Located in Miramar Beach, this condo is near the beach. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Henderson Beach State Park. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park and Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade are also worth visiting.
Miramar Beach, FL
What's nearby
Miramar Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Choctawhatchee Bay - 18 min walk - 1.5 km
The Emerald Sanctuary - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Getting around
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 36 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 12 min walk
Whataburger - 3 min drive
The Surf Hut - 16 min walk
Circle K - 3 min drive
Pascalli Kitchen - Take Out - 14 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Ariel Dunes II 802 - Gulf Views! Onsite Dining! Zero Entry Pool! Fitness Room! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Ariel Dunes II 802 - Gulf Views! Onsite Dining! Zero Entry Pool! Fitness Room!?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ariel Dunes II 802 - Gulf Views! Onsite Dining! Zero Entry Pool! Fitness Room! on 1 Nov 2026 start from £423, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Ariel Dunes II 802 - Gulf Views! Onsite Dining! Zero Entry Pool! Fitness Room!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ariel Dunes II 802 - Gulf Views! Onsite Dining! Zero Entry Pool! Fitness Room!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ariel Dunes II 802 - Gulf Views! Onsite Dining! Zero Entry Pool! Fitness Room!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ariel Dunes II 802 - Gulf Views! Onsite Dining! Zero Entry Pool! Fitness Room! located?
Situated by the sea, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Miramar Beach and Golf Course At Seascape Resort. Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade and Axes & Ice Cream are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had an amazing time in Destin! The place was clean, cozy, and perfectly located. Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2025
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Pretty dusty. Stains on the carpet. Living room furniture broken down and not comfortable. Beds were very comfortable! Dining chairs too heavy for old folks. Ice maker didn’t work, called maintenance, they came, said it was fixed, it never worked. We were told to buy ice. Probably won’t book this unit again.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Oct 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize that several aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate you bringing the cleanliness, carpet stains, living room furniture, dining chairs, and ice maker issues to our attention. We’re especially sorry that the ice maker remained unusable after maintenance visited, as we understand how frustrating that must have been. We will share your concerns with our team so they can be reviewed and addressed. We’re glad you found the beds comfortable, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. Thank you for staying with us.
Frequent traveler to Miramar Beach. This was the best day yet.
Everything from the booking, to the check-in, the accommodations, check out… Very nice and efficient! Room was exceptionally clean nice touches with the towels and the light decor. Everything was easy!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jun 2024
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts!
I would definitely stay here again . The location was great the condo was clean. The kitchen supplies probably need to be updated as well as the back porch furniture . It was broken and uncomfortable.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Oct 2020
Fantastic! We are happy knowing you enjoyed your time here on our beautiful shores. Let us know when you are ready to start planning another trip! Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Great location, felt very safe, friendly people. Had issues with parking pass and it was handled immediately. Freezer was leaking and ice machine didn’t work, but they brought us a bag of ice to the condo. One of the tubs was stopped up and they sent someone to handle that issue and we had no more problems. Would definite stay again!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jun 2020
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that your travels bring you back soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Miguel
20 Jun 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
The first night there the toilet stopped up snd we tried to plunge it ourself and it still wouldn’t go down. We called the property manager and No one came u til then next day to fix it. That night it was used again and it began to run over and flood the bathroom. We had to physically turn the water off to the toilet ourself and use all of the towels available to dry up the bathroom floor. We called and asked for expatriates service and extra towels. They did come and fixed the toilet but didn’t bring extra towels and then someone took a shower in that bathroom and the shower would not drain. So basically the front bathroom was not able to be used during our entire stay. And it was unsanitary to even walk on the floors. Also the ice maker did not work. Other thank that it was great but we did rent it because it was 2b 2 bath and we only had use of one bathroom.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept 2021
We apologize for your displeasure with the home. Following your stay, we have done a thorough inspection and are working to have all matters addressed for a more pleasant stay in the future. Should your travels bring you back to the emerald coast please give us a call so we can hand select the perfect property just for you.
Excellent condo close to everything and the view is perfect! Would stay here again
Wonderful experience! Easy process and great communication
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jun 2021
Thank you for booking with Ocean Reef! We love to hear about great experiences such as yours. Be sure to contact us when you are ready to return to the beautiful beaches.
Great location and condo. The only down fall is that the pool closes super early 😒 but you can always walk to the beach. Overall it was a awesome!
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Oct 2020
We appreciate your kind words about the property! We hope that you are able to make your way back to the beach very soon. Thank you for choosing Ocean Reef Resorts.
Thank you for booking with Ocean Reef! We love to hear about great experiences such as yours. Be sure to contact us when you are ready to return to the beautiful beaches.
Verified review
8/10 Good
Mike B.
15 Apr 2019
Long weekend
Everything was very nice and convenient from parking to condo.
Thank you
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar 2020
Mike, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Let us know when you would like to plan another trip to the beach!