South Nashville, a neighbourhood in Nashville, is home to this holiday home. Broadway and Mall at Green Hills are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Nashville Zoo and Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Bridgestone Arena or Nissan Stadium.
Nashville International Airport (BNA) - 14 min drive
Restaurants
White Castle - 20 min walk
Krispy Kreme - 3 min drive
Degthai - 15 min walk
King Tut's - 15 min walk
Burger King - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is NASH Boutique|3bd 2.5ba|Berry Hill|Sleeps 10 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at NASH Boutique|3bd 2.5ba|Berry Hill|Sleeps 10?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at NASH Boutique|3bd 2.5ba|Berry Hill|Sleeps 10 on 15 Dec 2026 start from £132, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at NASH Boutique|3bd 2.5ba|Berry Hill|Sleeps 10?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at NASH Boutique|3bd 2.5ba|Berry Hill|Sleeps 10?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at NASH Boutique|3bd 2.5ba|Berry Hill|Sleeps 10?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is NASH Boutique|3bd 2.5ba|Berry Hill|Sleeps 10 located?
Located in South Nashville, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Nashville Zoo, Historic Travellers Rest and TriStar Southern Hills Medical Center. Governor's Residence and The Fairgrounds Nashville are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.2
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The property was nicely decorated and clean. This is a new property so it has a nice modern look. The host always responded in a very timely manner.
The only thing that wasn't clear was the fact that this is a triplex so parking was very limited. I would stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Nov 2020
Thank you for staying!
Yes it is as pictured, a large Charleston style home with 3 townhomes, 2 parking spots for each in the driveway and ample street parking in the residential neighborhood. Thanks Juanita!
There’s a reason this listing is probably one of the last options available in your search. There’s a reason for the low rating. These are the reasons for my low rating: misleading description and photo, the place is only 1/4 of the building in the pictures, scary neighborhood next to a literal trash dump and a sketchy motel. We were too afraid to even touch this place, and never even checked in, after paying almost $1,000 for one night. The “owner/lister” wasn’t even decent enough to refund the cleaning fee when there was NOTHING TO CLEAN… except maybe the bugs mentioned by other reviewers. We were happy to pay twice as much for a clean safe property in a better part of town. I should have read the reviews more closely before booking.
My fiancé stayed here for our bachelorette & bachelor party, it was absolutely perfect. We felt very comfortable & the parking was wonderful. Communication with the owners was perfect, they were extremely responsive & made the trip easy!
The only downside is the location. At night we heard trains, airplanes, & people doing donuts in a parking lot near.
The place was great and very easy to Uber to from broadway. The few issues we had we were able to message the owners about and heard back right away!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2022
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Ashley H.
2 May 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Location
Could be great
I decided to book your property because of the wonderful pictures and reviews from VRBO for a weekend with 5 of my girlfriends. Although the place is new and clean, the location is just awful. We were frightened to leave the condo at night and the views were just terrible. To the right of the front yard was a pile of trash including a broken chair, out front were views of old tires and double-wide trailers, to the left was a storage unit with many trucks parked around. If I had known it was in such an area, I would have never booked it. The inside of the new condo looked like guest had really done a number on it. Paint was chipping from all of the black painted doors, and the walls were completed scuffed up. We were only given 3 rolls of toilet paper for the 3 nights and 5 guests staying there. We had 5 small towels to use as well. The coffee maker was very old and there were roaches in the kitchen and first floor bedroom. We all commented that it was a shame how a new place could be so beat up from the people staying there. I think the condo has much potential but the location and wear and tear, not to mention minimal paper products and towels for guest had much to be desired. I hate to say this but I would not recommend staying at this property if it is your first time to Nashville. It's just too far from downtown and on the wrong side of the tracks. Literally could hear the trains wheels whistling at all times of the night. I hate to leave a bad review, but spending over $1800 for 3 nights for a place this beat up in this area was definitely not worth it.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2022
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Amanda C.
4 Apr 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
The house was not at all cleaned, and we ended up having to book a hotel room and leave the house.
We booked this house months in advance- and had a group of 8 people coming from out of town to Nashville for a girls weekend. When we arrived (1.5 hours AFTER check-in) the house was a mess: beds were still messy from being slept in, trash everywhere, broken mirror on the kitchen counter, and more. It had clearly not at all been cleaned after the last guests left. When I reached out to the owners, they were not able to get someone to come clean it, and simply apologized for the "inconvenience" and suggested we find a hotel. Finding a hotel at 5pm on a Saturday night in Nashville for 8 people was both hard and very expensive. Once we booked hotel rooms, the owner then reached out and said they now could send a cleaner out- which I declined since we already were on our way to the hotel, and I no longer had any interest in staying in the house. I will say on the positive side we have already received over half of our refund, but still waiting on the rest. Absolutely beautiful photos in the listing, but a completely disappointing experience.
The property was nice. The home has been recently remodeled and the price point was appropriate. The beds very comfy. Only recommendation is to add another soft or living room chairs for extra seating. Thanks.
Great location, 10 minutes from downtown. Very quite area during the evening.
Had plenty of room for all of us. Owners were so helpful with things to do in Nashville. Would stay again.
Loved the space, clean, would suggest more towels didn’t have enough for 8 people. Suggest mirrors and more cooking utensils & trash bags & toilet paper. The parking was difficult with the tight squeeze and not really street parking, would suggest putting curtains up in living room didn’t like at night feeling like all neighbors could see what we were doing!
First of all the app wasn’t working so the we had to sit in our cars bc the people would answer my can and wouldn’t give the code with being on the app. Second. The place was not clean and it had cockroaches. Third parking was terrible. Fourth. Literally never answered my calls and was just plain rude when I was having trouble with the app
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2022
We only spoke to you once via the app, you never reached out again, I think you may be confused that we are not VRBO, the host is seperate. It's not our app and we are not the 888 number. Our spaces are always very clean, we have over 2k reviews for these properties alone, it was trashed however when you left. Which we did claim. We also have a preventive pest company that sprays for anything and everything bimonthly so no cockroaches. You have two parking spaces right next to the door, not horrible at all. Thanks!
Great experience due to the attentiveness of the host. Any and all questions received a prompt response even during the week of Christmas.
Good location between family gatherings in Brentwood and activities downtown.
I loved the place so much, will definitely book again , the host was amazing! Place amazing!
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Carol W.
25 Oct 2021
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Bachelorette weekend
Bachelorette weekend convenient to downtown. Four twin beds was actually two sets of bunkbeds and nobody wanted to sleep up top, fold out couch is very comfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2022
The bunk beds are just as pictured in the photos. We pick the size of beds and how many when listing a property, VRBO doesn't have an option for bunk beds but maybe suggesting that to them would help!