Hele boligen

The Spice Rack | *NEW* Private Pool, Pet-Friendly, Hot Tub, Community Indoor Pool/Tennis

Billedgalleri for The Spice Rack | *NEW* Private Pool, Pet-Friendly, Hot Tub, Community Indoor Pool/Tennis

Et gult hus med træterrasse og swimmingpool.
Et tosset gult hus med en balkon og en trappe op til øverste etage.
Oversigtsbillede af et boligområde med huse, en tennisbane og en vej.
Et spabad i en trækonstruktion med bænk, træbjælker og en dør.
En stue med et træskab, en grå sofa, et fjernsyn og en loftsvifte.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10, Gæstefavorit
Blandt de bedst anmeldte overnatningssteder i dette område

Højdepunkter

  • Sjov for hele familien
    Højt bedømt af familier
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Internetadgang

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Duck, NC
  • Place, beach
    ‪11 min. gang‬
  • Place, Nor'Banks Sailing
    ‪2 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, The Village Table & Tavern
    ‪3 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional)
    ‪58 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

5 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Badeværelse 3

Badekar · Toilet

Badeværelse 4

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Badeværelse 5

Badekar eller brusekabine · Toilet

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Duck

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Kitty Hawk. Corolla Beach og Kitty Hawk Woods Reserve reflekterer områdets naturlige skønhed. Områdets andre seværdigheder inkluderer Nor'Banks Sailing og Corolla Raceway. Er du klar til at male byen rød? Overvej at tage et smut forbi The Village Table & Tavern og Tap Shack. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som svømning.
Kort
Duck, NC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • beach - 11 min. gang - 0.9 km
  • Nor'Banks Sailing - 2 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • The Village Table & Tavern - 3 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • Duck Boardwalk - 5 min. kørsel - 4.0 km
  • Corolla Beach - 11 min. kørsel - 10.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 44 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Duck Donuts - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Sunset Grille & Raw Bar - ‬3 min. kørsel
  • ‪Coastal Cravings - ‬4 min. kørsel
  • ‪Tullio's Bakery & Cafe - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪NC Coast Grill & Bar - ‬5 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er The Spice Rack | *NEW* Private Pool, Pet-Friendly, Hot Tub, Community Indoor Pool/Tennis et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos The Spice Rack | *NEW* Private Pool, Pet-Friendly, Hot Tub, Community Indoor Pool/Tennis?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos The Spice Rack | *NEW* Private Pool, Pet-Friendly, Hot Tub, Community Indoor Pool/Tennis den 6. jan. 2027 starter fra 9.207 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos The Spice Rack | *NEW* Private Pool, Pet-Friendly, Hot Tub, Community Indoor Pool/Tennis?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på The Spice Rack | *NEW* Private Pool, Pet-Friendly, Hot Tub, Community Indoor Pool/Tennis?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på The Spice Rack | *NEW* Private Pool, Pet-Friendly, Hot Tub, Community Indoor Pool/Tennis?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger The Spice Rack | *NEW* Private Pool, Pet-Friendly, Hot Tub, Community Indoor Pool/Tennis?

Feriested ligger ved vandet, kun 2 km fra Nor'Banks Sailing og The Village Table & Tavern. Derudover ligger Duck Boardwalk og The Sanderling Spa ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 7 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 10 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

10/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing stay for friends to go and hangout by the pool. Short short walk to a great beach! Plenty of places to explore in close proximity. My friends and I stayed for an extended weekend where we played golf, grilled by the pool, went to the ocean and had an amazing time. Would definitely recommend!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. aug. 2026
Thank you for your 5-Star review of "The Spice Rack." We are glad you found us through VRBO and that you had a great weekend of "pooling and golfing." Please come back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Our stay was great. We loved the hot tub and the easy walk to the beach. The house is clean and commuting with the property manager was very easy.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. apr. 2026
Thank you for staying with us at "The Spice Rack." We appreciate your nice comments and we enjoyed having you with us. Please come back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We met up with family for a weekend at the beach and had a blast at the spice rack. It was clean, spacious, and we loved the pool and hot tub. it was close to both the sound and the beach. Would absolutely return and recommend. Thank you so much for having us
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. aug. 2026
Thank you for your 5-Star review of "Spice Rack." We are glad you made the trip for a weekend getaway and everything went well with your stay. Please come back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful Pet-Friendly Home

The home was spotless and we enjoyed our stay!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jun. 2025
Thank you Kerry. Come back again soon...and bring your dog too!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Memorable stay at the Spice Rack

Stayed at OBX for the long weekend on Labor day with family and friends. The Spice Rack was a great house to spend our time. Just a few minutes walk to the beach and house was very comfortable. Decent size rooms with King, Queen sized beds and comfortable mattresses. Located right next to tennis courts and indoor pool which the kids enjoyed. Had a really great time.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. sep. 2024
Aditya, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-Star review. We appreciate the feed back as do future guests. Please come back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

A great family vacation place

We stayed the week with my adult children and two grandchildren. The place was perfect. Well take care of and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with all the cooking pans and tools. The beach was a few blocks away and close enough to walk. We enjoyed the pool right next door in the evenings. Duck is a great town to visit. Highly recommend.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. maj 2022
Jeannette, thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at The Spice Rack. Duck is such a beautiful quiet town. Thank you for choosing Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great property

We stayed in the lovely area of Duck NC over the 4th of July weekend. The Spice Rack house was well appointed with ample seating and space for our group. The floor plan is very well designed. Walk to the ocean side is only about 5 minutes down a quiet street. Neighborhood is great, feels very safe. 4 stars because the house interior and furnishings could use some updating, there’s no garbage disposal, and leaving some household instructions (outdoor/pool lighting location, hot tub instructions) would have been handy. Also some inside info about the area would have been appreciated (good local restaurants, activities, special events). Overall really enjoyed the area and had a comfortable stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jul. 2025
Laura, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the stay and the area. We apologize for the shortcomings you mentioned, but we've passed your comments along to the owner and they will act on all of your suggestions. We appreciate the feedback. Please come back again soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
This was a beautiful home location to the beach was great, the property wasn’t that clean there was pet hair on the floors and carpet, I had to wipe down the kitchen tables and counters before preparing food. The most important feature that was a leasing point was the hot tub and it DIDNT WORK!!! The pool man informed us that it was old and the jets didn’t work during our check out period, if we knew it didn’t work we wouldn’t have leased this property. The space was plenty for my family.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. sep. 2025
Tonya, We apologize for the issue you encountered with the hot tub. It was out of line for the pool man to inform you the hot tub didn't work. He needed to inform the property owner or the management company because it would have been fixed right away if that happened (it has since been taken care of). We regret that you encountered this poor service mentality during your stay and you were unable to use an important amenity for the majority of your stay. We hope you will come back again soon and we can provide you better service with the owner's pool and hot tub vendor.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spice Rack

We had a great time and house was as expected. We were all comfortable and it had plenty of room. I only gave 4 stars for location because when I booked it, the "location" appeared closer to the beach but it was actually the last house on the street away from the beach. I would have preferred closer to the beach since we had little ones. One thing I did not like was that there were 2 ant traps and a bunch of dead ants on the kitchen window sill and in the sink. I realize it is the beach and there are bugs but not really the first thing I want to see when checking in. No big deal for us however. We just cleared it away. Overall, a great house and a great trip.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. For your reference we do post the distance in feet from the driveway of the property to the beach. We regret you were not aware of the distance. Glad you had a great time in a super house!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice house and good location but a few things need fixed.

We liked the house location and the pool next door was great. But the one bedroom was missing a tv (online when we booked there was one pictured) The bedroom upstairs tv did not work at all and the tv in the living room didn’t get normal stations. The tv right inside the door didn’t work either. The toilet in the bedroom next to the bunk bed room moves and does not alway shut off. The drain was very slow in the bunk bed room bathroom. There is a trash can under the main steps near the hot tub that has no lid and there is was trash in it when we arrived. The dishwasher had a load of dish in it. There is some nails sticking up on the deck and some of the deck steps and a piece of the railing is hanging down on the side of the house towards the pool. The fridge had a red light on saying it needs a new filter and some of the door shelves are cracked. We just didn’t put anything in them. There was dust under the beds and tv stands and cob webs in several corners. Overall it is a very nice house but these things should be fixed.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. okt. 2023
Barbara, Thanks for your comments. We have passed your thoughts along to the property owner.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback