Hytte

Cabin w/ Game Room & Hot Tub in Broken Bow!

Billedgalleri for Cabin w/ Game Room & Hot Tub in Broken Bow!

En stor hytte med synlig tagkonstruktion, flere terrasser og skorsten i sten.
En rummelig stue med læder møbler, store vinduer og en stor loftsvifte.
En rummelig opholdsstue med pejs i sten, læder møbler og trægulve.
En hyggelig stue med trævægge, lædersofaer, et fladskærms-tv og store vinduer med udsigt.
Et interiør af en hytte med et stenpejs, trævægge og et gevir.

Anmeldelser

9,4 ud af 10.
Enestående

Højdepunkter

  • Bordfodbold på stedet
    Et sjældent fund – bordfodboldbordet venter på dig.
  • Enestående udsigt og uforglemmelige øjeblikke
    Gæsterne synes godt om beliggenheden med en malerisk udsigt.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    Gåafstand til Ouachita National Forest

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Spillehal/spillerum
  • Grill
  • Aircondition
  • Kæledyrsvenligt

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪6 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Broken Bow Lake
    ‪7 min. kørsel‬
  • Place, Beavers Bend State Park
    ‪12 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (19 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 enkeltseng, 1 queensize-seng og 1 dobbeltseng

Soveværelse 6

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 7

4 queensize-senge

5 badeværelser

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Separat spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Broken Bow

Denne hytte befinder sig i bjergene i Broken Bow. Stedets naturskønne områder kan opleves med et besøg til Broken Bow Lake og Beavers Bend State Park. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo og Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum. Benyt lejligheden til at udforske områdets udendørsoplevelser som vandre-/cykelruter.
Kort
Broken Bow, OK

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Hochatown State Park - 6 min. kørsel - 2.2 km
  • Broken Bow Lake - 7 min. kørsel - 3.3 km
  • Beavers Bend State Park - 12 min. kørsel - 8.0 km
  • Beavers Bend Marina - 20 min. kørsel - 14.9 km
  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 26 min. kørsel - 25.9 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Texarkana, Arkansas (TXK-Texarkana Regional) - 109 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪La Cocina - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪Buffalo Grill - ‬15 min. kørsel
  • ‪Hochatown Saloon - ‬13 min. kørsel
  • ‪Mountain Fork Brewery - ‬17 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Er Cabin w/ Game Room & Hot Tub in Broken Bow! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Cabin w/ Game Room & Hot Tub in Broken Bow!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Cabin w/ Game Room & Hot Tub in Broken Bow!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Cabin w/ Game Room & Hot Tub in Broken Bow!?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Cabin w/ Game Room & Hot Tub in Broken Bow!?

Denne hytte med familievenlig profil ligger i bjergene i Broken Bow, kun 5 km fra Ouachita National Forest, Hochatown State Park og Broken Bow Lake. Derudover ligger Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo og Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum ca. 10 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

9,4

Enestående

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 65 af i alt 86 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 15 af i alt 86 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 86 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 2 af i alt 86 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 86 anmeldelser

8,8/10

Rengøring

9,8/10

Indtjekning

9,6/10

Kommunikation

9,4/10

Området

9,2/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great weekend getaway

Cabin was beautiful! Clean, stocked with plenty of towels which is rare! We had a great family trip here!
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Weekend away

Beautiful setting, great back porch
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2025
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Great stay

Best views in Broken Bow! Awesome experience for our three families.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cabin with a view

Very roomy and spectacular view
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Eagles Point Cabin Review

Awesome experience! We loved our stay at Eagles Point Cabin. Great accommodations and had everything we needed for a great getaway. Lots of activities in the area such as fishing, hiking, kayaking, and zip line. This was our second stay here and loved every minute. Highly recommend.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Another wonderful visit

This is our second time staying in this great house and setting. We hope to visit again this fall. Thanks to Jamie for your help in our stay.
Overnattede 4 nætter i januar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great views

Aside from some mechanical issues with appliances, the house was a great stay.
Overnattede 3 nætter i februar 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great getaway

Great
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2024
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Beautiful views, lower level A/C broken

Great views and plenty of space for large groups!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Relaxing Retreat

Great house with plenty of space for 6 adults and 8 children. Close to the lake. The game room was an added bonus. Remote and quiet location.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Best VRBO Ever

I’ve stayed at dozens of properties all over the country and this place was the best. The view was amazing, the amenities were incredible and Kevin and Tamara went above and beyond to accommodate me and my girls. Seclusion and luxury all in one. Will definitely be back.
Overnattede 2 nætter i marts 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spacious, scenic and cooperative owners

We had a great time at the eagle Point cabins. We planned a family and friend get together for the new year eve. The cabins has great view and nice amenities. The owners were very responsive and transparent.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
We are glad you had a great stay! Thank you for being a great guest!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Extended Family 2019

3 generations from 4 families gathered at the cabin for a memorable weekend. The cabin exceeded our expectations and we will make this a yearly gathering. Thank you for sharing you home!
Overnattede 2 nætter i september 2019
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
You are most welcome! Thank you for being outstanding guests!
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Beautiful Cabin, Amazing View!!

Eagles Point Cabin was an awesome experience for our family. The cabin was beautiful, clean and well equipped. The view from the back deck is amazing!!! Our family had plenty of room to roam in the cabin. The game room was awesome and kept everyone entertained when needed. I would highly recommend anyone with a large family get together planned in Broken Bow to check out Eagles Point Cabin.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Very nice

The cabin itself was very nice and really clean. The views were amazing! The listing is a little misleading, it states that there’s 5 full bathrooms but it’s not. The road going up to the cabin is really bad but other than that we had an amazing time and had no issues.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2024
Fra en partnerside

6/10 Okay

My name is Sraboni , we wasted this location, October 16-19 2025

The location of the house absolutely beautiful, but the maintenance inside the house really poor, we found all the spices had been expired more than 2/3 years, microwave doesn’t work Proper way ,kitchen supplies are tear off. Bathroom doesn’t have enough supplies.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 18. nov. 2025
"From the owner: Thank you for sharing your experience. I’m glad to hear you enjoyed the home’s beautiful location. I appreciate your feedback regarding the kitchen items and supplies, and I’ll be reviewing these areas to help ensure they meet expectations for future stays. Comments like yours are helpful as I continue maintaining and improving the home."
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, annoncens rigtighed
Home was filthy, pans are old and everything would stick; pot holders filthy; stove filthy to point that burners would not turn on or flicker; grill super filthy; bed broken in one room; bathroom mats filthy and dirt and trash under sofas and beds; hot tub filthy with grease rim; dining chairs very old and cracked. Road to getting there very bad; also kitchen on. second floor is a no. What is cleaning fee for?
Overnattede 4 nætter i december 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 3. feb. 2026
We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay. We’re truly sorry that your experience did not fully meet your expectations, and we understand how frustrating cleanliness concerns can be when they impact your stay. While this does not reflect our typical standards or the majority of guest reviews, we take your comments seriously. We have carefully reviewed the items noted and addressed them to help ensure this does not affect future guests. As a gesture of goodwill and in recognition of your concerns, your cleaning fee has been refunded. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful views!

The cabin was beautiful and the views were breathtaking, great for large groups and the game room kept the teens entertained! The cabin had everything we needed except for a can opener. We had messaged the host regarding an error message on one of the control screens for the ac system we caught while doing our initial walk through and they had the repairmen out next day but they just showed up, wish the host would have let us know they were coming instead of them walking up to the porch and asking the teens in the downstairs game room if we have any issues. We finally figured out why they were there and they got the unit back on quickly. Overall we had a great time and enjoyed our relaxing weekend away.
Overnattede 2 nætter i december 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring

Sub par cleanliness and outdated

The cabin location was excellent. Very remote with beautiful views. The cleanliness of the cabin was sub par. Heavy dust accumulated on flat surfaces, hot tub was not cleaned prior to our arrival and had foul odor coming from it. White duct tape covering crack on bath tub. Stains on mattress in downstairs room. I feel like the 400 dollar cleaning fee is not being put to good use. I would not book this cabin again for the amount that we were charged. I’m comparing to many other cabins in the area and was disappointed in my selection this year.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Thank you for the feedback. I wish you would have contacted me while you were there, because we would have addressed any items immediately. For clarity, the cleaning fee is $295. We replace our mattresses every two years or sooner depending on wear so I will immediately investigate your report. We regret you did not have a five-star experience because that is always our focus. Eagles Point is our personal cabin and we take the experiences our guests have very seriously.
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Området, annoncens rigtighed

Not what we expected

The main living quarters was upstairs along with the kitchen which was not described in the description of the cabin, which I feel is very important because my mom didn’t get to enjoy thanksgiving with the family due to not being able to climb the stairs. The bottom lights on the Christmas tree didn’t work, one of the showers had no hot water, one of the showers, was dirty, the ceiling fan was dirty, the smoke detectors were taken down out of the room, not friendly for children outside due to a cliff off of the back porch, or pet friendly like described because there is nowhere for them to go walk it’s literally a drop off and no bottom in sight.
Overnattede 4 nætter i november 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
The road to the cabin is horrendous. Only made for 4x4 trucks not cars. Only 4 coffee cups in a cabin that sleeps 18 people.
Overnattede 2 nætter i august 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Ideal for big family gatherings.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stAY

GREAT PLACE FOR large families
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Peaceful

Really enjoyed our stay for our anniversary. The view was great to look at while listening to the water from the river down below. Only negative was it could have been a little cleaner on arrival. Overall, we would definitely come back again👍🏻
Overnattede 5 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice place

The number one thing I disliked about this property was the location. It was hard to drive up the mountain and made coming and going difficulty. Also, each bathroom only had one towel and one washcloth. Lastly, the checkout process annoyed me. They wanted you to “sweep” and take off all the bed sheets. For the price you pay to stay here the cleaners can do that.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 14. sep. 2023
Hello Annie, the neighborhood is perched in the hills of the state park. While this provides great views of the park and river, it does require about 10 minutes to get to the cabin from Highway 259A. Each bathroom should have two towels and two hand towels, we will correct this with the cabin care team.
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback