Dune Dreamer 5 Bedroom with Private Pool!

Billedgalleri for Dune Dreamer 5 Bedroom with Private Pool!

En stue med pejs, store vinduer og havudsigt.
Et toetagers hus ved stranden med en balkon, en overdækket veranda og udsigt over stranden og havet.
Udsigt over stranden med en træterrasse, der fører til en kiosk, en swimmingpool og en strand med parasoller.
En træterrasse med hvide gelændere og to Adirondack-stole vendt mod stranden.
Et værelse med et billardbord, et spisebord med stole, og store vinduer med udsigt over stranden.

Anmeldelser

8,8 ud af 10.
Fremragende

Højdepunkter

  • Afslapning i vandet
    Den højt bedømte pool er det perfekte sted at stresse af.
  • Nyd den opvarmede pool
    Et sjældent fund i dette område – tag en svømmetur eller en afslappende dukkert.
  • Central beliggenhed
    Du er aldrig langt fra din destination med denne praktiske beliggenhed.
  • Oplev nærliggende seværdigheder
    I nærheden af beach

Populære faciliteter

  • Altan
  • Boblebad på stedet
  • Privat pool
  • Grill
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
  • Aircondition

Udforsk området

Åbn kort
Kill Devil Hills, NC
  • Place, Kill Devil Hills Beach
    ‪2 min. gang‬
  • Place, Outer Banks Brewing Station
    ‪16 min. gang‬
  • Place, Wright Brothers National Memorial
    ‪18 min. gang‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional)
    ‪28 min. kørsel‬

Værelser og sovepladser

5 soveværelser (12 sovepladser)

Soveværelse 1

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 2

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 3

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 4

1 kingsize-seng

Soveværelse 5

2 køjesenge (enkeltsenge)

4 badeværelser, 1 toilet

Badeværelse 1

Badeværelse 2

Badeværelse 3

Badeværelse 4

Badeværelse 5

Områder

Terrasse eller gårdhave
Køkken
Altan
Spiseområde

Tilføj datoer for priser

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Kill Devil Hills

Denne feriebolig befinder sig ved strandpromenaden i Kill Devil Hills. Wright Brothers National Memorial og Monument to a Century of Flight er et par af lokale seværdigheder, og er du mere til shopping, kan du besøge Outer Banks Mall og Outlets Nags Head. Ser du frem til et event eller en sportsbegivenhed under din rejse? Se, hvad Full Throttle Speedway har at byde på, eller mal byen rød med et besøg til Outer Banks Brewing Station. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski, kajakroning og vandski i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår cykling.
Kort
Kill Devil Hills, NC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • Kill Devil Hills Beach - 2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Outer Banks Brewing Station - 16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • Wright Brothers National Memorial - 18 min. gang - 1.6 km
  • Aviation Dog Park - 19 min. gang - 1.7 km
  • Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf - 2 min. kørsel - 2.0 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 29 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • ‪The Jolly Roger Restaurant - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬2 min. kørsel
  • ‪Jack Brown’s Beer & Burger Joint - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Captain George's Seafood Restaurant - ‬17 min. gang
  • ‪Circle K - ‬13 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Dune Dreamer 5 Bedroom with Private Pool! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er Dune Dreamer 5 Bedroom with Private Pool! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, kæledyr er tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Dune Dreamer 5 Bedroom with Private Pool!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Dune Dreamer 5 Bedroom with Private Pool!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Dune Dreamer 5 Bedroom with Private Pool!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Dune Dreamer 5 Bedroom with Private Pool!?

Feriested ligger ved strandpromenaden, kun 2 km fra Kill Devil Hills Beach, Outer Banks Brewing Station og Wright Brothers National Memorial. Derudover ligger Aviation Dog Park og Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

8,8

Fremragende

Anmeldelser vises i kronologisk rækkefølge og har gennemgået en modificerings- og verificeringsproces, medmindre andet er angivet.
Få mere at videÅbner i et nyt vindue
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 11 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 17 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 17 anmeldelser

9,0/10

Rengøring

9,4/10

Indtjekning

8,8/10

Kommunikation

9,6/10

Området

9,6/10

Annoncens rigtighed

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Very happy overall with the property and location
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 12. sep. 2026
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Nice spot. Unfortunately we had a 5 day long noreaster but it was a nice place to watch it.
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 22. okt. 2026
Hi Whit, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home. We know how much it stinks when there is bad weather down there, however, we are glad to see that the view was nice to watch the storm. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The home was updated and clean! Easily accessible to shops and quick walk to the beach. The beds were comfortable and clean! Loved the home.
Overnattede 5 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Property was beautiful and clean as pictured with beautiful view. I would recommend some potholders, dish towels, and additional utensils.
Overnattede 3 nætter i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Excellent location, clean and wonderfully updated beach front home. Will definitely return!
House from the beach
Night view from the top balcony
Overnattede 4 nætter i september 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. sep. 2025
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to host you again soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was lovely. The views and proximity to the beach were amazing. The only issue we noticed was that the hot tub was very sandy.
Overnattede 5 nætter i november 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. nov. 2025
Dear Sarah, Thank you for leaving a review. I am so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay and found the location of the home above and beyond. I am truly sorry to hear about the hot tub. We would have been delighted to send a technician out to remedy to make your stay even better. Please give us another opportunity to assist you with your next stay. ~ KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Dune Dreamer highly recommended

Great experience in renting this property. Literally had 0 issues through our stay. Could not ask for more.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. jul. 2025
Hello Dennis, We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the near future.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Boyd Stay

This is a beautiful home & provides a very relaxing environment! Memories made!
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. apr. 2024
Thank you for such a great review! We are happy we could accommodate you and your family and help make new memories. We do hope you will stay with us again soon. KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Again

The house was perfect.
Overnattede 5 nætter i april 2025
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. apr. 2025
Hello Charlotte, Thank you so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear the house was perfect for your stay. We'd love to host you again anytime! Thank you, KEES Vacations
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Dune Dreamer

Beautiful property. Excellent location . Considering the price- the house should have been better equipped with smaller amenities such as toilet paper, soap, paper towels , tissues etc. the beach set up was amazing .
Overnattede 7 nætter i september 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 15. sep. 2024
Thank you for your feedback and for highlighting the beautiful property and excellent location. We appreciate your comments about the amenities and will use them to improve our future guest experiences. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beach setup and hope to welcome you back soon.
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Great vacation rental with a lovely view!

This house was amazing, only a couple issues, which I will mention later in this review. The ocean view is top notch, and the reserved beach space with umbrellas and chairs are a great touch. There was more than enough room for our group of 8. 4 adults, 4 teens. I will
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. aug. 2024
Hi Laura, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you guys enjoyed the home and umbrella service. We love a good beach view especially in the morning and at night. We are also happy to hear that you guys had more than enough room for everyone. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beachfront Vaca

Beautiful property, oceanfront view and convenient location. Nice amenities with a luxury feel. Gorgeous kitchen with high-end appliances, nice dinnerware and wine glasses. The kitchen was lacking some basic necessities for cooking. For example, no Colander, wine opener, potholders, dish towels, or can opener. All minor things overall. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 2. jun. 2024
Thank you so much for your review, Ron, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we will get with our team about updating the kitchen items so that it is fully ready for the next guest, we do appreciate your feedback it is very important to us.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful house in a great location

This is a newly built house. I was expecting builder grade, but instead, it was very nicely furnished. Great view of the ocean on the fourth floor. Balconys abound on this house, six in all. The pool was the perfect size and the hot tub was enjoyed. The provided beach chairs and umbrella was set up for us on the beach every day. There is an ice machine provided which kept two large coolers easily filled for drinks. Only complaint was thatthe kitchen was sparse on larger bowls
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
My family and I stayed 2 weeks at "Dune Dreamer." Please note that this is a positive review. There are a few points of information that will be useful to anyone planning to stay there.(-) Their description sleeps 12 people, however, one of the rooms has 4 bunk beds, and the room is very small. () The Tides access to the beach is great!() The house supplies 4 beach chairs and one umbrella; If you need more, you have to pay extra.() The pool is well maintained; person came several times while we were there to vacuum and test chemicals, hot tub was also clean.() The dining table is huge and accommodated us with room to spare. () The 2nd floor has a wine fridge and ice machine with endless ice.(-) The kitchen is not very well stocked; no dishtowels or potholders, and limited plates, glasses, bowls and silverware.(-) The microwave works, but several numbers on the pad don't work.(-) The living room overhead lights don't work, they sent an electrician who couldn’t find issue. We had to take lamps from other rooms to have evening light.(-) The house details make it sound like there's a gym, and pickleball court very near the house; Not only isn't it anywhere to be found, but when we called, no response. All in all, Dune Dreamer was a great experience. You will not be disappointed if you decide to stay here!
Overnattede 14 nætter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. jul. 2026
Hi Kenneth, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home. We are glad to see that the beach access was convenient for you. Thank you for the recommendations and for sharing your experience. We hope to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice Family Get Away

The house is new and very clean; right on the beach. The kitchen is understocked. Only very basic items. Missing basics such as a stock pot, mixer, serving bowls. As a new house it has some some kinks to work out. Elevator is not reliable, microwave doesn't work correctly and the 4th floor ceiling fan light blows the circuit when turned on. These are issues that I'm sure will be addressed by the property manager since we advised them of the issues. OVERALL a great week and a very nice place to stay.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Området

Dune Dreamer

If you are looking for privacy this is not the property for you. The properties are dog friendly which is a positive until you arrive and are greeted by an overwhelming aroma of urine on the pool level. Depending on the direction of the wind, there were times it was unbearable. The breaker to the 3rd floor en suite and crows nest blew all the time as a result we couldn't use the TV or ceiling fan. Two of the four night stay, breakers blew and woke the house up. One positive was the chair service in the beach however we understand this will not be included in 2025 bookings. We will not book this property again. 8 summers at Outerbanks and by far the worst accommodations so far. wind.
Overnattede 4 nætter i august 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. sep. 2024
Hi Ashley! We are glad that you enjoyed the complimentary umbrella service. We do apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We do see that you have been assisted for the issues that you had during your stay. We did notify housekeeping of the smell so we can get this taken care of for future guest. We do hope to host you again in the future!
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes godt om: Området
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Dune nightmare! with unresponsive Kees management

First of all, Elevator was nonfunctional, electrical issues in two bedrooms which led to circuit breaker tripping even if all you had plugged in was a cell phone. The place was not very clean to begin with and the kitchen under equipped. After only one night stay the toilets wouldn't flush and what we thought was the ice maker leaking (which flooded two bedrooms) turned out to be a sewer drain located under the ice maker. Raw sewage water got on our luggage and clothes, it even seeped down through the floors and dripped on our cars. Kees management again failed to respond to our requests in a timely manner. They kept telling us the plumbers was on his way. He never showed. We were forced to vacate and have not been adequately compensated for our "dune dreamer" vacation which turned into a nightmare. Will never stay at a Kees management property again.
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2024
Fortæl os, hvordan vi kan forbedre vores hjemmesideGiv feedback