Hele boligen

Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors

Billedgalleri for Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors

En have med swimmingpool, liggestole og en træterrasse.
En modulsofa med loungesektion, et sofabord og en fletstol i en baghave med et træhegn og tropiske planter.
En rummelig stue med en stor, vinkelsofa, trægulv og en loftsvifte.
En rummelig stue med en beige modulsofa, en lænestol og trægulv. To store skydedøre fører ud til en baghave.
Et værelse med en hvid murstensvæg, et stort vindue, et skrivebord med stol og en spillekonsol på et bord.

Anmeldelser

7,8 ud af 10.
Godt

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Spil lige ved hånden
    Et af de få overnatningssteder, der tilbyder videospil til gæsterne.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af Wilton Drive

Populære faciliteter

  • Terrasse
  • Privat pool
  • Gasgrill
  • Internetadgang
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Wilton Manors, FL
  • Place, Joe Picasso's
    ‪9 min. gang‬
  • Place, Wilton Drive
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Place, Coral Ridge Mall
    ‪19 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Fort Lauderdale, FL (FLL-Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Intl.)
    ‪22 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

3 soveværelser (8 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

Soveværelse 3

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 4

2 enkeltsenge

2 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Separat spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Wilton Manors

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Wilton Manors. Bahia Mar Marina og Pier 66 Marina er begge et besøg værd, hvis oplevelser står på agendaen. Er du mere interesseret i stedets natur, kan du med fordel besøge Fort Lauderdale Beach og Lauderdale by the Sea Beach. Bonnet House Museum and Gardens og Museum of Discovery and Science er også et besøg værd.
Kort
Wilton Manors, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Joe Picasso's - 9 min. gang - 0.8 km
  • Wilton Drive - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Coral Ridge Mall - 19 min. gang - 1.7 km
  • Culture Room - 3 min. kørsel - 1.7 km
  • Funky Buddha Brewery - 4 min. kørsel - 2.4 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Lauderdale Brightline Togstation (FBT) - 16 min. kørsel
  • Hollywood International Airport (FLL) - 27 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬9 min. gang
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min. gang
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min. gang
  • ‪Pollo Tropical - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬12 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?

Indtjekning starter kl. 15.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Vacation Rental w/ Private Pool in Wilton Manors?

Feriested ligger i Wilton Manors, kun 1,2 km fra Wilton Drive og 4 km fra Fort Lauderdale Beach. Derudover ligger Coral Ridge Mall og Funky Buddha Brewery ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

7,8

Godt

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 6 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 5 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 15 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 15 anmeldelser

7,4/10

Rengøring

8,6/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

8,8/10

Området

7,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great value for the money

Had a very nice stay great location near everything!
Overnattede 6 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Good location

Loved being able to do Ft Lauderdale and Miami
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Vacation

Very nice place to stay. Definitely will be back
Overnattede 7 nætter i februar 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing

So fun and nice thank you!
Overnattede 4 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Very nice

Very nice we came after the storm so we didnt get a chance to hang by the pool. But i will stay here whenever im in fort lauderdale
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Vacation!

The place was nice, roomy, with everything we needed. Heated pool was also very nice. But above all, the service from the host was second to none. Extremely helpful and friendly. She was extremely responsive and met our needs in a very timely fashion. Thanks Elle!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Owner canceled our booking at the last minute . I tried to contact the owner with questions starting g 3 days before our stay and no answer whatsoever. We were on the road driving 20 hours to get the home when we received the cancellation news. Very frustrating and disappointing. Poor communication poor customer service. Zero stars
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great property

This is a great property that keeps you close to the beach but is still very private. They have thought of so many small things to enhance your stay. The pool is delightful. The backyard is delightful and private with a nice hammock for relaxing. The rooms are spacious and have comfortable bedding. If you love to cook there are many high end utensils and everything you would need (air fryer, ninja appliances, toaster oven, ETC). This is a new property so everything is brand new. It's close to many activities, restaurants but yet in a very relaxing quiet neighborhood. I highly recommend it!
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

I can't believe 😪 there a noises monitor in the house and outside 😳 😐 😫 i didn't she text

For the first time have soooooooʻ bag place i will never get the house again
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. okt. 2024
Hi Marie, we want all our guests to feel comfortable and informed about the features of each property, so we’re sorry if the presence of the noise monitor caught you by surprise. After sending your feedback to the homeowner, they wanted to clarify a few details:- Thank you for your feedback. We’d like to clarify that our noise monitors are standard in vacation rentals and help us comply with city regulations. They are designed with a high threshold, only alerting us if noise exceeds a sustained level for over 10 minutes—typically only triggered by excessive noise like parties. - We make sure all guests are aware of this in our listing and welcome messages. In this case, it appears the monitor was removed, which is against our policy. We strive to ensure a comfortable stay for all our guests while maintaining the rules set for our property. Thank you for your understanding.We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

It’s just ok

The house was dated and the walls need to be repainted (a lot of scuff marks/dirty baseboards). They had several different flooring throughout the home and not all of it was completed. It’s very close to a busy road and businesses so you had a lot of traffic noise while you were by the pool. The pool is in the front yard and the backyard had a ton of leaves and branches down.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Walton manors

The only problem was no garbage bags were there and not one in the can. Bathroom garbage was still full in hall bathroom. The Garbo cans outside were over flowing and flys were bad
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. jul. 2023
From the owner: "We apologize for the trash in the bathroom that the cleaning person missed it. The previous stay left a lot of trash and unfortunately didn't take them out during trash time as trash pick up is only on certain days and we can't take them out any other time so if it's missed we have to wait until next time. We do try to provide everything for the guest and there were trash bags in the back of the cabinet and we do want customers to reach out to us if there is an issue so we can try to resolve it as best we can."
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

The pool was the Best

We loved the location and the pool. The interior was okay. Air conditioning worked great. Unfortunately the listing said there were toiletries in the bathrooms. There were none. No wash cloths or tissues.The kitchen was not equipped well either. No dish rags or towels. No colander. No dishwashing liquid. Very few coffee cups yet there were 29 dinner plates. I believe this home is strictly a rental property. There is a huge bag of blow up floats for the pool and almost every single one has a hole in it. Would be nice to have owners go thru their home frequently and update where needed.
Pool was very Niice!!
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. jun. 2025
From the owner: Hi Gail, we were surprised by the 3-star rating. We take pride in preparing the home thoroughly before each stay. Toiletries, washcloths, tissues, and various towels are stocked in the bathroom cabinets. The kitchen includes over 15 coffee mugs, a colander, dish pods, and dish soap—items may shift between cabinets. We also provide extras like snacks, teas, coffees, seasonings, and small appliances not listed. Pool floats are complimentary and not guaranteed, but we replace damaged ones when informed. This is a managed rental, and we personally inspect it—including before your stay. We also offered early check-in and late check-out as a courtesy. Had you reached out during your visit, we would have gladly helped you locate items or replaced anything needed. We’re disappointed this wasn’t communicated until after your stay.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
The property is attractive, but it would benefit from additional care and maintenance. The pool required attention, as the floor was dirty in some areas and the available pool equipment was in poor condition, stored on a black net attached to the fence. The kitchen was not stocked with dishwasher soap, despite checkout instructions requiring guests to leave the dishwasher running, which made compliance difficult.Inside, the home shows signs of wear. The walls and bathrooms are in need of fresh paint, and the master bathroom sink was clogged during our stay. The bathroom rugs were not clean upon arrival, and there were no basic toiletries such as shampoo or soap provided in the showers.Guests should also be aware that the property is equipped with a noise detector. We received a notification regarding noise while simply talking and playing in the pool area in the early afternoon (around 1:22 pm). This may make the home less suitable for families with children or larger groups.Overall, the property is pleasant and has potential, but it requires better upkeep and attention to detail in order to provide a more comfortable and guest-friendly experience.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great central area, great hosts, but dated home and pool

The property looked great online and had a great pool/outdoor area, however, the home is dated/in need of some repairs and the pool only worked 1-2 of the days we were there (we stayed for 6 days total). The hosts were very nice and responsive but the pool not working was a big fail. It was not circulating properly and even with them sending the pool tech out twice, it didn’t do the job— my kids were swimming and would comment on the water having particles, hair, and bugs in it. And their skimmer was broken so we couldn’t use it to pick up the debris. As for the inside- The main bathroom had a clogged bathtub and if the shower was more than 10 minutes it would raise above your ankles. There was also a large water stain on the wall. Also the a/c wasn’t working properly. It would shut off every morning around 6am and it would be unbearably hot. When we arrive the common areas were nice and cool and all the bedrooms had a secondary fan going and we’re reading at 80°! It didn’t matter that it was cooling to 74 in the house, the rooms never got cool. The host was great in terms of having lots of snacks, cleaning products, and a stocked kitchen for cooking and they were really nice when we contacted them, but the home needs some TLC. The neighborhood was very quiet and the home was near a lot shops, very close to the beach, and central to the highway. Good place if you’re just needing a place to crash for the night and not necessarily going to use the pool.
Overnattede 6 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback