Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!

Billedgalleri for Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!

En udendørs terrasse med et spisebord til fire, omgivet af stole og et spabad.
En træterrasse med udendørs møbler, heriblandt stole, et bord og en bænk.
En træterrasse med blå stole og en træbænk, omgivet af høje fyrretræer.
Et boblebad med træfacade og træterrasse, omgivet af et træhegn og træer.
Et interiør af en træhytte med spiseplads, store vinduer og en terrasse.

Anmeldelser

8,6 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Blød musklerne op
    Slap af i det højt bedømte boblebad, der sikrer ultimativ komfort.

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Terrasse
  • Grill
  • Køleskab
  • Internet
  • Vaskemaskine

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Sunriver, OR
  • Place, Deschutes River
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Sunriver Homeowners Vand & Rekreationscenter
    ‪8 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Sunriver Resort Golf Course
    ‪12 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪46 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

4 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 enkeltseng og 2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 5

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

2 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Bend

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Sunriver – et område i Bend. Newberry National Volcanic Monument og La Pine State Park reflekterer områdets naturlige skønhed. Områdets andre seværdigheder inkluderer Sunriver Nature Center og The Cove. High Desert Museum og Bend Rock Gym er også et besøg værd. Nyd godt af områdets skibakker med langrend og skiløb, og gå ikke glip af mulighederne for skøjteløb og slædekørsel.
Kort
Sunriver, OR

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Deschutes River - 7 min. kørsel - 3.8 km
  • Sunriver Homeowners Vand & Rekreationscenter - 8 min. kørsel - 4.5 km
  • Sunriver Resort Golf Course - 12 min. kørsel - 6.6 km
  • Old Mill District - 23 min. kørsel - 29.1 km
  • Hayden Homes Amphitheater - 24 min. kørsel - 29.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Sunriver Station - 10 min. kørsel
  • Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 45 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Century Commons - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪The Wallow Bar & Grill - ‬12 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sunriver Brewing Company - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Village Bar & Grill - ‬9 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Bask in the Sunroom and Hot Tub of this Relaxing 4-Bedroom Home in Sunriver!?

Feriested ligger i Sunriver, kun 5 km fra Fort Rock Park, Deschutes River og Sunriver Nature Center. Derudover ligger Sunriver Marina og Landsbyen ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,6

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 23 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 10 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 3 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 40 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 3 af i alt 40 anmeldelser

8,4/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We loved the sunroom!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2025
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Relatively clean place. Great yard deck. A little dated but good for a “ cabin” and price reflects that.
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. okt. 2025
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We loved hosting you and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house

Took our basketball team to bend for a tournament and this house was perfect. Had a great time in Sunriver!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Sun River

Loved the area for our Bend vacation
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Connie! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at Red Cedar Lane. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

family vacation

We enjoyed our stay and found the property to have all the amenities we needed for 10 people (6 adults and 4 kids between 3 and 7).
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. okt. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing deck and hot tub

Our stay was fantastic, with clean and comfortable accommodations, and Meredith was a responsive host
Overnattede 1 nat i marts 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 4. apr. 2024
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful home! Relaxing weekend.

We wanted to escape to the mountains and relax and the home provided just that! The Sharc passes came in handy, the kids enjoyed a swim, looking forward to another stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. apr. 2024
Hi Veronica! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great family birthday getaway

House was very clean, well appointed, and spacious. We had a great time relaxing and the kids loved being able to play in the snow right outside. Beds were comfortable for us.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Andrea! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable birthday getaway. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house

It was perfect for our team retreat. The downstairs was open and had plenty of space. Would recommend staying here.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your retreat, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful experience

We had a wonderful time and felt quite comfortable and at home during our stay. Would definitely recommend to others!
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Cindy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic

The property was very nice. Everything was as described in the listing. Thank you!!
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. jul. 2025
Thank you for booking with us. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

New Years

Great place for a group of friends! Very nice house with plenty of winter activities around.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Beent! Thank you for your 5-star review, and choosing to spend your New Years with us. We loved hosting you, and hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Golf Weekend

Overall good, I didn’t catch in the listing that property had no Air Conditioning. Everything else was as expected, we really enjoyed the property.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay!

Had a wonderful stay for a 40th birthday celebration with family! Very clean, well-stocked kitchen, lots of room! Everyone loved the foos ball table, bikes for riding the miles of bike paths, and the hot tub. We also made good use of the SHARC passes. Thanks for helping make our stay in Sunriver easy and enjoyable!
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Christy! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable birthday celebration with your family. We loved hosting you, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing property

My friends and I were pleasantly surprised with this home. It was spacious, clean, and cozy. We enjoyed the nearby bike path, hot tub along with watching the snow fall through the sun room.
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Michelle! Thank you for your 5-star review. We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your friends, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Blessed time with Family

Celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary with our family! Home & property were excellent! Quiet Neighborhood! Kids had plenty to do for activities.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Todd! Thank you for choosing to spend your special occasion with us. We are so happy you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. We loved hosting your family, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Sunriver visit

The home was very accommodating for our 6 adults and four children. We had some issues with communication with the property managers.
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 8. jan. 2025
Hi Jeanie! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, but we are sorry to hear you had some issues communicating with our local team. We appreciate your feedback and will share this feedback We value your booking and hope to host you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Quick trip to Sunriver

We chose this house because of it proximity to Crater Lake. There were 8 of us and there was plenty of room for all! Hot tub was clean and lovely. Grill worked great. Nice sleeping arrangements. Bikes were a fun addition; the whole area is very bike-friendly. A super comfy stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi Kari! We are so glad you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us. We loved hosting your group, and hope you will book with us again!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
This house was unclean and in disrepair. I would not recommend this property to anyone.
Stain on dining room table
Broken uncovered kitchen light fixture
Hair dryer was disgusting
Under kitchen sink
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation

Sunriver getaway

Smoke in the air, place is very outdated, you would think for the price of the place they could have working blinds, furniture from somewhere other than Goodwill, organize the garage, and clean the spider webs!
Overnattede 1 nat i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 1. sep. 2023
Hi James. We enjoyed hosting you; however, we are sorry you were not fully satisfied. We cannot control the weather, but we will share your comments about the home with our local property team to review. Please know that you can contact us anytime during your stay with any needs or concerns. Had we been notified, we would have gladly sent our maintenance team over to address some of your listed issues. We do hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a better rental experience in the future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Met Our Needs

Our party of 8 made good use of the house. The hot tub worked well, bikes were used for adventuring, and the long dining table was the perfect size for family meals. There was room to spread out and everyone felt comfortable. A note to others: the listing showed limited kitchen appliances but I subsequently found other things such as coffee grinder, blender, electric tea kettle.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. apr. 2025
Hi Marsha! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're so glad your group had a comfortable and enjoyable stay, making use of the hot tub, bikes, and spacious dining area. We appreciate you noting the kitchen appliances—we'll look into updating the listing to reflect everything available. Hope to host you again for another great stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family wrestling tournament

My family loved this stay my grandkids loved having the bikes to ride. Our only real complaint was that the wifi signal wasnt strong enough to really be useful for anything and all of our cell services had very weak service. But really that just made us play games and talk to each other more. Also i might have missed it but no bedrooms on main floorfloormaallflgames and talk withwere
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. dec. 2024
Hi Lorene! Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re so glad your family enjoyed their stay, especially the bikes and time spent together. We apologize for the inconvenience with the weak Wi-Fi and cell service; we understand how important connectivity can be, but it’s great to hear that it encouraged more family bonding! We loved hosting you and hope to welcome you back for another stay!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

60 Red Cedar

Overall the house was fine, but could have been better appointed for the cost. There were no non-perishable condiments, like pepper and other spices. Also, the television was difficult to operate and lacked programming. Or even instructions.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. okt. 2023
Hi William! We are glad you enjoyed your stay; however, we are sorry you were not fully satisfied. We appreciate your feedback, and will share your comments with our local property team. We would like to note that the home is supposed to come with salt and pepper, but we do not supply any other condiments, and the description lists streaming services available. We value your booking, and do hope you will return!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Not what we expected.

House has great potential, but obviously the caretakers do not do a good job of caring for it. Dust and cobwebs were present in many places in the house. There was Soap scum in the shower, lights burned out, tv remote did not work (and no extra batteries found), games were a mess, kitchen light missing panels, and few extra blankets. The house needs updated flooring and appliances as well as a deep cleaning.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation

Lots of damage to the house and no communication

The only reason we were able to get into the house is because they left the door unlocked. Unfortunately, there wasn’t a lighter for the fireplace to be started, heaters weren’t working in different rooms, there is a leaking toilet, flooding, the guest bathroom, which caused the room to be quite unusable without soaking your feet in toilet water. They never called us or gave us a call back after asking for help to get an access code so we had to leave the door unlocked for the whole weekend.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. dec. 2024
Hi Samuel. We enjoyed hosting you, but we are sorry you encountered several issues. We reviewed the notes on your reservation and do not see any outreach from you regarding any issues until your last day. Had we been notified, we would have promptly sent our team over to address your concerns. We would like to note that the toilet leak has since been addressed and we will look into the door code. We value your booking and hope to provide you with a much-improved stay in the future.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback