The REGAL- Spacious home with gorgeous lake views. Private Boathouse and Beach, Firepit, Kayaks, HotTub, Sauna, Game room, Beautiful landscaping, large Master suite. stocked kitchen, Perfect for families or Romantic getaway.
Mineral
The REGAL- Spacious home with gorgeous lake views. Private Boathouse and Beach, Firepit, Kayaks, HotTub, Sauna, Game room, Beautiful landscaping, large Master suite. stocked kitchen, Perfect for families or Romantic getaway.
Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Orange. Belmont Park og Warplay Paintball er et par de lokale seværdigheder i området. Er du mere til shopping, kan du eventuelt kigge forbi Mineral Farmers Market og Triangle Plaza Shopping Center. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Louisa Arts Center og Town of Louisa Community Park. Vil du gerne have dyppet tæerne? Der er rig mulighed for Kajakroning og motorbådssejlads i nærheden af overnatningsstedet.
Fredericksburg udstillings- og konferencecenter - 54 min. kørsel - 69.7 km
University of Mary Washington - 56 min. kørsel - 82.9 km
Sådan kommer du rundt
Charlottesville, VA (CHO-Charlottesville-Albemarle) - 64 min. kørsel
Restauranter
The Cove at Lake Anna - 12 min. kørsel
Tims at Lake Anna - 8 min. kørsel
Chateau MerrillAnne - 15 min. kørsel
Baldie's Boathouse - 12 min. kørsel
Lakeview Restaurant At Hunter's Landing - 12 min. kørsel
Ofte stillede spørgsmål
Har Near Lake Anna: Gem w/ Saltwater Pool & Arcade! en pool?
Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.
Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Near Lake Anna: Gem w/ Saltwater Pool & Arcade!?
Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Near Lake Anna: Gem w/ Saltwater Pool & Arcade! den 4. nov. 2026 starter fra 12.753 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 30. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.
Er Near Lake Anna: Gem w/ Saltwater Pool & Arcade! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?
Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.
Hvor meget koster parkering hos Near Lake Anna: Gem w/ Saltwater Pool & Arcade!?
Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.
Hvornår er indtjekning på Near Lake Anna: Gem w/ Saltwater Pool & Arcade!?
Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.
Hvornår er udtjekning på Near Lake Anna: Gem w/ Saltwater Pool & Arcade!?
Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Near Lake Anna: Gem w/ Saltwater Pool & Arcade!?
Feriested tilbyder familievenlig overnatning i Orange, kun få skridt fra Lake Anna og under 15 km fra Belmont Park og Lake Anna State Park. Derudover ligger Chewning Park og Hunters Landing ca. 20 km derfra.
Anmeldelser
9,4
Enestående
Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 7 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
10 - Fremragende
7
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 1 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
8 - Udmærket
1
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 1 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
6 - Okay
1
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
4 - Dårligt
0
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 9 anmeldelser
2 - Forfærdeligt
0
10/10
Rengøring
10/10
Indtjekning
10/10
Kommunikation
10/10
Området
8,0/10
Annoncens rigtighed
Anmeldelser
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Tina L.
11. jul. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Lake Anna House
This is a wonderful property! Andrew, the owner, was very responsive to questions. We would definitely rent this again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse
8/10 Godt
Ryan S.
31. jul. 2025
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
CleanAdvertised correctly WiFi and kitchen were good Only tough thing was lake was a far walk and dock wasn’t for swimming.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2025
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Nicole
20. maj 2025
Great place
We took our kids here for a family vacation. The house is awesome. It has plenty things to keep your children and adults happy. My kids absolutely loved it! They already want to go back. Owner communication was great and house was clean.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Sheila
4. nov. 2025
Sheila
We had a wonderful stay! The house was beautiful—spacious, very clean, and equipped with almost every amenity we could have asked for. The pool and hot tub were perfect for relaxing (bring beach/pool towels!), and the game room added a fun touch for evenings in. The location was peaceful and conveniently close to the lake, even though it’s not directly on the water.Andrew, our host, was very reachable and accommodating throughout our stay, which made the whole experience even better.Overall, a fantastic getaway spot. We would definitely stay here again!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Gail
13. dec. 2024
Great time!
My family went Lake Anna for the first time to celebrate Thanksgiving. We had a wonderful time. The house was stocked with all type of games for both young and old. The basement and the hot tub was the highlight of the home. As the kids said, the basement was a "whole vibe!". The adults enjoyed it as much as the kids did and after a long week of working the hot tub was just perfect. We discussed a few concerns I had and Andrew addressed them promptly. I would definitely stay again.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Maurine
19. sep. 2024
Great house for a group
We had a fantastic visit over Labor Day. Boat rental at LKA Watersports was less than a 10 minute drive away. The 2 bunk rooms with trundle beds gave a lot of flexibility in sleeping arrangements. This house was very clean and comfortable. It was nice having the upstairs living room and the amazing downstairs movie and arcade area. There is a basement door you can close so that the noise doesn’t carry. Great kitchen with lots of space. We also enjoyed the hot tub.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Fra en partnerside
10/10 Fremragende
Jennifer
27. dec. 2024
Great House for Big Family
Before we arrived for our stay, I had some questions. We received an email with all of Andrew's contact information in it. I was able to ask the questions I needed prior to the trip. Andrew was very responsive. When arriving at the house, the check-in was very easy! The house is just as pictured! It it was clean! The main king bedroom and bathroom is BEAUTIFUL! The other rooms are pretty decent sized! The beds were comfortable. The main attraction of the house is, of course, the downstairs. The kids and adults loved all the games and the pool table. We had fun trying to beat each others high scores. And there was always a game of pool going. The projector downstairs was awesome as well for Christmas movies! Everyone had a comfy seat! The kitchen was pretty stocked with cooking pots and pans. The house is equipped with a Keurig coffee maker. That wasn't ideal for our family of 10 with a lot of coffee lovers. We just went to the Dollar General and bought a actual coffee pot for when we were there. The outside looked fun as well. We visited for Christmas so the outside activities were limited because of weather. The hot tub was used a few times, it is big! There were also a couple hammocks, a fire ring along with a meat smoker and grill. I would recommend this house for a large family! Has plenty of room. Even though it was Christmas/holidays, Andrew was responsive. Anytime I had a question, a text was sent and responded to quickly!
Verificeret anmeldelse
6/10 Okay
Sarah H.
5. aug. 2024
Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Annoncens rigtighed
Mixed review
Our stay at this home was largely positive. The house was clean, check-in was easy, and we had good communication with the host. Unfortunately, I've deducted from my review because the hot tub had malfunctioned. The hot tub was a significant reason for picking this property even though it cost more than others. When some of our party went to use the hot tub, they could feel electrical shocks when they touched the water. Obviously they did not get past dipping a hand in the water and we contacted the host immediately. He came to the property right away (even though it was around 11pm). At first, he told us he didn't feel the shocks or he felt it "only a little". We emphasized to him that no amount of shock was normal when touching water. He then told us "I would be willing to use it, but I get why you don't want to". He also told us he had never had a problem with it before, insinuating we were fabricating the problem. He also told us that if there were an electrical problem, it would trip the circuit to shut off (also insinuating there could not be an electrical problem). Our party was entirely women, and we felt our concerns were minimized and dismissed. He returned the next day to look at it with daylight and reported he found a loose wire outside the breaker. He fixed it and we were able to use it the final night of our stay. He refunded us $200, which honestly did not feel sufficient for the gravity of the safety concern.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2024
Homeowner's Response: "Hi Sarah, thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the hot tub malfunction. When we were notified about the issue, we immediately visited the property, even though it was late at night, and tried to assess the situation to the best of our ability. The next day, we discovered a loose wire near the GFI box, which we believe could have been tampered with or accidentally loosened. We addressed and corrected the issue as quickly as possible. To make up for the inconvenience, we offered a $200 refund, hoping to acknowledge the discomfort caused by the situation. Your safety and comfort are our top priorities, and we appreciate your understanding."
Verificeret anmeldelse
10/10 Fremragende
Bonnie B.
6. sep. 2025
Overnattede 5 nætter i august 2025
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback