Located in Sevierville, this cabin is in a rural area and near theme parks. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Great Smoky Mountains National Park and The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, while Anakeesta and Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies are popular area attractions. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Gatlinburg SkyPark and Gatlinburg Space Needle. Discover the area's water adventures with fishing and swimming nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with rock climbing and cycling.
Is NEW! Huge Mtn Views! Hot Tub, Game Room, Grill! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at NEW! Huge Mtn Views! Hot Tub, Game Room, Grill!?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at NEW! Huge Mtn Views! Hot Tub, Game Room, Grill! on 8 Dec 2026 start from £505, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at NEW! Huge Mtn Views! Hot Tub, Game Room, Grill!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at NEW! Huge Mtn Views! Hot Tub, Game Room, Grill!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at NEW! Huge Mtn Views! Hot Tub, Game Room, Grill!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is NEW! Huge Mtn Views! Hot Tub, Game Room, Grill! located?
Located in the mountains, this family-friendly cabin is within 6 mi (10 km) of Little Pigeon River, Chapel at Honeymoon Hills, and Rocky Top Sports World. Greenbrier Cove and Greenbrier Picnic Area are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This cabin was exactly what we needed for our family getaway. We enjoyed the great views from the deck, the hot tub, and playing games in the game room. A plus to be able to bring our small dog as well. Would definitely stay at this cabin again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2023
Thank you Holly! We're so glad the cabin was perfect for your trip!
The cabin was everything we hoped for! It was spacious and clean. We loved the wrap around porches. The view was beautiful! We got to enjoy time together as a family playing games at the huge dining table as well as on the lower level with the arcade game, foosball, and air hockey. I loved spending my birthday week at the cabin and would definitely return!
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Nov 2025
Thank you, Bambi! We're so glad you had a great birthday week at the cabin!
We loved our stay at your mountain retreat. The cabin is huge, immaculate and has the best view of the mountains. We loved sitting on the porch looking out at the mountains with the sun setting. One of the best trips we have had with my family and parents.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2023
Thank you, Heather! We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay at the cabin!
This property has it all: games, hottub, large rooms, well-stocked kitchen, a bathroom on each of the three floors. Be prepared to relax, but don't forget to explore the Smokies!
My family stayed here for a long weekend getaway. The cabin was great! Clean, great views, had all the necessities. It was about a 20-30 minute drive to downtown Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge, and the roads got small and twisty towards the end, but the view was worth it. Would recommend!
Views are amazing! Enjoyed coffee and mountains every morning on front porch… great space for three couples. Great porch seating and great seating indoors. Beautiful drives to local areas.
Kids loved arcade, deck wraps around with great views on both sides, lots of room. Family had a great time! Highly recommend. Only minor issue- had to have running start when drive is wet.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Mar 2025
Thanks, C! We're so glad that you all enjoyed the cabin!
This cabin was absolutely perfect for our siblings getaway! Very peaceful atmosphere with breathtaking scenery. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to get away from the hustle and bustle of every day life! It was so hard to leave and we can't wait to return in the future.
The cabin had everything we wanted, with more than enough space for our family and the view was awesome. Thank you for letting us bring Puddles on vacation with us. I would definitely recommend to everyone.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2024
Thank you, Christopher! We're glad you all had a great time!
Spacious cabin is comfortable beds and plenty of room. About 20 minutes away from Dollywood, and about 20 minutes away from Whitewater rafting. We wanted to place that was way from all the hustle and bustle and we got it here at this wonderful cabin. Host was great and very communicative, the cabin was clean and we would definitely visit again.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2024
Thank you, Shane! We would be happy to host you all again :)
This was a trip for 5 sisters and a brother. We come to the smokey mountains every year. We really enjoyed being here. The view was amazing. Everything was nice. We even seen a bear here.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct 2023
Thank you, Jennifer! We're happy that you all had a great time!
We absolutely loved the cabin. The views were absolutely gorgeous. Disappointed that we did not see any bears :(
It rained the whole time we were there but we still had a blast. So much to do we need 2 weeks next year.
Thank you so much!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2023
Thank you, Stacy! We're so glad you all had such a great stay!
Easy access, fit our needs. Was not clean as expected. Beautiful views. Better than most on privacy.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2024
Thanks for the feedback, Ella. The cabin has been deep cleaned since your booking. We would have been happy to address any issues during your stay - please send us a message next time! We're glad you all enjoyed the views :)
We had a family group of 8 adults and 2 dogs and the house was perfect for us! Lots of beds and rooms, and having three levels also allowed some privacy when needed. Our favorite part was the lovely deck with the gorgeous mountain views. We had a couple of minor issues as can happen with any house but the hosts were quick to respond and address. The house was clean and well maintained and we’d definitely stay again if we’re in the area.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2024
Thanks so much, Vivian! We'd be happy to host you all again!
Verified review
8/10 Good
Marsha L.
15 Oct 2024
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Wonderful view
Lovely floor plan, open space and comfortable furnishings.
Children enjoyed the game room.
Disappointed in cleanliness, condition of carpet.
Fireplace was inoperable and we noticed early in our stay, but was not fixed.
Upstairs jacuzzi leaked into the kitchen.
Enjoyed our stay here. We stayed with 2 dogs and our 3 adult children. The driveway is not for the faint of heart, glad we bought our truck. Im not used to the hair-pin turns on cliffs to get up to the top of the mountain lol. But back to the driveway, it rained and our truck had a hard time getting traction.
Now! If you get past that its paradise. Incredible views of Mt LeConte, great property and plenty to do there with the game room. Internet was fine!
Great hosts responded to our inquiries immediately. We will be back, in our truck ;)
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2024
Thank you, Edwin! We're happy you all had a great time!
The check-in was easy but it was all downhill from there.The cabin was a mess! Chips all over the floor and under furniture, dog hair everywhere. There was no way the cabin was cleaned other than the beds being made.The ac filters had not been changed in months, as both the filters themselves and the filter grates were absolutely disgusting and all clogged up with dust and animal hair. 3 of the 6 of us got a sinus infection and are still fighting that. 1/2 eaten food left in fridge and freezer.The listing says fireplaces ... one of the reasons we booked. They are FAKE electric on the main level and upstairs. This was a huge disappointment. Even worse the owners never responded during our stay to try to help the matter, they responded a week after check-in about the issues and did not show any concern at all.There are so many more options in the area. Use them instead.