Entire home

Carriage House | Walk to Dining and Beach

Photo gallery for Carriage House | Walk to Dining and Beach

A cozy living room with a grey sofa, a small side table with a bowl, and a patterned rug.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a microwave, and a coffee machine.
A modern two-story house with a garage, a balcony, and a well-maintained front yard.
A bedroom with a bed, a bedside table, a lamp, and a wall-mounted artwork.
A modern kitchen with a coffee maker, a dining area with a sofa and pillows, and a view of the outdoors through large windows.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Rosemary Beach

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, 30Avenue
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Rosemary Beach
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Alys Beach
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪28 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1 - First Floor

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Panama City Beach

Located in Panama City Beach, this holiday home is near the beach. Frank Brown Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater and Aaron Bessant Park. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and horse riding nearby.
Map
Panama City Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Attycat's Arcade - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • 30Avenue - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Rosemary Beach - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Powell Lake - 16 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Alys Beach - 3 min drive - 2.5 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 27 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Shades Bar & Grill - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Donut Hole - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Ghost Crab Pizza - ‬9 min walk
  • ‪Idyll Hound Proper - ‬5 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Carriage House | Walk to Dining and Beach pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Carriage House | Walk to Dining and Beach?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Carriage House | Walk to Dining and Beach?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Carriage House | Walk to Dining and Beach?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Carriage House | Walk to Dining and Beach located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Attycat's Arcade and Rosemary Beach. Panama City Beaches is 3 mi (4.8 km) away.

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

7.4/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Communication

7.4/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing getaway

Super cute property with all the amenities
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
We are delighted you enjoyed your Inlet Beach vacation and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice place, had its short comings during our stay

Carriage house was very cute and in a nice location. We, however, had a few hiccups while there. To begin with, cell signal around the area isn't the greatest no matter what carrier you have. Unfortunately, in addition, our internet was not working the first day and a half we were there. Secondly, on our second day there, we had two different people tell us on 3 separate occasions that they did not know anyone was staying that day and that they were supposed to take photos of the carriage house for future listings. I could understand if they mentioned it once, but they mentioned it THREE times. One lady, who didn't even introduce herself, almost made it seem as if it were an inconvenience we were there on those dates. She even went as far to tell us we must have slipped in "last minute". I guess if 1 month in advance if last minute, then we did. As the main house was scheduled to have pictures that day, people kept utilizing our side of the gate to walk through which also did not make things completely comfortable. We were also asked to remove our items from the common area during the time which photos were to be taken. In addition, on this same day, the cleaning crew showed up at our apartment to start cleaning. These issues became very frustrating as it was not just one things that happened. Fr the amount of money we paid per night, these occurrences are unacceptable. Though my husband and I did not mind, just an fyi to anyone looking into renting this carriage house, the noise level of your stay does depend on the people staying in the main house as well as the houses around you as they are close together.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Hebah, We are so sorry to hear that your stay in was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunications you also encountered during such a hectic time. Again, we are so sorry that your stay was not of the quality you or we expected. We do hope that you will consider us again in the future.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Mixed review

Very clean and nice. Unfortunately, there were several issues with 360 Blue Company ( the company that dealt with the property rental). The code to access the rental was not provided at check in and we had to call multiple numbers and finally found the emergency line to contact and then waited for return communication with a code. Property advertised a washer and drawer ( pictures were also included) though these were not to be included with the carriage house rental. The company did let us use the washer and dryer after we contacted them multiple times. The listing mentions it is Rosemary Beach though it does not include all the amenities, such as pool, beach chairs, beach entry, that are intended for Rosemary beach property guests. The beach is a 5 minute walk but you cannot rent chairs. I called prior to the trip ( per the listing) to be told I needed to rent chairs when I actually arrived at the beach and after walking to 2 booths that served the beach access that was a 5 minute walk from the carriage house, both informed me they could not rent me chairs/umbrella. I was then informed I could drive up the road 5 minutes to try and rent chairs/umbrella. We also did not have bikes that were mentioned in the post. I spoke with 360 Blue multiple times and was told a manager would address the issues and have not been contacted. Though we made the stay fun, we spent a lot of extra time, energy and money to make things work on our trip.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Allie, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Rosemary Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback