with it next time.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Brian L.
17. jun. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice little spot for a quick fishing trip.
This is a decent little condo. First, it was clean, not perfect, but there were no bugs. Check-in was super easy. The unit was mostly as described. There was some minor rust on the appliances, but stuff is often rusty down on the coast. The bed was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was clean as well. Advice to the owner would be to replace the bathmat with the washable rug/towel type. The A/C worked well, which was nice after a long day out fishing. The location is great. You're about a block from whitecap beach and pretty much anything else you'd want to do on Padre. I'd stay here again.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2024
Fra arkiv
6/10 Okay
Joseph W.
29. jun. 2017
Location, you can't beat it!
If you are looking for location, THIS IS the place to stay. My wife and I really enjoyed being able to walk over to the beach and wander around, without the need to worry about vehicles, and whatnot. You are just around the corner from JB’s Germany Bakery, an eating experience that I am looking forward to repeating.
As for the Condo, itself. It is nicely decorated, but it is in need of some attention. I have allergies, and as a result I notice things, like dust build up on ceiling fans, dust dogs (much bigger than bunnies) in the corners, and build up on the HVAC vents. While there, I cleaned the ceiling fans, and got some of the crud off of a couple of the HVAC Vents, it just bothered me too much. I applaud the closing off of the fireplace, as it doesn’t make sense to have it be another ingress for sand from the beaches. However, the fireplace really needs to be cleaned out, as it appears that the damper is open and there are numerous feathers and other things floating around in there.
The kitchen does have all of the necessary amenities. What cooking we did, all of the necessary tools were available.
I really enjoyed my time here, and I would definitely consider staying here again, especially if the cleaning team ups their game.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2020
I apologize for the dust in the unit but thank you for letting me know. I will speak to my cleaning crew about that. For future reference, if you will call us about any issues like this during your stay then we will be more than happy to send someone out to take care of this while you are at the beach or pool or out for dinner. Anytime we will not be in your way. Sorry about the fireplace. It is very hard to keep things like dust or feathers out of there since it is an open air source which is why we have it blocked off. I will be getting that cleaned out though. Thank you for your stay and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would love to have you stay here again!
Verificeret anmeldelse
4/10 Ringe
Tim S.
24. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation
Would be good but ......
Problems with the shower/tub shower curtain old and had mold on it and the shower head needs replaced, leaked from ceiling above toilet/shower told owner first night and never got fixed and got worse out whole stay(8 days). TV in bedroom very small and didn't work. Cable in living room didn't work and not a smart tv so nothing to watch (we used a laptop with an HDMI cord) door to balcony hard to open and close. Stove needs to be replaced. Cookware/silverware needs replaced. Kitchen faucet is really bad, garbage disposal is broke, no ice, dryer needs to be gone through/replaced. The reserved parking spot is far from entrance (but idk how that all works with the complex). Would have been alot better if we didn't have to hear the water leaking all day and all night and dump the full bathroom trashcan of water every day to avoid a big mess..... Your welcome by the way.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Alejandro R.
20. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Great location, inaccurate listing
Highlights of the listing; Location was good, the mattresses were comfortable.
Only thing updated was the mattress. The kitchen faucet wouldn’t turn, the shower made an incredibly loud noise. Washer and dryer were fine.
The kitchen was not well supplied to make meals. We used a found second microwave circular glass thing as a cutting board.
Living room blinds were broken.
The short walk to the beach is not very short. If you’re taking more than a towel to the beach and have small kids or elderly travelers, you will need to drive.
Very basic stay.
Note: The downstairs neighbors complained to the association my kids were walking too hard at 7:45am a Thursday morning on the tiled floors. We received a call telling us to make the kids walk more softly. We did, kids tried but they’re kids. Probably residents tired of having randos making noise upstairs with some frequency.
Otherwise great location, view of the pond was ok, good community of travelers. Mostly families from what we saw.
Rock and roll sushi was delicious and so was the sandwich shop almost next door to it. The beach was great.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
Patricia M.
26. aug. 2026
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Instructions for entering the property were incorrect. Upon arrival the unit was extremely hot. During the night the thermostat does not stay at desired temperature so you are up at 2am turning it back down to cool. The tub never drained properly so be ready to stand in water when showering. Messagesd host but never received a response Have stayed at other units in this complex and feel like this particular unit is in need of lots of repairs.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback