Apartment

Hot tub apartment @ ApartHotel421 by Seafront Collection

Photo gallery for Hot tub apartment @ ApartHotel421 by Seafront Collection

A bar with multiple shelves of liquor bottles and a variety of hanging light fixtures.
A hot tub in an outdoor area with artificial grass, wooden walls, and a wooden fence.
A modern kitchen with a built-in stove, a coffee machine, and a microwave.
A hotel room with two beds, a desk with an iron, a TV, and a window with a view of the outside.
A compact kitchen with modern appliances, a dining area with green chairs, and a grey sofa.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • On the beach
    A rare beachfront property in the area - enjoy direct access to the beach and sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Blackpool Pleasure Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Private hot tub
  • Kitchenette
  • Air-conditioning
  • Electric vehicle charging point
  • Free internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Blackpool, England
  • Place, South Pier
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Sandcastle Waterpark
    ‪7 min walk‬
  • Place, Blackpool Pleasure Beach
    ‪9 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Single Bed and 1 Double Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Kitchenette
Garden
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Blackpool

Located in South Shore, a neighbourhood in Blackpool, this apartment is near theme parks and on the beach. Blackpool Tower is a notable landmark and some of the area's popular attractions include Blackpool Pleasure Beach and Winter Gardens. South Pier and Karting 2000 Raceway are also worth visiting. Looking to get your feet wet? Fishing and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Map
Blackpool, England

What's nearby

  • South Pier - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Sandcastle Waterpark - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Blackpool Promenade - 7 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Blackpool Pleasure Beach - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Bloomfield Road Stadium - 15 min walk - 1.3 km

Getting around

  • Blackpool South Station - 10 min walk

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Tipsy Seagull - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪KFC - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪The Dutton Arms - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Last Resort - ‬3 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Hot tub apartment @ ApartHotel421 by Seafront Collection pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Hot tub apartment @ ApartHotel421 by Seafront Collection?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Hot tub apartment @ ApartHotel421 by Seafront Collection on 1 Nov 2026 start from £460, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Hot tub apartment @ ApartHotel421 by Seafront Collection?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Hot tub apartment @ ApartHotel421 by Seafront Collection?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Hot tub apartment @ ApartHotel421 by Seafront Collection?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Hot tub apartment @ ApartHotel421 by Seafront Collection located?

Nestled on the beach, this South Shore apartment building is within a 10-minute walk of Blackpool Beach and Blackpool Pleasure Beach. South Pier and Grosvenor G Casino Blackpool are also within 10 minutes. Blackpool South Station is 10 minutes by foot and Blackpool Pleasure Beach Station is 17 minutes.

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 8 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 8 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 8 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 8 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.0/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

I want my refund

Didn’t get to stay as the owner wasn’t in the property, when will I receive my refund
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Apr 2021
Hello Harry, you made a booking for a date during a government enforced lockdown in which we were legally forced to close. We tried to reach out you via the contact details provided but were unable to reach you to ensure you were aware the Uk was locked down. As per lockdown government instructions our property was closed when you choose to arrive to us for a holiday during lockdown. You would of been aware coming to our property at this time was illegal but travelled anyway. You paid the booking agent directly and you were refunded by them. While we understand your frustration we feel leaving a negative review for something we legally had no control over is unfair. Like many small businesses lockdown is never a choice and is forced upon us, we try our very best to give our all to guests and hope you understand this was out of hands. We wish you well for your future travels post lockdown.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing place

The property was spotless when we arrived and the facilities are excellent! Everything you need for a stay. My friends and I absolutely loved our wee overnight stay and the hot tub was bliss! Amazing for a wee girly weekend! Will defo be coming back next year!
Stayed 1 night in Dec 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Highly recommend

Beautiful apartment, amazing hot tub. Clean and modern. Will most certainly be going back!
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent vacation.

The room is a lot of fun. Thanks for everything.
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Good location

Overall had a lovely stay. Disappointed that the TV outside didn't work and some of the rooms could have been abit cleaner but good location easy checkin and overall nice stay
Response from VrboOwner on 19 May 2021
Thank you for your stay with us, we are glad you enjoyed most of your stay. With reference to the outside TV we winterise this every winter and are pleased to confirm it’s now back operating. We hope you welcome you again in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Staying

Really nice place nothing bad to say about it x
Stayed 1 night in May 2021
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Blackpool stay

Amazing staff and apartment was fantastic! Hot tub was brilliant and lots of lights outside and fridge outside for refreshements. Very comfy bed.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Brilliant stay

Enjoyed every second of been in the apartment!
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2021
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback