Colyers, a neighbourhood in Erith, is home to this holiday home. The Arena and ABBA Arena are cultural highlights, and some of the area's notable landmarks include Tower Bridge and Tower of London. Consider Excel London for a night out, and don't miss Sky Garden if you're travelling with kids.
Bluewater Shopping Centre - 18 min drive - 10.3 km
The Arena - 39 min drive - 18.9 km
Excel London - 45 min drive - 20.9 km
Getting around
Bexley Barnehurst Station - 14 min walk
Barnehurst Station - 15 min walk
London (LCY-London City) - 43 min drive
Restaurants
Domino's Pizza - 4 min drive
Hakaku - 2 min drive
Costa Coffee - 4 min drive
The Travellers Home - 2 min drive
The Duchess - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Spacious Homestay London pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Spacious Homestay London?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious Homestay London on 26 Jan 2027 start from £421, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Spacious Homestay London?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Spacious Homestay London?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Spacious Homestay London?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Spacious Homestay London located?
Set in Erith, this family-friendly holiday home is within 9 mi (15 km) of Charlton Athletic Football Club, Eltham Palace and Lakeside Shopping Centre. Thames Path and Excel London are also within 9 miles (15 km). Barnehurst Station is 15 minutes by foot and Bexley Barnehurst Station is 14 minutes.
Reviews
2.0
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our reservation was cancelled 2 hours before we were supposed to be checking in, leaving us stranded in London. Me and the host talked on the phone the previous day, and they explained to us that they were currently out of town (phone call information said they were in Ghana) and that their colleague would let us in the next day. Host started bugging me about how they did not allow parties at the house - which I obviously knew and reassured them that they had nothing to worry about. The day of the check in they cancelled because they were ”self-isolating”. So who knows whether they had Covid or were in Ghana, we were lied to and ended up stranded in London. This host should be removed from the site, no one should have to go through the stress and the mess we endured.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jul 2022
This review is unfair and untrue, we have the right to refuse to host guest if we feel the guest doesn’t fit our criteria. We were told they we’re having a gathering and we do not allow parties in the house. Also no one can predict how their health will go, so if any of our staff is unwell, it’s not obligatory for them to host. This guest is bitter and I can understand they wanted to host their party in the house, however there were reasons beyond our control and therefore we don’t agree with the negative review. It’s a fabrication of false statements.
Es wurden falsche Bilder Inseriert (z.b. der Garten war voller Brennnessel, ohne Gartenstühle). Auch gab es zuwenig von allen, da in den Haus 8 Leute übernachten können (4 Stühle, 3 Tassen,…). Es war dreckig und ungepflegt ( die Glas Platte wurde nicht an den Tischfüssen) befestigt und hätte jederzeit runterfallen können ) und der Kontakt schwierig (meine Tochter ist in die Brennnessel gestiegen , da hieß es nur wir müssen besser aufpassen), im Inserat steht „Genießen sie den Garten „ echt schade. Der Wäschetrockner war ein Ständer der auch kaputt war. Die Möbel waren kaputt und dreckig. Auch konnten wir erst ein Tag später in das Haus da die Vermieterin im Urlaub war und ihr Flug wurde gestrichen ( es gab aber ein Schlüsselsafe direkt am Haus) w, dass teilte sie uns aber erst am Tag unserer Ankunft mit und wir mussten uns schnell ein günstiges Hotel suchen.