Rummelig ejendom i nærheden af ​​Deer Mountain og snescooter / ATV Trails!

Billedgalleri for Rummelig ejendom i nærheden af ​​Deer Mountain og snescooter / ATV Trails!

En hytte med sneklædt tag, omgivet af træer og med et bjergrigt landskab i baggrunden.
Et rummeligt interiør i en træhytte med et stort spiseområde, træbænke, en stenspisestue og store vinduer med udsigt til den omkringliggende skov.
En træhytte med boblebad.
Et interiør af en træhytte med en stenvæggens ildsted, møbler af træ og store vinduer.
Et interiør af en træhytte med et tekøkken, et træspisebord og en stor træstol.

Anmeldelser

9,6 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Privat have
    Et sjældent fund – slap af i den fredelige, private have.

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Lead, SD
  • Place, Deer Mountain Ski Area
    ‪1 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, George S. Mickelson Trail
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Terry Peak Skiområde
    ‪13 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (10 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng og 1 køjeseng (enkeltseng)

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Have

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Lead

Denne hytte befinder sig i bjergene i Lead. Living Map Theater og Historic Homestake Opera House er nogle af de kulturelle seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske Terry Peak Skiområde og Deer Mountain Ski Area.
Kort
Lead, SD

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Deer Mountain Ski Area - 1 min. kørsel - 0.7 km
  • George S. Mickelson Trail - 7 min. kørsel - 5.2 km
  • Homestake Gold Mine - 8 min. kørsel - 10.4 km
  • Black Hills National Forest - 12 min. kørsel - 14.6 km
  • Terry Peak Skiområde - 13 min. kørsel - 8.4 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Rapid City, SD (RAP-Rapid City Regional) - 80 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Boars Nest - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Lewies Saloon & Eatery - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Cheyenne Crossing - ‬7 min. kørsel
  • ‪Dakota Shivers Brewery - ‬8 min. kørsel
  • ‪Pizza Lab - ‬11 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Rummelig ejendom i nærheden af ​​Deer Mountain og snescooter / ATV Trails! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Rummelig ejendom i nærheden af ​​Deer Mountain og snescooter / ATV Trails!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Rummelig ejendom i nærheden af ​​Deer Mountain og snescooter / ATV Trails!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Rummelig ejendom i nærheden af ​​Deer Mountain og snescooter / ATV Trails!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Rummelig ejendom i nærheden af ​​Deer Mountain og snescooter / ATV Trails!?

Denne hytte ligger i bjergene, kun 1,4 km fra Deer Mountain Ski Area og 4 km fra George S. Mickelson Trail. Derudover ligger Terry Peak Skiområde og Living Map Theater ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,6

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 76 af i alt 95 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 15 af i alt 95 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 95 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 95 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 95 anmeldelser

9,8/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

9,4/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

9,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location, space and hot tub. Kids and adults all enjoyed
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This place was amazing! Nice views, big deck quiet area. The house was very clean, they had everything in the kitchen that we needed for our meals. The hot tub was clean and much needed for a perfect relaxing, getaway weekend even though I couldn't get the tub lights to turn on. Budi was very fast to respond to my question about checkout. I would recommend and stay here again. Thank you, Budi!
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very quiet and relaxing
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great family vacation rental

Everything was clean, organized, and easy to check in and check out!
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent Stay

Property was well managed and we found many amenities other places wouldn’t provide. Absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the hills.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable stay. Great location. Will be back!
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

SD

Property was great and plenty of room for everyone. Close to all attractions!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sept. 2024 family vacation

Perfect VRBO! Great location, peacefull, plenty of places for everyone to hang out. Large deck out the back to watch the wild life. Would highly recommend.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great time

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As always, this house is great!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great time

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: As always, this house is great!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Family trip to Deadwood

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was great! We had a couple issues but the company answered them and got them fixed right away.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Tranquility

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Easy to book, clean. Convenient. Had everything we needed
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Snowmobile trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a great trip with family and friends for snowmobiling! The cabin was very clean and stocked well. The only complaint I would have is the furniture upstairs is not very comfortable.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Black Hills Hiking Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Found perfect place for hiking getaway. Property was close to beautiful trails and the view from deck was beautiful. House was well equipped for making a great meal after day of hiking. Hot tub was a pleasure to soak after our hikes as well. Would recommend to anyone who loves natural beauty.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice home

There were just the 2 of us so we used a small portion of the home. Very comfortable in nice quiet neighborhood. The main floor fireplace never worked even after making sure we followed all the instructions. The downstairs fireplace worked perfectly. My only suggestions would be to get new linens & get a better coffee maker. I would recommend the cabin for large groups.
Overnattede 4 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfection

Dancing pines is absolutely stunning and was perfect for our group of 6 adults and 5 kiddos ages 1-9. Hot tubbing while overlooking the amazing black hills scenery was magical. Buddi and team were fabulous to work with and extremely responsive. We messed up and booked for a day shorter than we had planned for and the team bent over backwards to help accommodate us. The location was the perfect location for all the activities we planned. We would highly recommend this property.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2023
Fra arkiv

10/10 Fremragende

Our Christmas Cabin Adventure

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This cabin was everything we hoped it would be!! The cabin was immaculate, well stocked with essentials and had all the amenities for a cozy stay. Everything was exactly as promised & the Manager was so easy to work with. We were able to ski, snowmobile, have some delicious seafood and a little gambling (LOL)!! All of these were within a short distance and easy to find!! We will ABSOLUTELY recommend this property to our friends and family :)
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback Felicia! We certainly appreciate the detailed reviewed and we're so happy you were able to enjoy some of the local ski and snowmobile trails. Hopefully you did well gambling! Thank you again for choosing us for your vacation. Hope to see you back again on your next vacation! Happy New Year!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Perfectly located poorly marketed

This is a beautiful home, everything was very clean inside, and it was perfectly located for the places we wanted to go. I would not recommend for anyone coming with more then one trailer, I was very clear and even sent an extra message about parking at least a 44ft trailer. Upon arrival it was very clear it would not fit along with all the other families vehicles, I tried contacting Budi but she was not around and had bad service in spearfish, however she could text but she was not understanding what I was asking so we put our trailer in at an angle, one or families had to park in a lot across the road, he left a note for the owner to contact him, he was willing to pay to park there since the rental wouldn't fit him. He was then threatened to be towed by Budi, who doesn't own the property he was parked at, he was able to move down to the wonderful resort at the bottom of the hill. All of these things could have been easily avoided with better communication, I was never able to personally talk to the host which would have been helpful. I would also say that the outside is poorly cared for as the are mounds of dirt and rocks, that are not landscaping. I would recommend that the property puts out a manual of rules and restrictions, while we recieved one through email, sometimes things get lost and misplaced and to alleviate any information get missed by any of the guests. I know I will get a sharp response from the host and that is fine I just hope that maybe you will market your property properly and work on your communication the day of check in .
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2023
Thanks for your feedback Jennifer. We did let you know when you asked about the trailer, that you could fit the trailer but would have to unhook the truck connected to it, or it would stick out into the road in front of the cabin. You mentioned to us that it wasn't a problem at all. It's very important for other guests to know that you had a 15 foot bonfire in the driveway of the cabin right next to very dry pine trees where we have severe fire danger, and we had to let you know that it was not acceptable to do this. It's unfortunate you took to the review to disparage us for having to stop because the police were called due to your bonfire and you parking the RV in a neighboring property, and that property owner called us telling us that they were going to have your RV towed if it wasn't moved. I tried to give you a heads up before they towed it. We communicated with you several times before your stay setting expectations, during your visit, and do have a guest book in the property with further details. Having a bonfire with severe fire danger and parking a large vehicle in someone else's parking area isn't acceptable.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was nice for our family trip to ride the hills with our side by sides. Would not recommend going if the weather is hot there was no air conditioning so the house was very uncomfortable. They did have fans throughout the house but with 90 degree temperatures it was a bit miserable. However it did specify there was no a/c.There was only 1 washcloth and hand towel per bathroom and with 8 people staying for 2 1/2 days that was a little weird. Also had to ask for more toilet paper supposedly they only expect you to use 2 rolls per bathroom which with 8 people for 2 1/2 days we ran out. Ran out of hand soap as well. The bottles were empty when we arrived however, I called the host and they did bring some paper and soap by the next morning.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Place to Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: All was good. 2nd time staying at this place. Hope to do it a 3rd time.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Worked perfect for our needs!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great place for our family to enjoy.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2026
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful home

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It needs to be known there is no AC at this property. We would have not stayed here had we known this information. We had exceptionally hot weather and it was uncomfortably warm the first day. This property will be perfect during all other seasons, so we still recommend.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback