Located in Nags Head, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the beach. Seaside Art Gallery and Wright Brothers National Memorial are cultural highlights, and some of the area's landmarks include Monument to a Century of Flight and Roanoke Marshes Lighthouse. Travelling with kids? Consider Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf, or check out an event or a game at Full Throttle Speedway. With jet skiing, kayaking and parasailing nearby, you'll find plenty of adventures in the water.
Manteo, NC (MEO-Dare County Regional) - 20 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 3 min drive
Biscuits N’ P*rn - 15 min walk
Wendy's - 2 min drive
Miller's Seafood & Steak House - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 5464- EY BELIEVE - Oceanfront Nags Head | 8BR Luxury Retreat have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 5464- EY BELIEVE - Oceanfront Nags Head | 8BR Luxury Retreat?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 5464- EY BELIEVE - Oceanfront Nags Head | 8BR Luxury Retreat on 1 Nov 2026 start from £2,496, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 5464- EY BELIEVE - Oceanfront Nags Head | 8BR Luxury Retreat pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 5464- EY BELIEVE - Oceanfront Nags Head | 8BR Luxury Retreat?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 5464- EY BELIEVE - Oceanfront Nags Head | 8BR Luxury Retreat?
Check-in begins at 6:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 5464- EY BELIEVE - Oceanfront Nags Head | 8BR Luxury Retreat?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 5464- EY BELIEVE - Oceanfront Nags Head | 8BR Luxury Retreat located?
Nestled on the beach, this Nags Head holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Nags Head Beach and Nags Head Fishing Pier. Seaside Art Gallery and OBX Laser Tag are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Few chairs by pool was broke. One bedroom light and fan didn’t work whole week. No towels for pool or beach . Cleanliness around pool could’ve been better. Nice location nice size house.
This is a lovely spacious house right on the beach, perfect for our large group of 15 adults/children. Pool area was nice and good for kids. The included cabana and beach chairs that were set up daily were a great (and necessary, it was hot!) addition to the beach. There were a few amenities missing - only one hand soap for 10 bathrooms, no hair dryers, limited linens, not enough glassware, etc. Minor annoyances but still disappointing especially at this price point.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jul 2025
Hi Jen, thanks for the feedback on your vacation experience! We value your opinion. We do try to provide a "What to Bring" list in the email communication prior to your stay to avoid annoyances, but understand you were disappointed.
Wonderful home. Had 2 couples and 7 kids. The house is very clean, right on the beach, great pool, great game and theater room, plenty of space for family time. The beach is perfect, the house was perfect, and the location is super convenient - close to everything in Nags Head. Would definitely return. Management company was also great - very responsive when we had questions. We love that the home offers a tent and beach chairs set up each day. So convenient. Lovely place.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2023
Hi Jeremy, thanks very much for the review. It sounds like the perfect vacation for the two families! We're very happy that you enjoyed your time in Ey Believe and we hope to see you on the OBX again soon.
Absolutely stunning property! Tons of rooms and very clean. The ice maker was such a huge plus!! Gorgeous views and direct access to the beach. There were a couple of things that were a miss. The theater was not hooked up. Nothing was plugged in. It would be really nice if there were instructions on how it worked as well. They do have surround sound speakers in the house but there were not instructions. They do provide an electronic welcome packet with information on the property, however having a hard copy at the property would also be helpful. I briefly read the electronic copy and it was stated that toiletries are not provided, which is not an issue. They did not provide hand soap in the bathrooms. I have never had that experience before. They do provide 1 liquid hand soap for the whole house. It is a small thing but it would be nice. Just plan to bring or buy hand soap, paper towels, trash bags and possibly toilet paper depending on how long you are there. Again, not huge deals but these items have been standard in rental properties in general. We did enjoy our time there and would absolutely stay there again!
We loved the house. It was beautiful and spacious enough for a relaxing long weekend with the girls. The kitchen was well stocked for the meals we wanted to make, etc. The only comment is the technology was a little challenging even for 2 of our group that are very tech savvy. The main TV upstairs was missing the original TV remote so streaming wasn’t possible until we discovered the TV in the movie room was the same. Then the problem was solved. Other than that it was absolutely perfect. I wouldn’t let that stop anyone from renting it. That was a minor issue and honestly during the summer you’d be out enjoying the beach and pool etc. The management company was also fantastic and responsive, much more so than others we’ve used in the past. Highly recommend this place.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Feb 2024
Thank you for staying with us, Kristi! We hope to welcome you back again sometime.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
gweneth O.
24 May 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
What Worked:Ample bedrooms and spaceLocationHouse was cleanEasy access – we were able to get it between 4-430 PMIndustrial sized ice makerChairs/tent set up each dayCredit provided for bicyclesWhat Didn’t Work:1. A 3-yr old who was visiting us for the day found a blue and white capsule pill in the pool area. Thankfully he did not ingest it, he gave it to his mother. I have a photo of it and can send - not enough characters in this format to send. This is disheartening and unacceptable. I believe the pill was an anti-depressant based on google/chat GPT findings. 2. The pool area was not well maintained. three of the blue lounge chairs were not usable because they were torn. Pictures available for you. The grounds within the pool area were not cut, the grass was high and there was trash beneath one of the chairs.3. There was not ample gas in the propane tank for the grill. We used it once, and ran out of propane before we were done cooking.4. electric problems a.Outdoor outlets on first floor deck are rusted b.Resort Realty was called on Sunday 5/17 – an inoperable fan in the king master on left side facing the pool. A tech did come out – but Electrician didn’t get there util Thursday, 5/21 – he was unable to repair the inoperable fan. When the electrician came, we told him about the opposite king bedroom where the outlets on one wall were not working. I need more character space to complete this field........
This was our 1st time staying in this house and we were very pleased. Great location for shopping, restaurants, excursions and just trips to to the store. Loved having 4 refrigerators, 2 dishwashers and 2 sets of washers and dryers with the size of our group! Wish more bedrooms had an ocean view though, only 2 of the 8 did. Would stay here again and would recommend!