Located in North Myrtle Beach, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by House of Blues Myrtle Beach, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and horse riding.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
What's nearby
North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Heritage Shores Nature Preserve - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Futch Beach - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
Cherry Grove Beach - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
Getting around
North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 min drive
Tar Baby's Pancakes - 6 min drive
Captain Archie's - 8 min drive
Circle K - 4 min drive
Salty Brews Cafe - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Soothing stay at this oceanfront condo w/pool, sundeck, priv balc, grill in popular North Myrtle have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Soothing stay at this oceanfront condo w/pool, sundeck, priv balc, grill in popular North Myrtle?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Soothing stay at this oceanfront condo w/pool, sundeck, priv balc, grill in popular North Myrtle on 2 Mar 2027 start from £581, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Soothing stay at this oceanfront condo w/pool, sundeck, priv balc, grill in popular North Myrtle pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Soothing stay at this oceanfront condo w/pool, sundeck, priv balc, grill in popular North Myrtle?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Soothing stay at this oceanfront condo w/pool, sundeck, priv balc, grill in popular North Myrtle?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Soothing stay at this oceanfront condo w/pool, sundeck, priv balc, grill in popular North Myrtle?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Soothing stay at this oceanfront condo w/pool, sundeck, priv balc, grill in popular North Myrtle located?
Situated on the beach, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Futch Beach. Cherry Grove Beach and Heritage Shores Nature Preserve are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Check in was easy, they were even ahead of schedule :) Wonderful location!!! Walking up 3 floors seem no big deal but after a long day at the beach….really wished for an elevator. Next time looking for condo on 1st floor.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jul 2023
So happy to hear that you had a good stay. We'll be happy to assist in finding a property with less stairs or an elevator for your next stay.
It would be great if it had an elevator, Pool was 7great, though pool guy left water hose running after he left. We turned it off.Close proximity to the beach was great. Kitchen was well stocked. Mattresses could use an upgrade & beds wobbly. Bathtubs are stained & looked bad. Over all , we loved our stay, hated the stairs. Check in folks were great.! I would suggest a closer check in.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2025
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback with us. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the pool, the well-stocked kitchen, and the convenient location near the beach. It’s also wonderful to know that our check-in team made a great impression on you.
We appreciate your comments regarding the mattresses, bathtubs, and the concern with the stairs, as well as the note about the pool hose being left on. Your suggestions are very helpful and have been shared with our team so we can address these areas and make improvements.
We’re so pleased that overall you loved your stay, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better experience next time.
All the beds in the home were hard, the pull out bed for the couch had NO cushion. I had to go out and buy a blow-up mattress to place over the springs on the couch.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2022
We are sorry to hear that the bedding at Summer Place C3 did not provide a great night's sleep for your group. We'll have the beds assessed and let the owner know what changes should be made. We apologize for your inconvenience
Verified review
6/10 Okay
David B.
13 Jun 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Review
Condo is a little outdated, however, overall we had a good experience, besides having the condo under us flood and having no water for half a day. Had to make multiple calls to Thomas beach as the first call the lady seemed to not be concerned at all that we had no water even with a 5 and 2 year old. After half a day with no water all we were refunded was $40.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jun 2023
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the service for your stay. A refund of 40% off the day's rent were processed for the water not being available. Our records show that it was off for 2.5 hours from the time it was reported, until the time that water was re-established. We apologize for your inconvenience.
The listing is mis-leading by omitting things. #1 There is no elevator to reach the 3rd floor and its actually 6 sets of narrow steps to reach it. While we are not super old, we aren't spring chickens either! This would've made me reconsider if I'd known. #2 The unit is stuck in the '80's - ragedy carpet, old furniture (not what is shown on listing), old fixtures. While we were there for the beach, time had to be spent in the condo and it wasn't comfortable or inviting. #3 O.M.G. THE MATTRESSES ARE THE WORST! I felt like Goldilocks because I slept in every bed to find one that was comfortable! The master suite was like sleeping on the floor. The twins were only slightly better. #4 The listing says oceanfront but the unit is actually ocean view. The unit was clean,however, and there was a good refrigerator. We did not get in the pool. Parking was always available when we went out and back. Overall, I would not stay here again for the price I paid.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Oct 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re sorry to hear parts of your stay didn’t meet expectations, but we appreciate your honesty, it helps us improve for future guests. We value your feedback and hope you’ll give us another chance to serve you better.
It's a pretty basic unit but plenty of space for our small family and right on the beach so was a great value for a last minute vacation. Property management was very nice and helpful! Would stay there again.
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!