GuestReady - AMMA Braga - 4

Photo gallery for GuestReady - AMMA Braga - 4

Room
A wall-mounted light fixture with a geometric, woven design.
A compact kitchen with a single sink, a small oven, and a vintage-style refrigerator.
A modern spiral staircase with dark wooden steps and black railings with yellow accents.
A red and white building with multiple floors, balconies, and a cobblestone ground.

Reviews

7.8 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Braga Cathedral

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available
  • Non-smoking
  • Microwave

Explore the area

View in a map
Braga, Portugal
  • Place, Santa Barbara Garden
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, BragaShopping
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Braga Cathedral
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Airport, Porto (OPO-Dr. Francisco de Sa Carneiro)
    ‪44 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

0 bedrooms (sleeps 2)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Braga

Located in Braga, this apartment is in the city centre. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Santa Barbara Garden and Parque da Ponte, while Museu do Imagem and Museu Dom Diogo de Sousa are cultural highlights. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Braga Municipal Stadium or Guimarães Sports Pavilion. Take some time off to enjoy the health/beauty spas in the area, or get some fresh air with adventures like hiking/biking trails and cycling nearby.
Map
Braga, Portugal

What's nearby

  • Santa Barbara Garden - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Antigo Paço Episcopal & Around - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • BragaShopping - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Braga Cathedral - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Arco da Porta Nova - 6 min walk - 0.6 km

Getting around

  • Braga Station - 8 min drive
  • Porto (OPO-Dr. Francisco de Sa Carneiro) - 47 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Café A Brasileira - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Nova Bar - ‬2 min walk
  • ‪Café Vianna - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Garden Braga - ‬1 min walk
  • ‪Lusitana - ‬1 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is GuestReady - AMMA Braga - 4 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at GuestReady - AMMA Braga - 4?

As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at GuestReady - AMMA Braga - 4 on 28 Feb 2027 start from £92, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at GuestReady - AMMA Braga - 4?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at GuestReady - AMMA Braga - 4?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at GuestReady - AMMA Braga - 4?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is GuestReady - AMMA Braga - 4 located?

Located in Old Town Braga, this apartment building is steps away from Jardim de Santa Bárbara, Santa Barbara Garden and Praça da República. Antigo Paço Episcopal & Around and Archbishop's Palace are just steps away. Braga Station is 25 minutes by foot.

Reviews

7.8

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 5 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 7 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

8.0/10

Check-in

6.0/10

Communication

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

8/10 Good

The property is very nice and well appointed. The location is perfect, right across from the paid pa

The property is very nice and well appointed. The location is perfect, right across from the paid parking deck. Check in and access to the apartment were smooth and very convenient. The bed is very comfortable and the facilities all worked well.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2026
Thank you so much, Alina, for your kind words and wonderful feedback. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the location and amenities to your satisfaction. It's great to hear that the check-in process was smooth and that you were comfortable during your stay. Your feedback is essential to us, and we're always here to ensure a satisfying experience for our guests. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit! GuestReady Team
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Excellent value for money and centrally located. Positive: We had 3 apartments in total as we were

Excellent value for money and centrally located We had 3 apartments in total as we were travelling as a group of friends. Each apartment was different, quirky and well decorated and included a well equipped kitchen allowing you to make meals. The location was a 15min walk from the train station and was centrally located allowing to explore the sites of Braga. The biblical rain that decided to join us on our journey.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2026
Thank you, Nicholas, for sharing your positive experience. We're thrilled to hear that you and your friends enjoyed our centrally located apartments in Braga, with their unique charm and well-equipped kitchens. It's great that the location made it convenient for you to explore the city's sights. We regret that the weather wasn't on your side during the visit. We hope the comfort and amenities of our apartments made up for the rainy days. We would love to welcome you back during your next adventure in Braga! Best regards, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Buitengewoon goed ik zou opnieuw dit verblijf reserveren! Positive: Buitengewone locatie alles op w

Extraordinarily good I would book this stay again! : Extraordinary location everything within walking distance. The room is modern and also very nicely decorated. All necessary facilities are available. The interim cleaning of the room was not quite as desired. This was communicated and partially resolved.
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2026
Thank you, Michael, for your kind words about the location and the room's decor. It's wonderful to know you enjoyed your stay and that you'd consider booking with us again. We strive to provide the best experiences for our guests. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the interim cleaning. We're glad part of the issue was resolved during your stay, and we've taken note to ensure similar issues don't happen in the future. Your feedback is invaluable and helps us improve. Looking forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience. Best regards, GuestReady Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

None

None
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2026
Olá Patricia, Obrigado por escolher a nossa propriedade para a sua estadia. Esperamos que tenha tido um momento agradável e que o espaço tenha atendido às suas expectativas. A sua avaliação é importante para nós e ajuda-nos a melhorar o nosso serviço continuamente. Se houve algo que não tenha sido perfeito durante a sua estadia, gostaríamos de saber mais para podermos corrigir. Aguardamos ansiosamente a oportunidade de recebê-la novamente no futuro para uma experiência ainda melhor. GuestReady Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Perfect except for neighbors were very noisy and smoked a lot which seeped into the room and could hear all the noise. Wouldn’t have bothered me too much if it hadn’t lasted until 3 or 4 in the morning, so no sleep was possible. Happily they checked out a day before we did so we had one night of peace. Otherwise the place is wonderful and would probably stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Negative Plug sockets weren't connected properly and the tv had signal issues

Plug sockets weren't connected properly and the tv had signal issues
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Oct 2026
Dear Luke, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed most aspects of the property, but we're sorry for the inconvenience caused by the plug sockets and TV signal issues. Your comfort is our priority. Please rest assured that our maintenance team is already addressing these concerns to ensure a better experience for future guests. We appreciate your understanding and patience. We look forward to welcoming you again for an even better stay. Best regards, GuestReady Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback