Entire home

Private Hot Tub Cabin with Outdoor TV, 2 Bunk Rooms, Water View, Indoor Pool & Free Tickets

Photo gallery for Private Hot Tub Cabin with Outdoor TV, 2 Bunk Rooms, Water View, Indoor Pool & Free Tickets

A two-story wooden cabin with a porch, a mailbox, and a small tree in front.
A dining area with a wooden table and chairs, a staircase, and a red cabinet with games.
A living room with a fireplace, a sofa, a coffee table, and a kitchen in the background.
A hot tub on a wooden deck with a view of houses in the background.
A kitchen with white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a granite countertop, and bar stools.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Family fun awaits
    Top-rated for families.
  • Your own private chef
    One of the few properties offering private chef services.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Massages in spa
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Indoor pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View in a map
Hollister, MO
  • Place, Table Rock Lake
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, College of the Ozarks
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Place, Lake Taneycomo
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Branson, MO (BKG)
    ‪13 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

6 bedrooms (sleeps 17)

Common Space

1 Double Sofa Bed

Main Level King

1 King Bed

Main Level King

1 King Bed

Upper Level Full over Queen Bunk

1 Single Bunk Bed

Upper Level King

1 King Bed

Upper Level King

1 King Bed

Upper Level Twin over Full Bunk

1 Single Bunk Bed

6 bathrooms

Main Level Ensuite

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Main Level Ensuite

Toilet · Shower only

Upper Level Ensuite

Toilet · Shower only

Upper Level Ensuite

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Upper Level Ensuite

Toilet · Shower only

Upper Level Ensuite

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Hollister

Located in Hollister, this holiday home is near theme parks and on a lake. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Dogwood Canyon Nature Park and Table Rock Lake, while Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Titanic Museum are cultural highlights. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Silver Dollar City and Aquarium at the Boardwalk. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and mountain biking.
Map
Hollister, MO

What's nearby

  • Table Rock Lake - 5 min drive - 4.7 km
  • College of the Ozarks - 6 min drive - 7.9 km
  • Lake Taneycomo - 6 min drive - 8.9 km
  • Table Rock State Park - 7 min drive - 9.2 km
  • Branson Landing - 8 min drive - 13.6 km

Restaurants

  • Bat Bar
  • Sonic Drive-In
  • Area 71
  • Taco Bell
  • The Keeter Center College Of The Ozarks

Frequently asked questions

Does Private Hot Tub Cabin with Outdoor TV, 2 Bunk Rooms, Water View, Indoor Pool & Free Tickets have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

Is Private Hot Tub Cabin with Outdoor TV, 2 Bunk Rooms, Water View, Indoor Pool & Free Tickets pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Private Hot Tub Cabin with Outdoor TV, 2 Bunk Rooms, Water View, Indoor Pool & Free Tickets?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Private Hot Tub Cabin with Outdoor TV, 2 Bunk Rooms, Water View, Indoor Pool & Free Tickets?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Private Hot Tub Cabin with Outdoor TV, 2 Bunk Rooms, Water View, Indoor Pool & Free Tickets?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Private Hot Tub Cabin with Outdoor TV, 2 Bunk Rooms, Water View, Indoor Pool & Free Tickets located?

This family-friendly holiday home is located on a lake, close to Pointe Royale Golf Course, State Park Marina and College of the Ozarks. Area attractions also include Showboat Branson Belle and Runaway Mountain Coaster at Branson Mountain Adventure Park.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 5 out of 7 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 7 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 7 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 7 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

7.4/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Communication

8.8/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

8/10 Good

Good

The Blue Jay Chalet is nice and big. We loved that there must be a tankless water heater for we had warm water for the numerous people staying there. The pool was good and relaxing. The food trucks were good and affordable. The staff was friendly; however, they seemed overwhelmed at times.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great Vacation Experience at Tall Timbers Blue Jay Chalet

Tall Timbers Camp is our favorite by far! Our cabin -Blue Jay Chalet was amazing! We had 6 bedrooms and each had its own bathroom and shower & TV! There was plenty of room in the open kitchen/dining/living room for all of us. Same with the deck. The hot tub was awesome! Beds were very comfortable! It was a great place to bring our family together for a week of playing pickleball, basketball, swimming, cornhole, fishing, shopping, exploring, spending time together, relaxing & hanging out! There is so much to do you don't even have to leave the camp if you don't want to. We will definitely be back!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great

My family loved this cabin. It was just what we needed. Great area which was close to everything. We had a wonderful trip. Everything was great. I highly recommend Rent Branson.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

The house was absolutely perfect in every way.

It was incredibly comfortable, making it easy to relax and feel right at home. All of the appliances were modern and up to date, which made everything from cooking to laundry effortless and convenient. The attention to detail throughout the home really stood out, and everything was clean, well-maintained, and thoughtfully arranged. Overall, it was a wonderful place to stay—beautiful, functional, and welcoming. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable and hassle-free experience.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul 2025
Thank you for your 5-star review, Karen! We're pleased to hear the modern appliances and thoughtful details made your stay comfortable and convenient. It's great to know you felt at home and found everything clean and well-maintained. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
the kitchen didn't really have large kettles etc for a large group of people
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Feb 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay. We appreciate your feedback about the kitchen and the need for larger kettles for a big group—thank you for letting us know. We’ll keep this in mind as we continue to improve our kitchen amenities. We would absolutely love to host you again in the future!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Check-in, communication
Let me start off my stating that we were not able to complete our trip to Branson. We contacted the property owners/managers more than 1 month prior to the stay informing them that we would not be able to make it for our stay. They stayed firm to their terms that the reservation could not be canceled within 60 days of the beginning of the stay.We asked if they would at least refund us the cleaning fee that they would not incur since we would not be staying at the property. They denied this as well.Then, when we did not check in the day our stay was supposed to start, they contacted us to let us know we could cancel the stay so they could try to relist it to try and get us some funds back if they were able to rent it out again. We did this and VRBO refunded us their service fee which was great of VRBO.However, the owner still refused to refund the cleaning fee or let us know if they ever re-booked the property. We tried to follow up on this but again there was no communication back.This is the type of service that you should expect from the person renting this space or the company running the listing.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Feb 2026
We’re sorry to hear that your experience with your reservation did not meet your expectations. As noted, the stay was canceled outside the allowed cancellation window, which is clearly outlined in the listing and VRBO’s policies. We did offer you the option to cancel early so we could attempt to rebook the property, and we worked with VRBO to ensure their service fee was refunded. Regarding the cleaning fee, it is part of the reservation total and covers the preparation of the home regardless of whether the stay occurs. While we understand this may have been disappointing, our team followed the listing policies and did our best to assist you with available options. We appreciate your feedback and hope this clarifies the steps we took to try to accommodate your situation.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

2026 family vacay

Great place for a family vacation! Everyone loved the location and all the amenities. We will definitely be back!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback