Located in Holetown, this holiday home is near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Sandy Lane Beach and Mullins Beach. Folkestone Marine Park and Diamonds International are also worth visiting.
Bridgetown (BGI-Grantley Adams Intl.) - 39 min drive
Restaurants
Thunder Bay Beach Bar - 2 min drive
Calma Beach Club - 3 min drive
The Tipsy Monkey - 2 min drive
Derriere - 3 min drive
Zaccios - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Luxury 2 bed villa close to beach. have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury 2 bed villa close to beach.?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury 2 bed villa close to beach. on 5 Jul 2027 start from £2,775, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Luxury 2 bed villa close to beach. pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Luxury 2 bed villa close to beach.?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury 2 bed villa close to beach.?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury 2 bed villa close to beach.?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Luxury 2 bed villa close to beach. located?
Situated near the beach, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Folkestone Marine Park, St. James Parish Church and Lime Grove Shopping Centre. Limegrove Cinemas and Holetown Monument are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We wanted comfort and quiet at night timeWe wanted to be close to a beach We wanted nearby restaurantsWe wanted a reliable and friendly cleaning service We needed support from the property manager Need I say more; we loved it all!
Stayed 30 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Apr 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We’re absolutely delighted to hear that your stay ticked all the boxes, from comfort and peaceful nights to the great location near the beach and restaurants. It’s especially rewarding to know our cleaning team and property management support made a positive difference to your experience.
“Need I say more” says it all 😊 We’d love to welcome you back anytime
We enjoyed our stay immensely. The property is a charming cottage with all needed amenities, close to Holetown, Lime Grove, beaches, restaurants (both casual and high end). The property manager was very accommodating and helpful in answering any questions. Highly recommend.
We honestly weren’t expecting the villa to be this big. The pictures of the size of the villa don’t do justice to the actual size of the villa - it’s very spacious. Maureen is an angel, she welcomed us together with Abby in such a warm way - Bajan style :) both were very helpful and gave us some great tips where to go and what to see. The villa is located very close to the beach, which is perfect. We will definitely book this villa again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
David M.
10 Jan 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
Our stay was a disaster. The water was not working upon arrival. Once restored, we had only cold water for 48 hours due to property manager not promptly obtaining electrician and repeatedly questioning us about the situation, rather than listening and responding effectively. Then, two additional days of intermittent water resulting in us throwing the towel in and leaving a day early. Neither the owner nor property manager took accountability BUT THIS AREA OF BARBADOS (ST. JAMES) PER LOCAL HOSPITALITY WORKERS HAS KNOWN WATER INTERRUPTIONS. BE WARNED BEFORE BOOKING.
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jan 2026
We regret that the guest felt dissatisfied and would like to clarify several points for accuracy.
The hot water issue was resolved within 24 hours of being reported. Completion was delayed only because the guests had secured the property and were temporarily off-site, which prevented immediate access for the electrician.
The subsequent intermittent water interruptions were due to area wide utility outages. The Barbados Water Authority temporarily shut off the water supply for a few hours over a couple of days to repair a burst water main affecting the surrounding neighborhood. These interruptions were unrelated to the property’s plumbing and were outside the control of the owner or property manager.
Throughout the stay, we remained responsive and addressed all matters as promptly as circumstances allowed. While public utility outages can occasionally occur on the island as they can anywhere we take guest concerns seriously and act swiftly whenever issues are within our control.