Nettles Island Vacation Rental w/ Resort Amenities

Billedgalleri for Nettles Island Vacation Rental w/ Resort Amenities

En lysthavn med fortøjede både, en række campinghuse og et hus med et stort vindue.
En terrasse med udendørs m�øbler, en swimmingpool og et hus i baggrunden.
En stue med sofa, skammel, træsofa bord og spisebord med stole.
En opholdsstue med et fladskærms-tv, en sofa, et sofabord med glasplade og en lampe.
En stue med sofa, skammel, sofabord, lampe og et vindue med rullegardiner.

Anmeldelser

8,4 ud af 10.
Rigtig godt

Højdepunkter

  • Spillehal/spillerum
    Et sjældent fund – sjov for alle aldre med en spillehal/et spillerum på stedet.

Populære faciliteter

  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Fælles pool
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Aircondition
  • Køleskab
  • Internet

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Jensen Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Pierce Beach
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Normandy Beach
    ‪5 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Waveland Beach
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Airport, Vero Beach, FL (VRB-Vero Beach Municipal)
    ‪62 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

2 soveværelser (6 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

2 sovesofaer (dobbeltsenge)

Soveværelse 2

1 queensize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 dobbeltseng og 1 sovesofa (dobbeltseng)

1 badeværelse

Badeværelse 1

Områder

Køkken
Udendørs legeområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Jensen Beach

Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Hutchinson Island South – et område i Jensen Beach. Stuart Heritage Museum og Veterans Memorial Park er et par eksempler på nogle af de lokale seværdigheder, mens andre inkluderer The Children's Museum of the Treasure Coast og Port St. Lucie Botanical Gardens. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Clover Park eller Whispering Pines Tennis Center har på programmet. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets muligheder for vandsport som motorbådssejlads.
Kort
Jensen Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Fort Pierce Beach - 5 min. kørsel - 3.4 km
  • Normandy Beach - 5 min. kørsel - 4.0 km
  • Waveland Beach - 6 min. kørsel - 3.7 km
  • Herman's Bay Beach - 7 min. kørsel - 6.4 km
  • Walton Rocks Beach - 10 min. kørsel - 8.4 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Stuart, FL (SUA-Witham Field) - 21 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪Conchy Joe's Seafood - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Shuckers - ‬19 min. gang
  • ‪Jan's Place - ‬10 min. kørsel
  • ‪Kyle G’s - ‬5 min. kørsel
  • ‪Jensen Beach Moose Lodge - ‬12 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Nettles Island Vacation Rental w/ Resort Amenities et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kun servicedyr er tilladt på overnatningsstedet.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Nettles Island Vacation Rental w/ Resort Amenities?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Nettles Island Vacation Rental w/ Resort Amenities den 7. sep. 2027 starter fra 3.489 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 29. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Nettles Island Vacation Rental w/ Resort Amenities?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Nettles Island Vacation Rental w/ Resort Amenities?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Nettles Island Vacation Rental w/ Resort Amenities?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Nettles Island Vacation Rental w/ Resort Amenities?

Feriested ligger i Hutchinson Island South, kun 3 km fra Fort Pierce Beach, Normandy Beach og Waveland Beach. Derudover ligger Herman's Bay Beach og Ocean Bay Beachside ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,4

Alletiders

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 2 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 16 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 2 af i alt 16 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

10/10

Faciliteter

9,6/10

Indtjekning

9,0/10

Kommunikation

9,8/10

Området

7,8/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Faciliteter
Lovely property.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Nice, clean property. We were excited that the listing stated there is a pack n play at the house. After spending a whole day traveling we were very annoyed that there was no pack n play and we had to run out to Target at the kids bedtime to buy one. There is a fold out kids play
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful

Paul and Lisa are very attentive. They initially thought there were multiple beach chairs and when I told them there was only 1, they brought 3 more over that day. The unit was very clean, which I really appreciated. We loved the outdoor space on the canal and spent many nights out there. We would not hesitate to rent this unit again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i april 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Not a vacation rental maybe a fishman special!

We only stayed one night it was so dirty we had to get out, thankfully we were able to find different accommodations. I’ve contacted the property management and have received No reply! I have also filed a complaint with VRBOWould appreciate some of our fund back!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. mar. 2025
From the Owner: Hi Lori, we are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our property. We provide a gorgeous private beach with free amenities for our guests. We take cleanliness very seriously and ensure that the home is 100% guest-ready and has been thoroughly cleaned. We wish you had reached out with any issues or questions but we did not hear from you while you were at the property until you decided to leave. Our contact information is posted on the refrigerator and thermostat.We truly go above and beyond for our guests, and we are confident that future guests will have excellent stays!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Indtjekning
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Near the ocean

This property is very close to the ocean. It is an older manufactured home that is clean for the most part but is lacking in structural upkeep. The floor in front of the kitchen sink is soft (rotting) and the owner has placed several mats over the area. Although the bathroom floor isn’t as serious, there are two spots in similar condition. The toilet is so close to a non-functional wall that a large person cannot comfortably sit on it. There is plenty of room in the rest of the bathroom and the lighting there is very good. Very clean except for the mildew on the bottom of the shower curtain. Bed linens are marginal at best, pilled and worn, and should be replaced. A large TV graces the living area with super service and a variety of channels, which we found helpful the day we had severe thunderstorms and 2 tornado warnings. The stove door is cracked. We did not cook there. Let’s talk about the air conditioning. The thermostat has a physical plastic box around it and apparently a code, which the owner states became necessary because a renter abused it, broke it, and cost him a great deal of money to have it repaired. We stay in VRBO homes all the time and have never encountered anything like this. If you want the temperature changed you have to call the owner and have him come over to adjust it. He is responsive and must be nearby but really?? We like it cooler for sleeping but not so much during the day when it could have been a bit warmer. As it was, we spent very little time there so we just dealt with it. Nettles Island consists of manufactured homes of all descriptions as well as a few block homes (some of which are very nice) but placed with virtually no space in between. We were there in the off-season when there aren’t many people there, but can only imagine the congestion when more people are vacationing. The streets are narrow and parking is tight, to say the least. We have a mini van which fit with literally an inch to spare between the house and the front bumper. Tenants are forewarned not to have even an inch of your vehicle in the street. The canal behind the home is tiny but provides a buffer between what otherwise would be the rear of the house almost touching another. Although we are appreciative of the efforts the owner of this house has made to provide an affordable beach home as well as his attentiveness, this listing falls short of standards we have come to expect within the VRBO network.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. maj 2023
So let's see you had an ocean property on the water clean for the most part for a bargain price with a really responsive owner abd great cable and you give it a one. Clearly some people are in need of help. If your ass is so big you can't sit on the toilet you should go to Weight Watchers. And if your ass is so big that you make the floor sink you should probably get a different ass. I the owner do not have to come over and change the temperature because it is on a nest thermostat that I can control from anywhere. And people like you abuse it. So I simply set t at whatever anyone asks for just like I did you. I'm sorry you found Nettles Island congested. Or in your imagination think it would be. It actually never is. We love it there and so does almost everyone else. And the driveway is 34.3 feet wide per survey and 18 feet long, plenty of room for parking. Please don't come again.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great place to stay on Hutchinson Island!

Paul, the owner, was very receptive to all our needs, to make sure that we had everything we needed for a great vacation! Everything is as advertised. The restaurant on Nettles is fabulous and the Village Grocery has anything you could want.
Overnattede 7 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

All in all, it was nice!

No problems, but the Kitchen floor. Too many rubber mats on the floor. Made it like a trampoline!
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Place for a beach get away.

Love the rental. Owner was very kind and helpful. I would give a 5 star review!
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Location for Boating

Quiet community with friendly people. The canal access for boating was remarkable.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed

Warning listing is not correct

The listing says 2 bed 2 bath and it is not. There is one bathroom. When I contacted owner he said I understood it wrong. The a/c is under lock and key. It would never reach a comfortable temperature. It was either very cold or extremely hot. The 2nd bedroom has pillows and pieces of plywood as a base to an air bed. My son woke up with the worst backache that he left earlier than he was suppose to. There is old, old furniture all over that you bump into every time your going to move. I really don’t know how the last guests gave it a 5 star. This place is a dump. The only positive remark I can give is that it was clean. I have used VRBO many times and this is the first time I have ever made a negative review.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. aug. 2022
Regrettably some people have trouble with reading comprehension. No where is our property listed as 2 bathrooms. The single bathroom is divided into 2 sections: One section with a make up area; one with a commode and shower. The ac is set at 73 degrees w instructions if guests want it lower or higher. The 2 foot by 4 foot plywood is available since some guests want or need a more firm bed...it can be used or placed in storage room. The classic wooden dining table and chairs can be moved if guests are so large as to need extra extra room....no accounting for people who rent a cozy water front home and yet need a circus tent.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location

We had the best time at this property. So much to do inside the community. Any questions we had the property owner was quick to respond. Will definitely visit again.
Overnattede 8 nætter i juni 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great for small families

Just what we were looking for. Enjoyed our stay. No issues. Owner was quick to answer any questions.
Overnattede 9 nætter i maj 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family time

We had a great experience. Enjoyed all of the amenities. Any issues were immediately brought to attention. Will use again!
Overnattede 8 nætter i april 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Overnattede 12 nætter i januar 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback