Denver Area Home m / gårdhave - 11 km til Dwtn!

Billedgalleri for Denver Area Home m / gårdhave - 11 km til Dwtn!

Et moderne køkken med et stort spisebord, indbyggede hårde hvidevarer og udsigt til det fri.
En stue med pejs, stort vindue, sofa og sofabord.
Et moderne køkken med rustfrie hvidevarer, et spiseområde med hvide stole og udsigt til det fri.
En rummelig stue med pejs, stor sofa og udsigt ud
En rummelig opholdsstue med en hjørnesofa, et sofabord og et fjernsyn på et stativ.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Højdepunkter

  • Mulighed for parkering i parkeringskælder
    Nyd bekvemmeligheden ved en parkeringskælder – et sjældent fund i området.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Nær Littleton Museum

Populære faciliteter

  • Møbleret altan eller terrasse
  • Mulighed for parkering væk fra gaden
  • Gratis internet
  • Aircondition
  • Tørretumbler
  • Mikrobølgeovn

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Littleton, CO
  • Place, Ketring Park
    ‪8 min. gang‬
  • Place, Littleton Museum
    ‪17 min. gang‬
  • Place, Alferd Packer's Grave
    ‪11 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Denver, CO (DEN-Denver Intl.)
    ‪54 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

3 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Separat spiseområde
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Littleton

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Ketring Park – et område i Littleton. Union Station og Paramount Theater er et par betydningsfulde seværdigheder, og nogle af de andre populære seværdigheder inkluderer Elitch Gardens Temapark og Denver Zoo. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under dit ophold? Se, hvad Broncos Stadium at Mile High har på programmet, eller overvej at kigge forbi Red Rocks Amphitheater en aften.
Kort
Littleton, CO

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Ketring Park - 8 min. gang - 0.7 km
  • Littleton Museum - 17 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Alferd Packer's Grave - 11 min. kørsel - 7.6 km
  • Union Station - 29 min. kørsel - 26.4 km
  • Red Rocks Amphitheater - 32 min. kørsel - 32.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Littleton - Downtown Station - 5 min. kørsel
  • 48th & Brighton at National Western Center Station - 24 min. kørsel
  • Broomfield, CO (BJC-Rocky Mountain Metropolitan) - 42 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min. gang
  • ‪Cherry Cricket Littleton - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Circle K - ‬19 min. gang
  • ‪Romano's Pizzeria - ‬4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Denver Area Home m / gårdhave - 11 km til Dwtn! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Denver Area Home m / gårdhave - 11 km til Dwtn!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Denver Area Home m / gårdhave - 11 km til Dwtn!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Denver Area Home m / gårdhave - 11 km til Dwtn!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Denver Area Home m / gårdhave - 11 km til Dwtn!?

Feriested ligger i Ketring Park, kun 1,1 km fra Littleton Museum og ca. 5 km fra Hudson Gardens og South Platte River. Derudover ligger Breckenridge Brewery 4,1 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,2

Fantastisk

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser

8,6/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,2/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Home, Convenient Location

Overall, the house and the location were great and very comfortable. The house set-up was ideal for us because we had 2 kids who could sleep upstairs and get up early and not bother the other adults sleeping downstairs. The house is also very close to a supermarket which is great. Rating 4 stars vs 5 because we did have some small cleanliness/maintenance issues. As others previously mentioned there were trash bags left in the backyard. We contacted the host though and they were picked up and moved to the curb. But we found small things throughout the stay such as one of the towels had make-up smears on it but re-hung up for use, used water bottles not removed from the downstairs bedroom, and one of the beds was missing a sheet that would have been nice to have been taken care of before we arrived. But again, the house worked great and we would love to stay here again, as long as a more thorough cleaning process was done.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Pictures not accurate

We booked this house based on pictures and location. The property manager did let us check in early which was nice but when we entered the house it had not been cleaned properly. There was dog hair all over the place including the sofa , Trash bins had trash underneath that wasn’t picked up , floors were dirty , microwave wasn’t clean , coffee pot still had filter in it with old coffee , bathrooms were not cleaned thoroughly , the kitchen faucet and towel bar in bathroom were broke , they left one paper towel for party of 6 for the whole week. Some of the towels had stains on them that were hanging up in bathrooms . The extra towels and toilet paper locked up in a separate room . There is one remote control for both TVs one in basement and on main level . I expressed my concern to Property manager and they said they could come and fix it , but this things should have been addressed beforehand. Basement is full of spiders and bugs . There are cobwebs around the window frames outside the house .They definitely need to work on all of these issues. We have stayed in plenty of VRBO and by far this one has been our worst experience. If we could of left with a refund we would have ,but we made the best of the situation . My sister and I went to purchase cleaning supplies and did our own cleaning to make it comfortable for us . We are sharing our experience so they could possibly improve things for future guests . Best of luck !
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. apr. 2020
Susan, thank you for your review. The housekeeper for this property has asked us to pass along the following response: "We sincerely apologize for the cleanliness concerns during your stay. This cleaner did miss some items in the home, such as removing the used coffee filter from coffee maker. When you called the local contact, you notified us of all the items mentioned in your review. We got in touch with the cleaner who offered to go back out to address the items and that she would be done by the check-in time. You declined having the cleaner come to address these issues. We spoke with an Evolve rep when this occurred to determine if there was an alternate solution. We determined the best options (since you declined the cleaner going back out to the property) were to speak with the owner about us scheduling a deep cleaning, pressure washing of exterior and spraying for spiders. The owner approved the request and we preformed the items mentioned. We also provided additional training to this particular cleaner and have not received negative reports since." Best, the Evolve Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Do NOT Book this Property

The layout of the house is good and it has been updated. BUT IT IS NOT CLEAN!!! We arrived to get ready to receive guests for our son's wedding to find trash in both the front and back yards, sticky counter tops and floors in the kitchen, melted red ice cream at the bottom of the freezer, spider webs all over the outside of the house, hairs in the silverware drawer and smelly trash bags dumped in the garage because the can was full! I called the management company to make them resend the cleaning crew who came the next day and only wiped off one window sill in the kitchen and picked up a few (not all) pieces of trash in the front yard. My husband and I had to wash all the bathmats and kitchen mats which were dirty, wipe out the fridge, clean the counters and I had to mop the kitchen/living room/dining room floors TWICE to get them clean. Not exactly what one wants to do when getting ready for a wedding! A few days into the stay we noticed there was a LOT of dust in the house and people were having allergic reactions. My husband went and checked the HVAC filter and of course it was disgusting! Very cheap kind and absolutely caked with dust. He had to go to the store to buy a replacement. We then noticed the return registers were also caked with dust so the ducts must all be full of it. The management company did refund me the cleaning fee as well as their commission but it still isn't fair to put a house in that condition out for rent.
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. apr. 2020
Ann, we're sorry to hear your stay didn't meet your expectations. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance and the cleaning company is working diligently to ensure these issues don't recur for future guests. Since your stay, the home has been deep cleaned and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We understand we and the homeowner took generous measures to make up for the inconvenience and regret if this wasn't satisfactory. We aim for all guests to be completely satisfied with their experience and we are confident future guests will have five-star stays. Best, the Evolve Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Fit for Family Travel to Hudson Garden Wedding

Our family ages 2-70 stayed here for a week for a family wedding at nearby Hudson Garden. This house gave us the space and the privacy we needed to make sure everyone enjoyed their stay. 5 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms made it easy for everyone to get ready for all of the wedding week events. The large kitchen and table accommodated our meal needs. We enjoyed the backyard and the nearby parks when we wanted to exercise, walk or play! The neighborhood is safe and close to Hudson Gardens, Ketring Park and Lake, Gallup Park and the Littleton Museum and Littleton Library- all of which we explored. Our host was very helpful and communicative. The photos and description were accurate. We look forward to staying here again when the next family event requires travel to the Denver area.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Wedding

We were in town for a family wedding and this house worked out perfectly. The house is exactly as pictured. It was clean and comfortable and in a safe neighborhood.The property manager was very helpful and responsive. We would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice home in great neighborhood

We enjoyed everything about this property, from the decor and facilities to the location. There is plenty of space for your family. Will definitely be back.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great for a Family Gathering

We used this property for a mini family reunion. It was perfect clean, and spacious. Only needed groceries. I would recommend this house. It was a great location we even visited Denver
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location.

This location was perfect. It was very spacious for our large group.
Overnattede 6 nætter i november 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. nov. 2021
Thanks for staying with us Heather, it was such a pleasure hosting you!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great family getaway

We had a wonderful time in Colorado. The house was in a great location for us to be able to get to our adventures during the day and have a nice home to come back to. It had everything we needed and we very much enjoyed the space for connecting with family and friends. There were a couple minor maintenance issues, but the host was extremely responsive and available to help with any concerns.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Awesome rental!

Highly recommend! 4 couples stayed here for wedding week. Exactly as described on website, tons of space. Clean and well taken care of. Weber grill and accessories for cooking out. The only negative thing i can say, is the dining room chairs need to be reupholstered, no cushion left, very hard on your bottom. All and all, this was a great rental!
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very comfortable stay

Nice and quiet stay! Great contact with the host and the house was comfy. Highly recommend staying here!!
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spacious

Layout was perfect for our family of 8
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. nov. 2020
Thanks for staying Victoria.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Littleton area 5 bedroom house

Great layout and plenty of space for big family (or friends) of all ages. Great location convenient to everything.
Overnattede 7 nætter i november 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cute house. Much bigger than it looks from the outside.

Plenty of room, beds were comfortable and the town had some fun restaurants and bars.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. okt. 2020
Thanks for staying Debbie! Glad you enjoyed your stay :)
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

My family and I stayed at this property while in town for a wedding. The house is very spacious and clean. It's located in a nice area with plenty of restaurants. We all slept well as the beds are very comfortable.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2020
Thanks for staying, Ornita! It was such a pleasure hosting you and your wonderful group. Come back any time!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice house, perfect for what we needed.

Great house, great location, great design and comfort. I did see what they were saying, trash in the garage and the cans were full, kind of annoying. The kitchen ware was all over the place! We had to open every cupboard to find things. Minor things. Still very happy with my stay. I extended 1 night and that was slightly difficult to do, or at least to find out who to talk to.
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

was good place

Was a good property, only problem we had was there were about 30 bags of trash in the grudge when we got there and we called and texted but no one call or text back. Was not that big of a deal, but didn't want to be blamed for leaving that much trash.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Had a great stay

Myself and 7 others were in Co for a guys golf trip. We chose this property based on location and the ability to sleep our entire group. The only issue we had was a lack of sheets and blankets for the pull out bed. I emailed the property manager and they corrected the issue asap. House was clean. Plenty of parking for two large SUV's. Easy check-in/check-out process. On a side note, we did get a little loud late one night and had the pleasure of meeting the Littleton Police. We shut things down and didn't have any issues going forward.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2019
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback