Spacious Ruidoso Retreat: Game Room & Pool Access!

Billedgalleri for Spacious Ruidoso Retreat: Game Room & Pool Access!

En rummelig stue med en stenpejs, et stort vindue og et hyggeligt opholdsområde.
Et køkken med træskabe, et rustfrit stål køleskab, en stenø med barstole og et maleri på væggen.
En træterrasse med et metaltbord og stole, omkranset af et gelænder, med udsigt over et skovområde.
En rummelig stue med trægulve, en rød sofa, et træskab og en loftsvifte.
En rummelig stue med en stenvæg, en pejs, en stor modulsofa og flere vinduer.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Plads til at brede sig
    Nyd den rummelige indretning, der giver alle mere plads til afslapning.
  • Nyd den opvarmede pool
    Et sjældent fund i dette område – tag en svømmetur eller en afslappende dukkert.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Wingfield Park

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Opvarmet pool
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Udendørs grill
  • Mulighed for parkering på gaden
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Ruidoso, NM
  • Place, Cree Medows Public Golf Course
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Place, Wingfield Park
    ‪17 min. gang‬
  • Place, Grindstone Lake
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Ruidoso, NM (RUI-Sierra Blanca Regional)
    ‪27 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

6 soveværelser (16 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

2 queensize-senge

Soveværelse 4

1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 5

2 enkeltsenge

Soveværelse 6

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 7

1 queensize-seng

4 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Ruidoso

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Ruidoso. Cree Medows Public Golf Course og The Links at Sierra Blanca er et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser er på agendaen, mens dem der hellere vil nyde naturen, kan kigge forbi Fort Stanton-Snowy River National Conservation Area og Wingfield Park. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Pillow's Funtrackers og Free Spirits at Noisy Water. Afsæt lidt tid til at udforske områdets muligheder for spa, eller få lidt frisk luft på eventyr i form af jagt i nærheden.
Kort
Ruidoso, NM

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Cree Medows Public Golf Course - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Wingfield Park - 17 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • The Links at Sierra Blanca - 3 min. kørsel - 4.2 km
  • Grindstone Lake - 3 min. kørsel - 2.7 km
  • Ruidoso Winter Park - 8 min. kørsel - 10.9 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Ruidoso, NM (RUI-Sierra Blanca Regional) - 24 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Downshift Brewing Company - ‬20 min. gang
  • ‪Cattle Baron - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Casitas Café - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Schlotzsky's - ‬3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Spacious Ruidoso Retreat: Game Room & Pool Access! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Spacious Ruidoso Retreat: Game Room & Pool Access!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Spacious Ruidoso Retreat: Game Room & Pool Access!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Spacious Ruidoso Retreat: Game Room & Pool Access!?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Spacious Ruidoso Retreat: Game Room & Pool Access!?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i Ruidoso, kun 2 km fra Cree Medows Public Golf Course og Wingfield Park. Derudover ligger Pillow's Funtrackers og The Links at Sierra Blanca ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 26 af i alt 53 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 11 af i alt 53 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 9 af i alt 53 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 4 af i alt 53 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 53 anmeldelser

6,6/10

Rengøring

7,4/10

Faciliteter

7,6/10

Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter

9,2/10

Indtjekning

7,6/10

Kommunikation

9,0/10

Området

6,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place!

Really enjoyed our time at this property. Highly recommended
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great

We enjoyed our stay in the house. The location is also great!
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family Reunion

Beds are comfortable, showers need updatingFloors were a bit sticky. Quiet area. Overall good experience. Close to downtown
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Renter

Nice location
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. okt. 2024
Thank you for your review, Sandra. We’re glad you enjoyed the location of the property! If there's any additional feedback you'd like to share to help us improve, we’d love to hear it. We strive to provide the best experience possible for all our guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Ample

It was big enough for we needed
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Ruidoso getaway

It’s an older home that needs some renovation. The furniture and appliances are outdated. The main bathroom had some hairs from the previous tenants or the cleaning crew themselves. Location is great close to everything. They had some great games for the kids. Overall we enjoyed the condo
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2025
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

vacation 2023

house was nice needed a few updates toilets being one! but over all very comfortable stay
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Condo Stay

The property was ok. In need of repairs and to be deep cleaned. Found trash from previous renters.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
A lot of rooms if you rent with a big party. The place needs a lot of up keep. Found many rooms not clean upon arrival. Very stuffy even with swamp coolers on. Only a few rooms were cool. Other areas very hot and stuffy. Overall location was nice very easy access to town and stores.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

420

It was nice because it was a big enough place but if they spent a little to make it more presentable and more clean would make a world of differnce. The grill was filthy and almost unuseable.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. maj 2024
Hi Monica, we're so glad you enjoyed the spacious townhome, but we're sorry the cleanliness fell short of expectations. After sending your comments to the homeowner, they wanted to share the following: We're making sure the grill gets a thorough cleaning, and we're also in the process of transitioning to new cleaners and property management this month. Our goal is to ensure that cleanliness always meets our high standards. Thanks for your valuable feedback as we continue to improve for future guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Place was great in terms of space cleanliness was lacking

Very spacious, has 4 floors which is great for large groups. The complaint was it was pretty filthy, the utensils were very sticky and like they hadn’t been washed, cups were dirty everything in the kitchen looks like it’s been used and not washed, I would suggest bringing paper plates and cups. The sheets in one of the rooms were dirty and we had to change them, the floor was sticky and there were hairs everywhere. I think this is the only complaint of they uped the cleaning it would be perfect.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jan. 2025
Hi Paola, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously! We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:- I’m so sorry about the condition of the kitchenware. This time of year, rentals are often back-to-back, with guests checking out at 11 am and the space needing to be ready by 3 pm. We ask guests to wash the dishes or leave them in the dishwasher, but it sounds like the previous group may have put some dirty dishes back in the cabinets—our apologies for that! While it’s no excuse, it can make things trickier for the cleaning team to catch every detail. We’ll make sure to address this moving forward.Thanks for your valuable feedback as we continue to improve for future guests!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great cabin for a group

The cabin was the perfect size for our large group. The beds were comfortable. There was enough seating for us all in the dining area. The game room was fun for us all. The cabin does need a little updating. The room we were in did not have a working fan. I got hot at night. The bedding looked old and had a big red stain. The carpet looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a while. The stairs are a little narrow. Other then that we enjoyed our stay.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2023
Fra en partnerside

2/10 Bundkarakter

No a/c

The pictures real you in but it was not as nice as pictures and for 1,800 for 3 nights was not worth it!!!! No a/c only box fans and very hot!!! The balcony seemed very unstable in areas, definitely not safe for kids.. would not recommend
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Good but not to good

The property had bugs it had broken doors whereas we could not lock them to secure of safety as we slept. The things we were supposed to be entitled to was not available. When people's pay 1,800 for something there definitely shouldn't be roaches or ants in the dwelling. But overall as a parent we made the best of it to keep our children's celebration going.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2023
Hi Unoe, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We are glad you chose our home and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We have ongoing pest control that manages and protects the home from these issues and we will get the home retreated. We have never experienced issues with the doors or locked like this either before your stay or since. We wish you had reached out to us during your stay if there were any issues you needed to be addressed or if you can provide us with further context or evidence. We would have done everything we could to resolve them immediately so that you could enjoy the home. We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Disappointed

The pictures look great but not accurate. The place was not clean and the majority of drawers were broken in bedrooms, the fireplaces were broken as well as the heater, we had them come out to fix them but only one fireplace was fixed the other one in gaming area never worked. Kitchen stool was broken, microwave would not heat, wooden planks broken in living room causing fall risk. Spiders were spotted throughout the place.I would not stay here again or recommend this stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
This place is so outdated not very clean and a kitchen that doesn’t have a skillet bigger than an eight inch skillet which isn’t that handy when feeding a large crowd. I did complain to the owner about not having large pans and he had management bring us some new ones we got that same small pans that were there. Sheets need to be replaced all bedding is so worn probably has all been there since the 90’s. Furniture is broken down on the main floor couch frame is broken on the back and if you sit there you sink almost to the floor. It states a/c but no a/c on the 4th floor and 1 box fan to share. We loved Ruidoso but buyers beware this place is so outdated and overpriced it’s a great location and management is great to help but not worth the money.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. aug. 2025
Hi Becky, thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location and found our management team responsive. We followed up with the owner, who would like to address the following:- When you reached out about skillet size, we sent someone to purchase replacements; unfortunately, it appears the new set did not include a larger pan as intended.- While the property does not have central air, there are window units in all main-level bedrooms and two in the upstairs common area. Ceiling fans are in all bedrooms, and we will ensure additional fans are available for guest use.- We recognize some furniture needs attention and have plans to address it. Over the last two years, we’ve made significant updates, including new flooring, kitchen cabinets, bathroom vanities, and a full interior repaint.We appreciate your comments, as they help us prioritize future improvements, and we’re glad you enjoyed your time in Ruidoso overall.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation

Need Mainance

Several incidents. The towels are not clean in the bathrooms smells bad The sheets bed cover and blankets were not clean Smells old and dusty. The grill was super dirty The game room needs maintenance. No balls to play football table The pool table is super dirty. The poles are too old no heads. The STOVE only Two burners work. The Dishwasher is not working. Missing to many light bolts. The sofa in the main living room is broken. The sofas need to vent wash The internet password is not working.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. jul. 2024
Owner's response: "Oscar, we want all of our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we're sorry that you experienced some issues during your trip. - We take cleanliness very seriously and are already in the works in obtaining a cleaner who will do the work to the satisfaction of us and each guest, we are sorry that it fell short of expectations. - We are looking into the comments you shared about the balls for the foosball table, the pool sticks, and the over all game room. If there is something that can be done we will see that it happens. - We will make sure the grill is clean and ready to go. We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. We will continue to strive for the 5-star experiences we know we can deliver."
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Keep looking for another rental!

I want to start with all the negative things first. The towels, blankets were dirty. There are two fireplaces and both are out of commission. The one on the main floor has a severe gas leak. The washer leaks water a bit. Upon our arrival all the towels and blankets were not clean. The dishes were dirty and still had food on them. We came for Christmas and had to go buy pots and pans to cook a small Christmas dinner, as well as mixing bowls. The bathroom upon entry has a electrical short and smells like burning wires when the fan is turned on. The master bathroom does not have hot water. The table to eat at has some kind of coating on it that makes it very sticky. The fold out couch in the game room had bed bugs. We did notify the property manager (Ritchie) on Christmas Day and he did someone over but really nothing could be done. The couches and chair in main living area are disgusting and need to be thrown out. All the mattresses are a million years old and are very dingy. The shower curtains are rusty and the showers stink because of the old shower curtains. One of the coffee pots doesn’t work and the other works after messing with it a few times. Overall, this house does not have hardly any accommodations. For the positive, it suited our needs for 16 people easily. The kids enjoyed the gameroom area quite a lot. It has a beautiful view and we saw alot of wildlife there. I will definitely not be staying here again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. jan. 2022
Hi Virginia, we're glad you enjoyed certain aspects of this home, but sorry your stay fell short in other areas. - The homeowner let us know that they were notified of most of your concerns while you were in residence and did their best to address them quickly. - Maintenance was sent out immediately to inspect the sleeper sofa, but they could not find any evidence of bed bugs or insects. - After the flue was opened in the fireplace, no gas smell was reported, so, likely, the flue was not opened before starting it. - We apologize that the downstairs fireplace was not working; the homeowner will have someone inspect that soon. - Unfortunately, the bathroom fan burnt out while you were in residence, and there was no way to have it fixed on Christmas. - The owner was very sorry to hear about your concerns regarding dirty towels and dishes. The home is always professionally cleaned before each stay, and they sent their housekeeper over to address any areas that may have been overlooked. We appreciate your helpful feedback. The owner assured us that they are addressing all comments and will continue to work hard to provide a clean and comfortable home for all guests.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Mucho espacio y comoda
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cozy and comfy

Had plenty of space for the families that stayed and location was great!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Old duplex, place is ok not good for elders or children

The place if 4 stories high dont recommend to take older people or infants, the balcony has a 40ft drop not good for kids, location is good duplex is old, had neighbors 2 days that partied till 5 in the morning, you can here EVERYTHING, its a good place to stay because of location and price , but next time we will get a lonely cabin
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
This is a spacious and clean property. Multiple levels so plenty of space/beds/bathrooms/seating and separation for a large group. Our issue was with communication with the owners. We had difficulty with the lock when arriving. I called the number provided, reached voicemail, and never received a call back. On the second night, we had an issue with the basement bathroom and sewage leaking in the wall. Again, I called and only received voicemail and no call back. I sent an email which they responded to with a request for my phone number to send maintenance out. We were leaving in the AM so I said they can handle it once we were gone, but I never received any further communication from them.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

J1 Lookout Estate

Overall a nice place to stay with a larger group. We had 13 adults / Teens and 3 smaller children. There were plenty of beds and bathrooms. Water temperature and pressure was surprisingly great. We all showered and still had plenty of hot water. The unit is old and shows ALOT of wear and tear. The carpets need to be replaced for sure, but it’s somewhat understandable with the size of the unit. There was a bad ant problem in the kitchen, but we sprayed ant killer before we left for the day and left the windows open and it seemed to help. Overall I’d recommend the unit and really don’t have any complaints, just observations for the review. The location is great. 1/2 mile to the downtown shopping area. I’d give it 4/5 stars overall.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Very Nice,, Even larger space then Pictures ! Family enjoyed Stay! Also had enough room on side of House for Games of Corn Hole, & Very close to Downtown ! Thx.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2020
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Needs improvement

overall experience was ok. Place needs to upgrade because carpet was 1980s old and so are many of the appliances. Beds also need to have upgraded mattress becausr they too were old and stained with blood, other human bodily fluids and God knows what. Not the cleaning crews fault but more from management and ownership. Deck was nice, pool table and Foosball were fun. Be prepared to walk up and down the stairs a lot.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. okt. 2020
Hi Juan, we want our guests to arrive at a vacation home that is 100% ready for their stay, so we take the cleanliness of our properties seriously. We followed up with the homeowner, who wanted to share the following: - The carpet is only six years old and has been well-maintained. - We replaced the microwave last year and will be replacing the stove next week. - We check the mattresses regularly and replace them as needed. Each bed has a foam topper and mattress pad as well, so we can assure you they are clean. Thanks for your feedback, and we hope you had a great time in Ruidoso!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback