The Big Easy - Lakefront Only 1 mile to Popular Marina Beach! by Yosemite Region Resorts

Billedgalleri for The Big Easy - Lakefront Only 1 mile to Popular Marina Beach! by Yosemite Region Resorts

En hytte med en anløbsbro, omgivet af tæt skov og en sø.
En rummelig stue med lædersofaer, et træbord og et køkken i baggrunden.
En træterrasse med udsigt over en sø med både, omgivet af tæt skov.
En støbt trappe fører ned til en bro ved en sø, omgivet af træer.
Spiseområde med et træbord og stole, en lysekrone og en reol med bøger.

Anmeldelser

8,0 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Privat have
    Et sjældent fund – slap af i den fredelige, private have.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Pine Mountain Lake

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Køleskab
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Mulighed for parkering på stedet
  • Internet
  • Pejs

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Groveland, CA
  • Place, Pine Mountain Lake
    ‪1 min. gang‬
  • Place, Pine Mountain Lake Marina
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Yosemite Big Oak Flat Entrance
    ‪53 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Mariposa, Californien (RMY-Mariposa-Yosemite Lufthavn)
    ‪82 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (9 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng og 1 enkeltseng

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badekar · Toilet

Badeværelse 2

Toilet · Kun brusekabine

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Have
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Groveland

Denne hytte befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Groveland. Northern Mariposa County History Center og Railtown 1897 State Historic Park er et par eksempler på nogle af de lokale seværdigheder. Er du interesseret i oplevelser, kan du udforske Pine Mountain Lake Marina og Pine Mountain Lake Golfbane. Twain Harte Miniature Golf og Mother Lode Fairgrounds er også et besøg værd. Indtag de nærliggende skibakker med langrend, eller undersøg mulighederne for andre udendørsoplevelser såsom skøjteløb.
Kort
Groveland, CA

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Pine Mountain Lake - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
  • Pine Mountain Lake Marina - 5 min. kørsel - 2.2 km
  • Pine Mountain Lake Golfbane - 12 min. kørsel - 5.1 km
  • Yosemite Big Oak Flat Entrance - 53 min. kørsel - 54.6 km
  • Black Oak Casino - 56 min. kørsel - 42.1 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Mariposa, Californien (RMY-Mariposa-Yosemite Lufthavn) - 71 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪The Grill at Pine Mountain Lake - ‬9 min. kørsel
  • ‪Hungry Bear Cafe - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪Two Guys Pizza Pies - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪Iron Door Saloon - ‬14 min. kørsel
  • ‪Priest Station Cafe - ‬19 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er The Big Easy - Lakefront Only 1 mile to Popular Marina Beach! by Yosemite Region Resorts et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos The Big Easy - Lakefront Only 1 mile to Popular Marina Beach! by Yosemite Region Resorts?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på The Big Easy - Lakefront Only 1 mile to Popular Marina Beach! by Yosemite Region Resorts?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på The Big Easy - Lakefront Only 1 mile to Popular Marina Beach! by Yosemite Region Resorts?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger The Big Easy - Lakefront Only 1 mile to Popular Marina Beach! by Yosemite Region Resorts?

Denne hytte ligger ved strandpromenaden, kun få skridt fra Pine Mountain Lake og Sierra Nevada Conservancy. Derudover ligger Pine Mountain Lake Marina og Groveland Dog Park ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,0

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 10 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 9 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 5 af i alt 24 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 24 anmeldelser

7,8/10

Rengøring

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,8/10

Kommunikation

10/10

Området

8,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Indtjekning
Very nice place on a mountain lake.A great place away from the city
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful inviting home plenty of room. Spectacular views. The dock was so much fun to hang out on. Great time! Hoping to be back!
Overnattede 5 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
All in All it was a great week at the lake. The house was fine and we will likely stay there again. There was an issue with the refrigerator going out but they brought us a mini fridge to hold us over which was a good compromise under the situation. However, it seemed that the issue was already known. They just haven't addressed it yet. Hopefully our stay and persistence will motivate management to fix or replace the fridge before the next travelers come to town. There were also a ton of spider webs along the deck and stairs to the lake. I realizes its apart of nature but it didnt seem like anyone had de webbed the property for at least several weeks. The pros far out weighted the cons and the lake access per usual stole the show. The gas bbq was perfect and the home accommodations were excellent.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. sep. 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing such thoughtful feedback. We're glad the lake access, gas BBQ, and comfortable accommodations made the week enjoyable, and we appreciate your patience with the refrigerator issue; we're sorry it affected your stay, and we'll make sure it's addressed along with the deck and stair upkeep. We’re grateful for your understanding and hope to welcome you back for another great lake stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place

There was a few small issues with GFI plugs not working and a missing pool table ball, but we had a great time.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Relaxing Getaway

We had a wonderful time at the house. It was large and cozy. We spent a lot if time just sitting by the lake, playing pool, and exploring the nature in the neighborhood. Overall a great visit. Looking forward to visiting again in the summer.
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. jan. 2022
Thank you so much for your 5-star review of "The Big Easy". We appreciate that very much and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting your next vacation. Kind Regards, Sharron of Yosemite Region Resorts
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great lake house

we stayed in this house for 3 night, it was amazing experience. the lake view was took our breath away . just for the record only pedal boat broken ,beside that all good .thank you
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. mar. 2020
Hell Irina, Thank you so much for your kind review. We enjoy hearing guests express their love for our area. It is a beautiful place. We will make note of the pedal boat and let the home-owner know it is not functioning. They might choose to replace it with something else. Thank you, again. We look forward to hosting your stay again. Kind Regards, Sharron Yosemite Region Resorts
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Girl's Getaway

There were 5 of us adult women who needed a few days in the mountains to be together and relax. This house was perfect. We enjoyed morning coffee on the deck, afternoon swim & kayak in the afternoon and movie nights & pool challenges inside. If we had felt more adventurous we would have gone for a walk, but we weren't feeling it, lol. We wish the paddle boat was working, but oh well. In the picture the stairs to the dock looked intimidating, but in reality it wasn't so bad. We had a great time, thanks.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Not enough sleeping spaces. Old house

The house was advertised to sleep 10 people. There is no way for 10 people to sleep. If should be advertised for 6 people sleep comfortably. Don't book if you need more then 6 sleeping spaces. Also, everything thing in the house is very old
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. jun. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. Upon looking into the listing of this property, it indicates in the description that it does sleep 8. "BED SIZES: 1Q, 1Q, 1T + 1 daybed w/trundle (3 twins total), 1 small couch/futon in the game room." There is also a substantial amount of photos of the furniture in the home available to the customer prior to making a reservation. This is a family-owned cabin that has been in the family for a number of years. Thank you for booking with us. We hope to see you again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice stay with minor issues

This house is in a great location for playing in the lake, close to the town of Groveland and a short drive to Yosemite. My family, including two teenagers, enjoyed the pool table and paddling in the canoe. We did get rain most of our stay which kept us indoors alot, but the house was comfortable for lounging around. Our issues: the biggest TV in the house didn't work, the TV in the downstairs bedroom only had 1 channel, one of the recliners was broken, we were only given one kitchen towel and the cobwebs on both decks were out of control. We had to spray down both decks and patio furniture just to feel comfortable with walking through or sitting at the patio table. Overall we had a nice stay and would stay at "The Big Easy" again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. sep. 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at "The Big Easy." We're pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed the location and the amenities the house had to offer, despite the rainy weather. However, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Technical issues with the TVs, broken furniture, and limited kitchen towels are not the experience we aim to provide. We appreciate your understanding and patience during your stay. Your comments regarding the cobwebs are also noted, and we will address this promptly to ensure a more comfortable environment for future guests. We're glad to hear that, overall, you had a nice stay and would consider returning. Your feedback helps us improve, and we hope to welcome you back in the future with these issues resolved.
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Big Easy showing her age

The location is perfect but the property is tattered and torn. Slider screens coming off. Drapes falling down. Counters sticky. Dock area dirty with old towels, popsicle sticks, etc. lots of cooking utensils but they are greasy and worn. Bedding not good. Closets of old spreads and work blankets. The deck is perfect but needs repair. I wouldn’t rent this again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. feb. 2022
Hello. We would like to address your comments. We acknowledge that "The Big Easy" is an older home and, being such, may need maintenance from time-to-time but to say it is “tattered and torn” is a huge exaggeration and we are sure this statement would be highly offensive to the homeowner, since they frequently come up to take care of any things that need doing. We ask each of our guests to report issues immediately, upon their arrival. This is clearly stated in the documentation provided in your arrival package and it is also posted on a flyer, typically located on the refrigerator, where it will be noticed. We were never made aware that there were screens coming off, drapes falling down, sticky counters or towels and popsicle sticks lying around. If this had been reported right away, you can be assured that we would have dispatched our housekeepers to the house immediately. Prior to any guests arriving, we do a "Pre-arrival Inspection" on every home. So, the drapes, screens, sticky counters, etc. would have been noticed by the inspector. If they find anything out of order, they are required to take photos and send a report to our office staff. However, to our knowledge and in reviewing our messages, we never received such a report. We believe that the homeowner has either repaired or replaced the decking, since your visit. Thank you for your input. Sharron of Yosemite Region Resorts
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great location

We had an amazing week long stay at this cabin. We rent cabins often so here are a few details that may be helpful to the property management and future renters: Kayaks are best for kids - one had a hole and my 75 year old dad barely made it back to the dock (the backend was sinking).TV in the downstairs room with pool table only got 1 station (news). Only 2 dish towels and 1 of roll paper towels.Only 2 trash bags (asked for more and were given 4 but ended up buying a pack at the store). Toaster oven takes forever to toast (ended up using the oven to make toast).Deck and wooden stairs to the lake were pretty shaky - probably need to be replaced soon. No chairs by or on the dock so had to lug them down from the deck. Suggest having some down there for guests. Would be great to have a bigger/nicer table in the deck. It’s really just a table for 4 - bigger would be nicer since the view is just so amazing. Overall we had a great time at this cabin. Yes the decor was outdated but it’s a cabin! I do wish for the price it had more amenities like extra trash bags and paper towels - and a nicer deck or at least nicer outdoor furniture.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. aug. 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're glad you had an amazing stay overall. We appreciate your detailed feedback and will look into the concerns regarding the kayaks, TV reception, limited supplies, and outdoor furniture. Your suggestions are invaluable in helping us improve the property for future guests. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed

Wouldn’t recommend

We chose this place because of the outdoors the activities and the view. Unfortunately ,the outside is was filthy when we arrived the deck was covered in cobwebs dust and nothing out doors was attended to for seems to be years. When asked the only option was to have the housekeeper clean while we were there. As guests, we deserve to have the location to be cleaned PRIOR to our arrival. There are no kitchen towels and no garbage bags but we are expected to clean as guests? Not only was outside filthy the paddle board was not working after being told it was, while in use , we were left stranded in the lake with a 6 year old & string current and had to wave down others to take us back. My recommendation is not to stay at a place that has done the bare minimum to tend to guests with “promises” of future change for others. Also no compensation was provided for the poor service .
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. jun. 2024
Thank you for your detailed feedback. We apologize for the condition of the outdoor area and the lack of essential supplies. We offered to send out our housekeeper to correct anything overlooked but were given instructions from you not to send anyone over. We always want the ability to correct any issues a guest may have so we can make sure your experience is positive. Your experience does not reflect our standards. We're especially sorry for the unsafe paddleboard situation as we have heard from the owner it was in well working condition. We had our housekeeper take the paddle boat out after your stay and they reported no issues. We'll address these issues immediately to ensure future guests have a better experience. Your feedback is invaluable, and we regret any inconvenience caused. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay on the lake with family

Having a house right on the lake was perfect. Having the dock right at the property was a great spot to canoe, kayak, and swim. The house was well stocked with towels, extra blankets and pillows, and everything needed in the kitchen for us to make several meals. The grill worked well. The back porch looking over the lake was a great spot in the mornings and evenings to relax. There is a house nearby undergoing some construction, and weed eating can start as early as 7am which was a bummer but not wasn't all day long. The twin beds really need replacing as they are saggy and uncomfortable. Otherwise the house was comfortable, quiet at night, adequate a/c, and plenty of hot water for showers. It could use updating from the 80's-90's decor going on, and there are some repairs that are desperately needed that we shared with the management, who seemed responsive. The pool table was fun and there were plenty of comfy places to hang out. We would stay again if the repairs are made. We loved being close to Yosemite and great hikes nearby. The local Mexican restaurant had great food, and we love Mountain Sage coffee shop/plant nursery to hang out in the garden with a lemon latte. The Iron Door is a funky saloon worth a stop. Mar-val grocery store has it all. The local bike shop was super helpful. We have stayed at PML for several trips, and this is definitely a favorite spot for us.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juni 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jul. 2024
Thank you for your detailed review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the lakeside location and the amenities provided, including the dock, grill, and well-stocked house. We appreciate your feedback regarding the twin beds and the need for some updates and repairs. Rest assured, we are addressing these issues to enhance the comfort of our future guests. It’s great to know you found plenty to do nearby and enjoyed local spots like Mountain Sage and The Iron Door. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay near Yosemite!
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Poor Maintenance

Trash cans were full and had maggots crawling out when we arrived. We talked to Management and they promised to empty cans the next day. They didn't empty them so we had to go buy a trash can. We bagged our trash and left it on top of the full cans but the trash guys would not take them. Animals knocked over the whole mess and we had to pick up trash and deal with the smell for several days. We had to keep all our trash in the house. Three lights bulbs needed replacement including our interior bathroom with no window light. We had to get a ladder and steal a bulb from another room just to use our bathroom. The toilet seat was loose. Later the lid came off. Finally the seat broke off due to rusty screws. We had to find screws and hammer them into the seat to make it usable. It took a couple of hours to fix. The main screen doors had holes and would not open or close without a fight. The downstairs faucets were stuck and extremely difficult to pull-out in order to get water.
Overnattede 6 nætter i september 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. nov. 2020
Hi Liz, Thank you for the review. We are so sorry for the issues you had with the trash. We have arrangements with the trash company to make special trips as needed to pick up extra trash. Not sure why this did not take place during your stay. Most of the maintenance items that you mentioned could have been remedied during your stay, had you reached out to let us know while you were here. The owner spent a few months over this past winter (after your stay) working on improvements at the cabin, Best Regards, RS
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very relaxing home. Only hoped tv in the pool table room worked and paddleBoard.

Very relaxing. Very comfortable home
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

nice location

nice house, good location with all necessary accommodations but toiletries and paper towels were in short supply. If longer than one day stay better bring backups. Bed linens and vacuuming need improvement.
Overnattede 3 nætter i januar 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. feb. 2022
Dear Richard. Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to hosting your stay again. - Josh of Yosemite Region Resorts
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Summer fun

We loved being on the lake and the house was fine except that we had trouble with the front door lock.
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 5. nov. 2021
Thank you for your kind review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay at "The Big Easy". We look forward to hosting your vacation again. Patti of Yosemite Region Resorts
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Heavenly

We enjoyed a much-needed retreat in this lovely setting and absolutely cannot wait to return. I highly recommend!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2021
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. jun. 2021
Dear Catherine, We are so glad that you had a great time at (The Big Easy). We home you get to get away soon and stay again. Have a great day and thank you so much for the kind review. Have a great day. -Josh of Yosemite Region Resorts
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing trip!!!

Check in process was smooth. Great communication with Yosemite Resort staff. Upon arrival house was in perfect location. Stairs leading down to two house. Everything was clean. Kitchen has everything you need so cooking was easy. We used the two kayaks and two seat paddle boat. My kids and I enjoyed these very much. Plenty life jackets for use. Very close to beach. Fyi cannot park at beach on weekends however there is parking up the hill on the street. They did allow you to unload at the Marina. I definitely recommend this lake house and would stay again.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2020
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. okt. 2020
Dear Maria, Thank you so much for the Kind review and we look foward to having you back. Have a great day. - Josh Of Yosmeite Region Resorts
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

It was just ok, on a grade scale: C

Nice location, good sized house, GREAT pool table downstairs, new sticks and plenty of chalk, we played for hours. Disappointments: Needs interior paint badly, especially on the stairs walls going down to the pool table room, the carpets are really dirty with many stains (Yes, I understand that a lot of folks use it), there were two kayaks but no seats, the kayaks were one of the main reasons we rented because there were 7 adults, of the two canoe oars, one did not have a top, the downstairs master bedroom toilet seat lid was broken when we arrived and fell off. The BBQ was really greasy and we did the best we could to clean before we used it, and, lastly, there is EXTREME DRY ROT on the beams and posts that hold up the deck, the owners really need to know this because those deck supports needs to be repaired NOW, that can be a dangerous situation. We took pictures and would be happy to share them.
Overnattede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2020
Thank you for this feedback Richard. We're so happy to know that you enjoyed the location, the size of the home and the pool table. A few of the mentioned items could have been remedied during your stay, had you reached out to let us know while you were here. The owner spent a few months over this past winter (after your stay) working on improvements at the cabin, including taking care of the deck issues. Tara & The Yosemite Region Resorts Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Nice cabin by the lake

The cabin was clean when we arrived. Key pick up/drop off instructions were very clear and communication was good throughout. One big disappointment is there is no wi-fi. I'd bet all renters are out of towners who would need the internet. In this day and age, I don't see why they can't make internet available. Other than that, I have no complaints.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. nov. 2020
Hi Shashi, thank you very much for leaving us this nice review & the feedback about the need for wifi. Yes, we do agree that most guests would appreciate having wifi at this cabin. The homeowner however does not currently want wifi, as they come to Pine Mountain Lake to unplug from the hustle & bustle and enjoy the disconnection. Perhaps at some point this will change. It sounds like you enjoyed "The Big Easy" otherwise! And we're just delighted to know it. I personally love the setting of this cabin, tucked away in the pines, with such a beautiful view of the lake. We'd love to have you back to stay again! Happy Adventuring! Tara & The Yosemite Region Resorts Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

What a beautiful lake front property!

My family of 5 enjoyed this beautiful lake front cabin. Perfect place for a family vacation with Yosemite and Lake Pedro less than an hour away! We hope to return to Pine Mountain Lake for future vacations
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2020
Thank you for a lovely review Bob. We're delighted to know that you & your family enjoyed your stay. Wonderful! We'd love to have you back to stay again. Happy adventuring! Peace, Tara & The Yosemite Region Resorts Team
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

We enjoyed our stay!

We enjoyed our stay. Kids loved swimming in the lake, the paddle boat, and kayaks. We had two sweet swans that visited us every evening for bread. Was a 1/2 hour drive from Yosemite. We saw deer in the early morning hours. No ATT phone service (which was kinda nice) Great family time reminded me of when I was a kid :)
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2020
Dear Eric Thank you so much for the kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. It's nice to get away from it all and just enjoy nature. We are happy to provide that for you and your family. We look forward to you and your family coming back soon. Thank you- Josh of Yosemite Region Resorts
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Quiet Retreat

Overall it was a very nice four day weekend. Suggest owners leave hiking suggestions especially since there isn't cell phone reception for my AT&T phone. My husbands T Mobile had it.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Svar fra VrboOwner den 16. apr. 2020
Hi Anna, Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate it very much and look forward to hosting your stay again, in the future. Just fyi, there are some info sheets about hiking trails in and around the Yosemite area in the arrival package that we provide for guests. Perhaps you were not aware of that or did not see it. Kind Regards, Sharron Yosemite Region Resorts
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback