Located in Stowe, this condo is in the mountains. Stowe Mountain Resort and Smugglers' Notch Resort are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda. Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center and Percy Farm Corn Maze are also worth visiting. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and ice skating.
Stowe, VT
What's nearby
Stowe Mountain Resort - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
Stowe Gondola - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
Spruce Peak Performing Arts Center - 10 min walk - 0.9 km
Stowe Mountain Club - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
Smugglers Notch State Park - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Getting around
Waterbury Station - 28 min drive
Stowe, VT (MVL-Morrisville-Stowe State) - 22 min drive
Restaurants
von Trapp Brewery - 14 min drive
Piecasso - 9 min drive
The Alchemist Brewery - 9 min drive
Idletyme Brewing Co - 9 min drive
Sushi Yoshi - 11 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does 3 BDR Ski in/Ski Out Stunning MT Mansfield Views. MOUNTAIN GOLF COURSE ACCESS!! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool and an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at 3 BDR Ski in/Ski Out Stunning MT Mansfield Views. MOUNTAIN GOLF COURSE ACCESS!!?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 BDR Ski in/Ski Out Stunning MT Mansfield Views. MOUNTAIN GOLF COURSE ACCESS!! on 13 Nov 2026 start from £1,726, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is 3 BDR Ski in/Ski Out Stunning MT Mansfield Views. MOUNTAIN GOLF COURSE ACCESS!! pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at 3 BDR Ski in/Ski Out Stunning MT Mansfield Views. MOUNTAIN GOLF COURSE ACCESS!!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3 BDR Ski in/Ski Out Stunning MT Mansfield Views. MOUNTAIN GOLF COURSE ACCESS!!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3 BDR Ski in/Ski Out Stunning MT Mansfield Views. MOUNTAIN GOLF COURSE ACCESS!!?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 3 BDR Ski in/Ski Out Stunning MT Mansfield Views. MOUNTAIN GOLF COURSE ACCESS!! located?
Located in the mountains, this ski-in/ski-out condo building in Stowe is within a 5-minute walk of Over Easy Transfer Gondola and Stowe Mountain Resort, and is convenient for winter sports, such as cross-country skiing and sledging. Stowe Gondola and Lookout Double Ski Lift are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
10
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We’ve stayed in this condo multiple times and each visit gets better. The Lodge, the pool, the golf, the grounds, the host, all are great! Can’t wait to come back.
We had a wonderful stay at this property in the Spruce Peak Lodge! It has access to hotel restaurants, pool, spa & amenities. Ski in-ski out. We loved the beautiful views Mt Mansfield!
We had the best week. The place was perfection- from the welcome basket to every thoughtful detail. You can’t beat the location. The beds were so comfortable.
Great weekend in Stowe. We have stayed at the Lodge at Spruce Peak many times, and this comfortable, well-appointed, and spacious unit was perfect for us. Elaine was very communicative and helpful before and during our stay.
Loads of space and extraordinarily convenient. Check-in process and valet was chaotic as the lodge is not prepared for a mass influx of guests. Overall wonderful experience
Beautiful unit and building with great amenities. The unit was well stocked with everything we needed from the kitchen to bathrooms. Slope-side access at Spruce Peak and Overeasy gondola can’t be beat!
We go every year and really love the convenience of staying in the Spruce peak lodge. Rooms are consistently as expected and provides all the space that we need
Staying at the Spruce easy to check in, park, have bellman service. Love ski locker, pool, hot tub, and closeness to ski school. Some things that would make it better just for our family is sharpen knives and bigger refrigerator since we cook all meals while we are there. Only comment would be who to call if needed something fixed (many light bulbs are burnt out) as well as check out process listed. Otherwise beautiful mini apartment and we had a wonderful stay! Would recommend to anyone!
Wonderful condo, delivered exactly what was promised and what our family was looking for. Right at the center of everything in Spruce Peak. The Ski Valet made getting to the slopes particularly painless. Even on a busy week the hotel didn't seem "crowded" with the exception of check-in/check-out.
Fabulous apartment - spacious, clean & well equipped with everything one could want for a weeks holiday. Excellent location with beautiful views of Mt Mansfield - gorgeous balcony & great spot for a sunny afternoon. Excellent comms with property manager who was very responsive and provided helpful & thorough information ahead of stay. Would thoroughly recommend for anyone wanting a ski in/out trip to Stowe.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2025
Sally, I am so pleased that you had a great holiday in Stowe
Very comfortable three bedroom condo right in the Lodge at Spruce Peak (in the main building). Everything was as advertised in the listing. Very easy to stay here with a family. Kitchen well stocked with quality pots and pans. The hotel's ski valet made things very easy with getting kids to and from the slopes. We hope to stay here again.
This 3 BR unit was perfect for our group. The 2nd floor King BR and unit A BR were very private and offered those staying in these rooms a retreat from the group when needed. All 3 BRs were very comfortable. The living space and Kitchen were spacious and well appointed. I highly recommend this for your stay!
We love Stowe and everything that Spruce Peak has to offer. The listing met all of our expectations. The rooms had everything we needed and staying 5 days there really was no need to have additional cleaning done.I think the one notation for future guests is to make sure you have plugs/cords for all your devices with you. The room had no USB plugs available to charge anything, which we thought there would be a few available as this is the norm in most hotels nowadays. Besides that we had a very nice visit.
We have stayed at this property and this unit before. It is a wonderful place, and a great unit. It works well for our family and extended family.
In years past we have had access to the fitness center and mountain golf course. That was not the case this year, we need to look into that, as these are two wonderful amenities that we like to use.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct 2021
Kevin,
I wish you had contacted me regarding the access to the fitness center & golf course. This unit does have access to both amenities
Verified review
8/10 Good
Kathy L.
10 Oct 2022
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
Unusual layout
Overall good. The policy on cancellation is hard we tried to cancel one of our 3 night stays and we were 59 days out instead of 60 and they wouldn't give us credit for the last day even though the last day would have been 62 days. They went off the first day. The response was very harsh "not my problem" was the response. The 2nd downstairs bedroom had a humming sound all night from the hall and we couldn't block it out. So 3 nights not good for sleeping. The 2 doors to that room banged every time you went through and we couldn't prop them open. Light switches are very odd. You spend a lot of time learning the light system or move around in the dark. View was nice, A credit for noise all night in 2nd bedroom would be nice.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Nov 2022
Kathy, thank you for the review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay. Kathy was a very difficult guest to work with from the very beginning of her reservation. She changed the dates multiple times after booking the initial reservation in March then in May asked for the VRBO service fee to be refunded, she did not understand that this fee is paid to VRBO. Kathy paid for the extra night via the site and did not understand in June why her Credit Card was charged for the extra night. Kathy seemed extremely confused about this stay and traveling in general. Regarding the cancellation policy it is 60 days from the start of your stay. We cancelled the one night that was booked with the understanding that if someone else booked that night she would receive a refund. No one booked that night so 2 weeks prior to her stay Kathy decided to stay that night.
We did not hear from Kathy at all during the stay, if she had contacted us we would have been more than happy to let her know about the Master Light Switch as you enter the unit. There are also door Jams available to wedge the doors open, which she did not locate. As far as the noise, the Unit has been thoroughly checked out and no noise has been located. We try to accommodate all guests as quickly as possible during their stay and accommodate every persons needs to the best of our abilities.