Located in Panama City Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Pier Park and Thomas Drive are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Shipwreck Island Waterpark and Frank Brown Park. Travelling with kids? Consider Coconut Creek Family Fun Park and WonderWorks Panama City Beach. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding.
Panama City Beach, FL
What's nearby
Panama City Beaches - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Thomas Drive - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Ripley's Believe It or Not - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
WonderWorks Panama City Beach - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Edgewater Gulf Beach - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 26 min drive
Restaurants
Pineapple Willy's - 9 min walk
Circle K - 5 min walk
McDonald's - 9 min walk
McDonald's - 9 min walk
The Bun Lab - 9 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does 6th Floor Condo with Amazing Views and Free Activities This Summer! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 6th Floor Condo with Amazing Views and Free Activities This Summer!?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 6th Floor Condo with Amazing Views and Free Activities This Summer! on 30 Nov 2026 start from £526, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 6th Floor Condo with Amazing Views and Free Activities This Summer! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 6th Floor Condo with Amazing Views and Free Activities This Summer!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 6th Floor Condo with Amazing Views and Free Activities This Summer!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 6th Floor Condo with Amazing Views and Free Activities This Summer!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 6th Floor Condo with Amazing Views and Free Activities This Summer! located?
Nestled on the beach, this Panama City Beach condo building is within a 10-minute walk of 810 Entertainment and Panama City Beaches. Thomas Drive and Coconut Creek Family Fun Park are also within 15 minutes.
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Very clean condo, the view was great. Parking on the same floor which was very ideal. The kitchen was stocked with pans, cups and enough silverware. Very nice place to stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2026
We’re glad you enjoyed the clean condo, great view, convenient parking, and well-stocked kitchen. Thank you for staying with Book That Condo!
Everything was perfect except the parking deck! Parking was a nightmare but otherwise the stay was excellent!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Sept 2026
Thank you! I’m glad your stay was excellent overall. I appreciate your feedback about the parking deck, and I look forward to welcoming you back for an even better experience in the future.
Had a great time, very spacious for the 4 of us. great view from the balcony!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 May 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re so glad the condo gave your group plenty of space and that you enjoyed the great balcony view. We’re happy to hear you had a great time and hope to welcome you back again soon!
We had a fabulous stay at this resort and in this room! The room fit our needs perfectly and the location was amazing!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jun 2025
Laura, we're thrilled the condo and location were perfect for your stay! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Everything was great about staying at this property, the unit was beautiful, the only negative experience we had was the staff. The staff was very rude almost every interaction was horrible. If I was writing a review about my unit and the property I would give it a perfect review unfortunately the staff ruined the experience.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jul 2026
We're happy to hear you enjoyed the condo and that it made such a great impression. We're sorry your interactions with the resort staff left you feeling disappointed. While the on-site staff are employed by the resort and not by Book That Condo, we understand how those interactions can affect the overall experience. We appreciate you recognizing the difference between the condo and the resort operations, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
The place is absolutely beautiful. You really don’t even have to leave to go anywhere. They have their own tiki bar and poolside restaurant! The pool is massive and the kids love it. Beach was beautiful and the water was clear as the pool. Definitely recommend if going to Panama City!
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 May 2025
Travis, we're thrilled you and your family enjoyed the beautiful property, massive pool, and convenient poolside dining. It's wonderful to hear you had everything you needed right here. Thanks for recommending us, and we look forward to your next Panama City visit!
We love staying at Shores of Panama! This condo was just like the photos! The beds were very comfortable and everything was neat and clean! The only minor complaint would be that you could not walk barefoot in the condo or your feet would get pretty dirty very fast. Other than that we enjoyed our stay very much!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2025
We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Shores of Panama and that the condo was clean, comfortable, and just as pictured. We appreciate your note about the floors and will share this with our team to improve the experience. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with Book That Condo.
From beginning to the end of our vacation month, we enjoyed the well maintained Panama Shores! Our time was divided into segments of beautiful unit we were living in, the beach, the sun lounges, some homemade dinners and many early evening restaurant dinners. Great time!
Stayed 21 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Mar 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review, Michael! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great vacation getaway at Shores of Panama and enjoyed everything from the well-maintained unit to the beautiful beach and dining experiences. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future.
I loved our stay. The condo was perfect. Clean and spacious. Loved the view of the pool. The WiFi doesn’t work well but go to the beach and pool. We would most definitely stay here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Sept 2020
Hi Alysha, thank you for the 5-star review on your stay with us! So happy to hear the condo was perfect, clean and spacious. Wifi is definitely an issue in the larger condominiums, especially during peak seasons. We welcome you back to be our guest anytime!!
The place was perfect for my grandparents and my fiancé. Perfect view of the ocean. Will be back through this property!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2022
Hey, Chelsea! We just wanted to thank you for rating us 5-stars. We are so glad that you had a perfect stay at our property. We hope to see you again soon!
We enjoyed our stay so much! The only complaint we had were the floors were really dirty and the air conditioning wouldn’t cool the condo. We called and they were able to come out the same day, great customer service, fast response and by that night it was perfect temperature!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Aug 2023
Thank you Megan for your feedback. We are glad to have resolved your issue immediately. Look forward to hosting you again in the future.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
robert w.
6 Aug 2018
PBC shores of panama 624
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This condo was super nice, good view well kept plenty of space. We couldn’t have been happier with624
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Mar 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy you enjoyed Shores of Panama 624!
The resort itself was great for kids!
The condo was great- we just had a few things like the dishwasher has mold/mildew all inside and all the dishes were dirty. We sent the owner a message but it never got fixed during our trip so we had to go buy paper plates and stufff. I’m not sure if this was on the owner or the resort though. The condo was very clean other than that.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Sept 2024
Thank you, Alex, for your feedback. We're glad to hear the resort and condo were a hit with your family, but we're sorry to learn about the issue with the dishwasher. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused during your stay and for the delay in resolving the problem. Your comments will help us address these concerns promptly. We hope you'll consider staying with us again in the future, and we’ll make sure your next experience is even better.
We loved our stay. We heard so many horror stories about parking and elevators but decided to try it anyways and we are so glad we did! We were right on our floor for parking and there was an issue on day 2 with the pipes and we had to move spaces. They blocked off a space for us closer to the entrance. We had an issue with the dryer not drying, they were going to send maintenance to us but we ended up fixing it ourselves ( just needed pulled out a little to vent right). It’s a great location, close to everything and right on the beach. My kids enjoyed the resort pool and we will be back.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Sept 2023
Thank you so much for your review! So glad you enjoyed your stay.
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Donnie B.
23 Jul 2022
unit sp0624
The bathtubs and shower curtains were dirty, and the shower curtains had mold on them.
We had an amazing experience. The unit was just as pictured but more beautiful in person. From having lots of space, comfy beds, views, cleanliness, location, cleanliness, communication and decor was very satisfying. I would definitely book again with. The only issue I had was checking in again in person at their location:(( the next day (code expire until done) I was told only because it was Spring Break but I recommend another 2nd step of security be created. Especially for those who traveled miles away WITH LITTLE ONES:(( Most importantly the pictures and descriptions are accurate, the stay was definitely home away from home:)) Great Customer Service
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2025
Thank you, Chasity! We're so glad to hear the unit exceeded your expectations and that everything from the spacious layout and comfy beds to the cleanliness and decor made it feel like a true home away from home. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and your feedback about the check-in process. We understand how important a smooth arrival is, especially when traveling with little ones, and we’ll certainly take your suggestion into consideration. We’d love to host you again for another amazing stay!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Amanda C.
12 Jul 2026
Liked: Communication
Disliked: Location, listing accuracy
Our experience with Book That Condo was overall positive, but our experience with the Shores of Panama Resort was unfortunately disappointing.The condo itself was nice, comfortable, and well-maintained overall. However, there were a few housekeeping details that could use improvement. The shower curtains had noticeable rust rings around them, making it appear they had not been replaced in quite some time. The water heater closet door was covered in dust, and it looked like that area had been overlooked during cleaning. The kitchen was also lacking in dishes and cookware, making it a little difficult to prepare meals during our stay.The biggest issues we experienced were with the resort itself. The resort staff were consistently rude and not very helpful when we had questions. The elevator situation was extremely frustrating. With only four elevators serving such a large building, long waits became a daily occurrence.The parking garage was another major concern. The spaces are very small and difficult to navigate with larger vehicles or SUVs. Even more concerning, while we were unloading our belongings, a disturbing incident occurred in the parking garage where a passenger was physically assaulting the driver of another vehicle. Someone nearby ran toward the situation to help, and the vehicle sped away before anything else happened. While this was not the fault of Book That Condo, it left our family feeling unsafe in the parking garage and around the resort.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul 2026
We appreciate you distinguishing your positive experience with Book That Condo from the concerns you encountered at Shores of Panama. We’re sorry the housekeeping details and limited kitchen supplies fell short, and we will have those items reviewed with our team. The resort staff, elevators, and parking garage are managed by the HOA, but we understand how significantly they affected your stay. We’re especially sorry your family witnessed such a disturbing incident in the garage and completely understand why it left you feeling unsafe. Thank you for sharing such detailed feedback.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
ian r.
23 Apr 2019
Nice area
We found the area very nice. Accomidations where not as we exspected for the price. Internet did not work with did not seem to concern any of the people we contacted. It never was fixed the entire week we stayed and i gave up calling. Beds where very sqeaky and old and sheets where very rough. I never thought thread count matered before. Could use some TLC.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2022
Thank you for the feedback, Ian. We are so sorry that your experience was less than satisfactory. Our goal is to provide a positive, stress-free vacation experience for our guests, and we're sorry that didn't happen. We know how important it is to have everything ready upon your arrival, and we work hard to make sure that happens. Rest assured that your concerns and recommendations are acknowledged, and we had those coordinated as we continue to grow and learn. We do wish we could have exceeded your expectations, and do hope that you'll return to see how we are continuously improving to impress our guests more with each visit. We have learned from this experience and will work harder to make sure that this does not happen again. We hope that you were able to enjoy your holiday trip despite these issues. We do hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future.