Denne lejlighed befinder sig i Durango - Purgatory. Stedets naturskønne områder inkluderer blandt andet Lake of the Pines og Animas River, mens Silverton Railroad Depot og Silverton Museum udgør nogle af kulturelle seværdigheder.
Durango, CO
Hvad ligger i nærheden?
Purgatory-feriestedet - 1 min. gang - 0.0 km
Cliffs at Tamarron - 18 min. kørsel - 19.5 km
Durango Hot Springs Spa - 34 min. kørsel - 37.1 km
Fort Lewis College - 46 min. kørsel - 53.3 km
Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad - 47 min. kørsel - 53.6 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Silverton Station - 34 min. kørsel
Telluride, CO (TEX-Telluride Regional) - 88 min. kørsel
Restauranter
The Nugget (Bar) - 18 min. gang
Purgy's - 2 min. gang
Paradise Pizzeria & Ice Creamery - 2 min. gang
Waffle Cabin - 4 min. gang
Backcountry Gourmet - 18 min. gang
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Slope Side Durango Condo at Purgatory Resort! en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Slope Side Durango Condo at Purgatory Resort!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Slope Side Durango Condo at Purgatory Resort! den 4. nov. 2026 starter fra 8.929 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Slope Side Durango Condo at Purgatory Resort! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Slope Side Durango Condo at Purgatory Resort!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Slope Side Durango Condo at Purgatory Resort!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Slope Side Durango Condo at Purgatory Resort!?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Slope Side Durango Condo at Purgatory Resort!?
Dette lejlighedskompleks med skifaciliteter ligger i Durango - Purgatory, kun få skridt fra Purgatory-feriestedet og 2,9 km fra Lake of the Pines. Derudover ligger Animas River og Cliffs at Tamarron ca. 20 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,2
Fantastisk
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 8 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
8
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
3
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 12 anmeldelser
2 - Forf ærdeligt
0
9,8/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
9,2/10
Kommunikation
9,8/10
Området
9,8/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Monica D.
14. jul. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We really enjoyed our stay. It was within walking distance to the
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2026
Monica, thank you for taking the time to review our condo. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient to the activities at the resort. We hope you will stay with us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Penny S.
16. aug. 2026
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The property is located in a great location. It’s slightly outdated, but was comfortable and clean.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juli 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. sep. 2026
Thank you for the kind words about our location and for noting that the property was comfortable and clean. We appreciate you sharing your feedback.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Monica D.
15. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We really enjoyed our stay
Overnattede 8 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jul. 2025
Monica, thank you for taking the time to review our condo. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you join us again.
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Shellie M.
20. dec. 2022
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent place, directly across from the lodge and ski lifts! The location was perfect!
Excellent, perfect for family vacation!
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. jan. 2023
From the owner: "Thank you for the review! Glad you enjoyed your stay!"
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Michael A.
16. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Freat family ski trip
Wonderful place to stay. Very close to the bummy slope and a few min walk to the main lifts. We all loved it and cant wait to go back.
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Scott R.
14. mar. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great Purgatory Ski Condo
The condo was a perfect location for our stay. It is directly across from the resort and has access to the resort hot tub and pool. Walk access to the slopes and great views from the deck. I highly recommend it and look forward to future stays.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Peter B.
16. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spring Break Ski Trip
Spent a week skiing here. Very convenient location to chair 1 and plenty of space for 2 adults and 2 kids.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Melissa D.
21. jul. 2023
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Wonderful spot
We had a great time and the location of this property was key. The only problem was the bunk beds were short. Very strict parking so be aware. We would rent there again.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Brandalyn V.
20. jan. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Clean, stocked and walk to lift
We've been trying to stay in one of these units for years but they fill quickly. We stayed in B13 and utilized the outside locker for our gear. Home was clean, had full kitchen with everything we needed and we utilized the resort pool access multiple times. We plan to stay again as long as we can grab it before someone else does. Thanks for a great stay!
Overnattede 5 nætter i januar 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 21. jan. 2025
From the owner: "Thank you Brandalyn for the nice comments. Glad you had a great stay and look forward to you staying with us again!"
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Anna S.
28. mar. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Spring Break Ski Trip
This property was the perfect spot for me, my husband, and our three sons to ski for spring break. The location at Pergatory was perfect - very close to base area for lifts, rental shop, and the lodge. Also, it includes entry to heated pool and hot tub at the lodge which we used daily after slopes close at 4. It had easy outdoor storage for ski equipment and parking right there. There are no complaints. You do need to stop to get groceries in Durango because nothing is close to the resort. There are a few restaurants on site but they are expensive. We loved this place and could cook and relax at night without going anywhere!! Perfect for family!!
Overnattede 4 nætter i marts 2024
Fra en partnerside
6/10 Okay
Jennifer
7. jul. 2023
Great location but dated property
It is indeed right across from the main lifts at Purgatory, but the benefits stop there. The property is in need of updates in all areas. The front door gets stuck easily, hard to get in and out, the bathrooms were old and showers were not great. Kitchen was fine, but limited. The main living space was big and fireplace cozy, but to say it sleeps 10 is overstated. There are 2 main bedrooms and a large closet for a 3rd bedroom with tiny bunkbeds, the other 4 beds are fold out couches in the main living space, not ideal. I probably should have looked closer at the specs, but still misleading in my opinion.
The beds were hard and thin sheets and blankets, paint chipped all over the house, upstairs furniture was comfortable but overall overpriced for what you get.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 7. jul. 2023
Hi Jennifer, the right vacation home is everything, and we're disappointed if this wasn't the one for you. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following:
-We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are sorry the property didn't meet your expectations. We installed a new door handle last week to resolve the issue with the front door. We use professional photographers so we can be sure that our images accurately reflect each property and guests can decide before booking if the decor meets their expectations. The occupancy is set at maximum, but do give descriptions of bedding options since the comfort level of this occupancy greatly depends on the adult/children ratio. We hope your group enjoyed your stay on the mountain!
We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to host you again!
Fra en partnerside
8/10 Godt
Kathryn
6. jul. 2023
Okay if there to ski..
Pros: Location is great to get to lodge, easy access to lifts and square. Purgatory is great, staff is friendly and helpful. Purgy’s was fun, good food and entertainment.
Cons: Realistically 4 adults is the max for this condo. The bunk beds are for kids or adults under 5’5”. The main TV had lines all through it, couldn’t use. The grill on patio was frozen solid, cover was off laying behind it. We got grill thawed out but knobs wouldn’t budge to start it so we just skipped it. We almost had our tire booted, ststed parking passes were invalid. I did not get an immediate response from our contact person, thankfully the front desk at lodge came out and helped us out. They told us to let owners know, we did. Only thing said was they don’t know why not working.
It was not the best stay for us. It ia a great location. With a deep cleaning and a few updates it could be amazing.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 6. jul. 2023
Homeowner's Response: "Hi Kathryn, thanks for your review. We contacted the HOA as soon as we heard there was an issue with the parking passes and got it resolved. We have never had an issue with the parking passes before. The TV was damaged by the previous guest, and we are replacing it this week."
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback