Le Touquet-Paris-Plage is home to this holiday home. Berck Bunker and Montreuil-sur-Mer Citadel are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Le Touquet Golf Club and Opale Laser. Travelling with kids? Consider Laby Parc and Parc Bagatelle.
Nausicaá National Sea Center - 44 min drive - 51.8 km
Baie de Somme - 45 min drive - 61.8 km
Getting around
Etaples Le Touquet Station - 7 min drive
Restaurants
Le Bar À Crustacés - 7 min drive
O'safran - 6 min drive
Perard - 5 min drive
Le Village Suisse - 5 min drive
L'Impasse - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Golf du Touquet: A house in the style of the '50s and '60s, recently renovated, pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Golf du Touquet: A house in the style of the '50s and '60s, recently renovated,?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Golf du Touquet: A house in the style of the '50s and '60s, recently renovated, on 20 Apr 2027 start from £782, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Golf du Touquet: A house in the style of the '50s and '60s, recently renovated,?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Golf du Touquet: A house in the style of the '50s and '60s, recently renovated,?
Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Golf du Touquet: A house in the style of the '50s and '60s, recently renovated,?
Checkout is at 12:00 PM.
Where is Golf du Touquet: A house in the style of the '50s and '60s, recently renovated, located?
This family-friendly Le Touquet-Paris-Plage holiday home is within 2 mi (3 km) of Le Touquet Golf Club and Musée du Touquet-Paris-Plage. Laby Parc and Le Touquet Beach are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had an amazing stay at this golf house with our group of four men. The house was spotless, spacious, and perfectly set up for a golf trip. The bedrooms were comfortable, the living area was great for relaxing after a long day on the course, and the outdoor space made the evenings even better.The location was ideal — close to excellent golf courses, restaurants, and local attractions. Everything we needed was provided, and the host was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout our stay.This place had the perfect balance of comfort, convenience, and atmosphere for a group getaway. We would absolutely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone planning a golf weekend with friends.
Had a fantastic time golfing in and around Le Touquet. 4 males around 60 staying and playing at this most conveniently situated house. Well appointed with all the necessary amenities. Some lovely places to eat in Le Touquet which isn’t far from the house. Thank you Claude.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
John L.
31 Aug 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
The Logan’s
Great place, better in real life than in the photos!
Clean, well equipped and modern.
Nice walk into town 30 mins or 5 mins in the car.
We had five staying comfortably, can easily do six people.
Would recommend.
Check in was difficult as we did not speak French and Google translate relied on mobile data which crashed!
Thanks
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Sue W.
28 Jul 2025
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
A nice house in a lovely location however when we arrived there was a bad smell in the downstairs bedroom and corridor. The concierge was contacted with no reply. On our third day the bathroom flooded following a shower and drain overflowed. Owner and concierge contacted, refund promised but has never materialised.An extremely disappointing end to our holiday.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2025
Sorry for the drainage issue, which was beyond our control and for which we responded as quickly as possible. We have since stopped renting, and will not do until the pipe under the house has been repaired.
Regarding the promised refund, it could not be processed because you did not send me your bank IBAN, which would allow me to make an international transfer. I have followed up by text message to obtain the correct document, without success to date. Without these IBAN details, I cannot make the transfer. You can send them to me either by text message or by WhatsApp.
I liked the very quiet location and the easiness of the check in process. The house is recently renewed but a few things didn’t meet expectations.First the garden is shared and not private, here the listing should be accurate, as it states it has a private garden.Secondly the photos give an image of a much bigger space, but the whole property is at best 75 sq mt, with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The living room and kitchen are quite smaller than they look in the pictures.Lastly, the ground floor bedroom has no bed side tables and the wardrobes are locked, so you are forced to keep clothes in the bag or in drawers.For the rest it is functional, though the sofa is far from being one you can crash in.However it was clean and the electrical devices in the kitchen are all perfect.It says it is for 7, we were 2 and we felt the common areas were way too small for us, imagine for 7 people.The location needs a car as town is 5minutes by car and no shops around the property. I had a car so that was ok.
Une jolie maison très bien aménagée. Un bémol pour la chambre du RDC dont 2 petites fenêtres en tête de lit sont désagréables, malgré les stores et le rideau. Sinon, excellent séjour.
Logement très agréable, très bonne literie avec du linge de lits et des serviettes de bain d’excellente qualité.
Tout est fait pour nous permettre de passer un excellent week-end entre adultes.
logement impeccable, tres bien equipé (ustensiles de cuisine, literie, serviettes de s de bain, tout est en excellent état et de qualité) situé dans environnement tres calme et tres vert; facile d’aller au bord de mer et au centre ville en voiture mais aussi à pied. ideal pour famille jusqu’à 6 personnes. je recommande vivement