Located on the beach, this holiday home is in Downtown Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Inlet Park. Travelling with kids? Consider Ocean Bowl Skate Park, or check out an event or a game at Ocean City Tennis Center.
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 10 min drive
Restaurants
Shenanigan's Irish Pub - 12 min walk
Dunkin' - 12 min walk
Pickles Pub - 8 min walk
Brass Balls Saloon - 2 min walk
Hooters - 11 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Beach Vista: Ocean View 4Bd/2Ba - Ocean City MD pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Beach Vista: Ocean View 4Bd/2Ba - Ocean City MD?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beach Vista: Ocean View 4Bd/2Ba - Ocean City MD on 26 Feb 2027 start from £1,187, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Beach Vista: Ocean View 4Bd/2Ba - Ocean City MD?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beach Vista: Ocean View 4Bd/2Ba - Ocean City MD?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beach Vista: Ocean View 4Bd/2Ba - Ocean City MD?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Beach Vista: Ocean View 4Bd/2Ba - Ocean City MD located?
Located in Downtown Ocean City, this beachfront holiday home is in the city centre and within a 5-minute walk of Ocean City Beach and Ocean City Boardwalk. Isle of Wight Bay and Midway Shopping Center are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We loved our stay. It has an amazing view. We already rented it again for next year. Hope to continue being repeat customers!Thank you for an awesome stay we love your property.
We had a wonderful time staying at the Vista. Beautiful property with great accommodations. We loved the convenience of being right on the beach. Thank you again and we hope to come back again next year!
This beach house has a great location on the boardwalk. It provided everything we needed as a family of 10. It was clean and comfortable, and easy communicating with the property manager. We would definitely stay here again!
This unit was perfect. Very spacious and clean. Also, the location was perfect and everything you need was there. The owners son was on location to help check in and he was great. Would definitely stay here again!
This property was perfect for our girls trip (two moms and four teenagers). Layout was awesome, decor was beautiful, and location can’t be beat!! Lynda is a pleasure and I hope we have the opportunity to go back in the future!
We had the best stay at the Beach View. There is a property manager on site to help with anything you need. We had a private deck with an unobstructed view of the ocean and boardwalk. We could see the waves and beach from the living room sofa.
The apartment was quiet and the other guests were very friendly. We will definitely be vacationing here again!
I’m hesitant to write this rave review because I half want to keep this place a hidden gem all to ourselves! We are hoping to return to this property again in the future. It was the perfect amount of space, great location, beautiful home and just an overall wonderful stay!
*The only very small suggestion would be a larger garbage can in the kitchen
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Aug 2022
Thank you Tara, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the recommendation on the garbage can, we can take a look.
With the outside deck on the second floor, we did not worry about our toddlers going outside. All rooms were clean and the entire apartment was spacious and airy. The only hiccup was no handrails in the bathrooms.
Coming in from out of town for Ocean’s Calling, that sadly ended up being cancelled - having this place as our home away from home for the long weekend even during pretty awful weather did not disappoint in the slightest. This house couldn’t have been any more cozy, comfortable, and spacious. We loved our stay and everything about the house. Thank you again.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Oct 2022
We are so glad you were able to enjoy your stay even though the concert was cancelled. Thanks for staying with us!
We had a wonderful stay in Ocean City this summer. It was perfectly centered on the boardwalk and within walking distance of many things. We chose this specific place for our 3 sons, who are high school and college aged. Overall we had a great week. The only disappointment was there was no washer/dryer and we had to drive to a laundromat but we went early one morning and was able to enjoy the rest of our day.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Jul 2021
Thank you Adam for your comments. We agree that we need washer and dryers and will be adding them this winter for the 2022 summer season. Thank you for the feedback! Lynda
We had a wonderful stay at Beach Vista. The house was very spacious (living room and dining room are very large), and a perfect layout for 2 families (each family had a room with 2 single beds and a room with a larger bed, connected by a bathroom). The location on the boardwalk is fantastic, with close proximity to good food/drinks (Brass Balls, Pizza Boy, Julia’s Canolis, Fractured Prune, Starbucks… to name a few).Despite being on the boardwalk, the house was really quiet, so no issues with noise while the kids were asleep. The house was clean and well maintained. The hosts were responsive and helpful. We would definitely love to stay here again.
My only minor suggestions for making the home even more wonderful would be to have lounge chairs on the balcony and more surfaces for putting things in the bedroom (e.g a table).
Was not expecting the place to be as big as it was upon entering. Property manager came and introduced himself upon arrival. Manager answered the phone when needed to be contacted. WiFi didn’t reach to the back of the house so the smart tv couldn’t connect. Only downfall of the rental is that there are no body sized mirrors to check out your outfits, could use some more garbage cans through out the house, and I wish we were warned that they would only supply us with 1 trash bag for the entire stay. Other than that it is a beautiful place and definitely worth your money.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul 2021
Thank you Emily for your feedback. We will work on the Wifi concern . We can also add mirrors, additional trans cans and keep trash bags available. This is great feedback and things we can correct. Thank you! Lynda
We had a great time staying here. The pics do not do it justice on the size of this place. The front porch is perfect! Over looking the boardwalk and beach. Once inside the house you rarely heard any noise, and we were there during bikefest! Property manager was responsive to anything we needed. Definitely would stay here again!