Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Bonita Springs tæt på et vandland og tæt på stranden. Tiburon Golf Club og Key West Express er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Bonita Springs Public Beach og Barefoot Beach. Hertz Arena og Golf Safari Mini Golf er også et besøg værd. Oplevelser som kajakroning, dykning og parasailing giver gode muligheder for at komme ud på eller i det omgivende vand, eller du kan tage på eventyr ved at afprøve økoture i nærheden.
Bonita Springs, FL
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Bonita Beach Park - 1 min. gang - 0.2 km
Barefoot Beach - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
Bonita Springs Public Beach - 5 min. gang - 0.4 km
Lover's Key Beach - 12 min. kørsel - 12.2 km
Estero Boulevard Beach - 24 min. kørsel - 20.2 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 28 min. kørsel
Restauranter
Royal Scoop Homemade Ice Cream - 4 min. kørsel
Doc's Beach House - 5 min. gang
Ahana's Bombay Grille - 5 min. kørsel
Coconut Jack's Waterfront Grille - 4 min. gang
The Fish House - 18 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Er GULF & BAREFOOT BEACH VIEWS | 5TH FLOOR STUDIO | KING BED | RESORT LINENS | FREE WIFI et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos GULF & BAREFOOT BEACH VIEWS | 5TH FLOOR STUDIO | KING BED | RESORT LINENS | FREE WIFI?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos GULF & BAREFOOT BEACH VIEWS | 5TH FLOOR STUDIO | KING BED | RESORT LINENS | FREE WIFI den 2. nov. 2026 starter fra 4.848 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 31. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos GULF & BAREFOOT BEACH VIEWS | 5TH FLOOR STUDIO | KING BED | RESORT LINENS | FREE WIFI?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på GULF & BAREFOOT BEACH VIEWS | 5TH FLOOR STUDIO | KING BED | RESORT LINENS | FREE WIFI?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på GULF & BAREFOOT BEACH VIEWS | 5TH FLOOR STUDIO | KING BED | RESORT LINENS | FREE WIFI?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger GULF & BAREFOOT BEACH VIEWS | 5TH FLOOR STUDIO | KING BED | RESORT LINENS | FREE WIFI?
Dette lejlighedskompleks ligger ved havet, kun 5 minutters gang fra Bonita Beach Park og Bonita Springs Public Beach. Derudover ligger Barefoot Beach og Golf Safari Mini Golf ca. 5 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 14 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
14
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
5
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
2
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 22 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
1
9,2/10
Rengøring
8,0/10
Faciliteter
8,0/10
Overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter
9,4/10
Indtjekning
8,6/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Området
9,0/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Heidi B.
14. mar. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay!
We enjoyed our stay and loved the amenities at this location.
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. mar. 2021
Hello Heidi - we're thrilled you had a good time & appreciated the amenities provided! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and welcome you again!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Bill H.
9. feb. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice clean room. The common areas are still under repair.
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. feb. 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo! As noted, the common areas are still undergoing repairs following Hurricane Ian. This information is included in the property description so guests are aware prior to booking. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
david m.
24. mar. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great location, excellent view, easy check-in furniture, i.e. bed and couch could be upgraded not very comfortable. Outdoor furniture on balcony needs to be upgraded very unstable.
Overnattede 14 nætter i februar 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. mar. 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location, excellent view, and easy check-in process.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the furniture. Comfort can be a matter of personal preference, and no bed is going to make every guest happy unfortunately. We will have the outdoor balcony furniture inspected to ensure everything is stable and in good condition.
Thank you again for your input, and we’re happy you were able to enjoy your stay overall.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Yuriy L.
2. jan. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful place, great apartment
we are satisfied
Overnattede 6 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jan. 2022
Hi Yuriy - thanks for your 5 star review! We hope you all return again.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Daniel S.
20. apr. 2021
Bonita Beach and Tennis
Great location, steps to Bonita Beach.
Condo had all the needs for a getaway for two. Very clean and cool. Furnishings and fixtures were nice.
Overnattede 8 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. apr. 2021
Dan we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed all the things that make this condo so special - the location, the lovely upgrades and furnishings the owners have provided, and the great way it's maintained. You were a pleasure to host and we welcome you back at any time!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Lynn H.
2. maj 2022
Another lovely stay at Bonita Beach & Tennis!
This is our second stay at Bonita Beach & Tennis. The complex is very conveniently located just across from the beach, but far enough away from the crowds and craziness of Fort Myers Beach.
This unit was decorated beautifully and we were provided with everything we needed including two different coolers and two backpack beach chairs. I would definitely recommend this unit to others.
NOTE: For ease of check-in, download the iTrip app so you have easy access to your check-in information without waiting for emails from the management group.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. maj 2022
Hi Lynn - thanks so much for taking time to leave your feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay & the comfortable space provided by the owner. We're happy to see you took advantage of the itrip app; it's definitely a convenient way to access information & track your stay. We appreciate your 5 star review and welcome you back again!
Verificeret anmeldelse
2/10 Bundkarakter
sandra a.
5. apr. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Bonita Beach and Tennis
This rental should have scored 5 stars. However, we asked specifically about the mattress before we booked this unit. The advertisement claimed it was hotel quality. When I say the mattress had a huge sink hole in it, that is an understatement. It was an old pillow top that sunk nearly 12 inches. My wife and I both experienced terrible back pain during and after our vacation. No vacation is worth the time if you need to take pain killers for a week after the trip. The mattress needs to go to the city dump; it is not fit for any human.
The rental was spotless and I would return if the sleeping accommodations met acceptable standards.
Sincerely,
Rich & Sandy A
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. apr. 2021
Rich & Sandy - your review regarding your conversation with our team about the provided mattress is completely false. In fact, it's the exact opposite. The response you received is time stamped & dated in the VRBO dashboard specifically telling you that while we manage your vacation rental, the owner didn't provide information to us on the specific type of bed. The owner has worked very hard to provide a comfortable, well-equipped space for his guests to enjoy. The couple who stayed following your departure reviewed the condo as "Great location, steps to Bonita Beach. Condo had all the needs for a getaway for two. Very clean and cool. Furnishings and fixtures were nice."
You may not have preferred the density of the mattress, but your false & disparaging remarks are not acceptable & we recommend you find accommodations elsewhere next time.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
31. jan. 2022
The Gulf Sunsets are amazing.
My fiance and I stayed here for 3-weeks in January. She works remotely and the WIFI worked fine for her to log into her work server.
We had a Studio on the 5th floor of building #3. Our unit faced the Gulf, but be careful, if you book here, as some units face the parking lot. As of this posting (1/31/22), Building #1 is under construction so avoid that building,
Our unit was a 1 bed / 1 bath studio, 500 sq ft. Good for two people, but it would be cramped for more than two.
The unit was well appointed and we had no real issues. The king bed could use a new mattress or a firmer one, there was a big "soft spot" in the middle that was not very comfortable.
There are (5) 10-story buildings on the property, the two pools are behind the buildings and in January are shaded by the buildings most of the day. Also, they are NOT heated as advertised.
We did not use the Tennis Courts, but we did play pickle ball a few times (2 courts). There is a group that play everyday and were quick to welcome us and we enjoyed playing with them.
Bonita Beach was right across the street, less than a 5 minute walk across the parking lot. Very nice beach.
We spent most days in our unit as my Fiance was working, it was hard to leave the sliding door open as the noise from Bonita Beach Road was very loud. On Thursday's the lawn care people were there all day and that was noisy and lots of maintenance going on added to the noise. I understand that these things must happen, but just want potential renters to know that if you plan to work from this unit during the day, prepare for the noise.
Unit was clean when we arrived. We rented through VRBO.
We would recommend this pace.
Overnattede 21 nætter i januar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. feb. 2022
Hi Richard - thanks for taking time to share your feedback. All of our managed units provide ample pictures & descriptions so travelers know what view they are renting with. The work in building 1 is part of the associations regular maintenance and painting; anticipated to be completed by Spring 2022. The on-site pools are managed and maintained by the association also. They are heated, but may have been undergoing routine maintenance at some point or settings changed to accommodate the cold temperatures; with residential heaters pool heaters cannot run when temps drop below a certain threshold without risk of damage - the association management company determines those things. We didn't hear of any issues from other guests during your stay or from the on-site office, but we're sorry if the temps weren't your preference. We've asked housekeeping to check the mattress; we've not had any other feedback regarding it & understand that mattress firmness is also a preference. Peak season months (Dec - Apr) are definitely busier than off-season months (May - Nov) with the influx of vacationers. We're glad you & your fiance had a nice stay & enjoyed the condo. We appreciate the review & recommendation!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Julia W.
11. maj 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Absolutely Perfect
We stayed here for 5 nights to celebrate our 27th wedding anniversary. The place was decorated so nicely, very clean, close to beach and Doc's :) Bed was super comfy and kitchen/bathroom had everything we needed to feel right at home. Pool was close by and felt amazing. Check in and check out was super easy - we will be staying here again next time!!!
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 29. maj 2022
Julia - thanks so much for your thoughtful review. We're so glad you had a wonderful stay & enjoyed the condo. We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to your return!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Colleen M.
23. apr. 2022
This unit was great!
This unit was great! Very clean! Well stocked with towels and linens of high quality ,beach chairs and all the kitchen supplies you could need. Good view of ocean and easy walk to the beach! Would highly recommend!
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. apr. 2022
Hi Colleen - thanks so much for your 5 star review. We're so glad you had a great time & appreciated everything provided to make the unit comfortable. We welcome you again!
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Rodney w.
12. apr. 2022
Nice place
My wife and I had a nice stay and the one large room unit with a screened porch was very nice. The overall building was not impressive at all, however it was very clean for being old and outdated. Great location. We would stay again. -RW
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2022
Hi Rodney - we're glad you & your wife enjoyed the condo. The owner has provided a comfortable & cozy space to enjoy. The complex management company oversees the maintenance and upkeep of the exterior; the buildings are older, but as you probably noticed during your stay, they are doing a lot of work outside including painting & some construction. We hope you all return!
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Rita
27. mar. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, faciliteter, overnatningsstedets tilstand og faciliteter, kommunikation
Convenient location. Met our expectations.
Overnattede 21 nætter i marts 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Denise F.
7. mar. 2022
Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Fun
Great tennis facility.
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. maj 2022
Hi Denise - we're glad you had a good time & enjoyed the tennis facility. We're surprised by a 3 star review considering & wish you the best in your future travels!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
charles m.
18. dec. 2021
love it
love the beach
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. maj 2022
Hi Charles - we're glad you had a great stay & hope you return!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
renee t.
27. jul. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Perfect little beach get away
This studio was perfect for me and my boyfriend. We love see the beach and the pool. I would say it’s not by anything really walking distance. Fort Myers beach is about 30 mins if you really want to do anything. So location wise it’s a bit out of the way. The apartment itself was spacious and very clean. The girls kay the front are really nice.
overall I loved it here and would come back again!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2021
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Joe Z.
11. jul. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Bonita beach getaway
Everything was as advertised
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jul. 2021
Hi Joe - we're glad you had a great time & found everything as expected. We appreciate your 5 star review & hope you return!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Joscelyn S.
8. jul. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Amazing
Everything about this place was amazing. It was very comfortable and clean. Just steps away from the beach. We absolutely loved it. We will probably come back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Stephanie E.
23. maj 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great condo and beach location
The unit was perfect for my needs spent a couple weeks working in FL. This location allowed me to wake up every morning and walk the beach, every lunch sit by pool and every evening go to beach to watch sunset. The unit had great wifi, kitchen and other amenities. I would recommend this condo to others. Loved my time here!
Overnattede 14 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jun. 2021
Hi Stephanie - we're so glad you took the time to share your experience with us! We work really hard for all of our guests & the owner's have poured a ton of time into the detail & amenities provided. We appreciate your review & welcome you back again anytime!
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Carrie B.
8. maj 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Wonderful! Only one small complaint...
We loved staying here! The condo was beautiful, the bed was comfortable, the kitchen was stocked, the location was great. My only complaint (and what almost kept us from booking this room in the first place) is the deck furniture. It is NOT comfortable. You CANNOT relax on the deck. You have to perch yourself on top of a high, unstable barstool. I am 6 months pregnant with twins and literally could not get up onto the chair. I would imagine that anyone who is elderly, disabled... or uncoordinated would have trouble climbing up onto the chair. The table was also so tiny that we couldn't even play a card game on it or eat dinner - only big enough for drinks. We would 100% come back to this condo if there was furniture we could RELAX on. Nice comfy patio chairs and a table would have given us an outdoor place to enjoy. Otherwise the deck was kinda useless.
All that being said, everything else about it was absolutely wonderful. We loved the high quality beach chairs, umbrella, beach towels and cooler. We had plenty of pillows and blankets. The bathroom was very nice.
Just please reconsider the patio furniture and we would love to come back yearly. Thank you! :)
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. maj 2021
Hi Carrie - thanks for sharing your review. We're glad you had a good time and enjoyed this beautifully redone condo! As you mentioned the outdoor furniture is pictured and while I can imagine it might have been less comfortable well into pregnancy, it is new and quite accommodating; particularly for the property size. An outdoor sofa would not serve the space well. We're glad you all enjoyed the many extras provided by the owner and made use of them at the beautiful beach across the street. We appreciate your feedback & hope you will return again!
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
Richard H.
11. apr. 2021
Love the location. Don't like the condo so much.
The accessories at the condo scream "Look what I found at the yard sale". We finally found 2 teaspoons. Other places we've rented have a consistent set of dishes and flatware--not here. We had issues with the sink. We reported a couple issues with the sprayer on the sink. We did not realize that there was a spray built into the faucet, although it only sprays down, which doesn't clear the sink. We used the old-fashioned sprayer to the right of the faucet. Once used, it directs all the water through the spray, so that when you turn the water on, it gushes out the sprayer. The response was not satisfactory. There is no light if you want to sit on the sofa. We've stayed at another unit that had the same problem, but at least you could turn the overhead light on. The cabinets are a mess. I found dishes in different places. Occasionally, the cabinets must be straightened. Single ply toilet paper is unacceptable. Finally found a 2-ply. In summary, the atmosphere here is what's the minimal I can do to rent this. Those of us who rent want more.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 13. apr. 2021
Hi Richard - we disagree with your assessment of this studio condo. The guest who stayed before you gave it 5 stars, rated it 10/10 and said they 100% would be back. The condo is as pictured online & what you saw prior to choosing to book. The provided amenities are made known prior to arrival, but not necessarily according to a guests preferred brand. We have confirmed with the housekeeping staff that 2-ply paper was provided, but if an unused roll of 1-ply is left behind by a previous guest, rather than add to a landfill, the housekeepers will leave it, in addition to the 2 rolls of 2-ply. Its your choice if you want to throw it out. We try not to be wasteful with resources.
There are 2 lamps on the nightstands near the bed and a floor lamp in the living area next to the sitting chair. Additionally, a ceiling light in the fan over the dining table; again, as pictured in the property listing you saw online prior to booking.
We're sorry you were unable to work the faucet; we sent our maintenance person out twice to show you and both times you chose not to be present, although your were notified of his trip. After his second stop, we sent you a video he created for you showing how to work the faucet. It's a pretty standard faucet, but has a head that can turn if you prefer a shower vs stream function (similar to a shower head).
We wish you the best in your future travels.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Stefanie I.
24. mar. 2021
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Bonita Springs - Gulf view
The location is sensational!! I wish there was a one bedroom rather than a studio. (Description calls it a one bedroom but it is a studio).
Overnattede 9 nætter i februar 2021
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Joely S.
3. feb. 2021
Amazing stay!
I absolutely loved my stay here! The place was spotless, the view was beautiful, it was just 10/10! I 100% will be coming back in the future!! Such a beautiful place, I miss it already!!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. maj 2022
Joely - we are so happy that you had such a great stay in this vacation condo! We agree that there's just something special about it, for all the reasons you just said. You were a pleasure to host and we gladly welcome you back at any time. Thanks for such a great review!
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback