Higgonsville, a neighbourhood in Beaufort, is home to this holiday home. USCB Center for the Arts and Sea Wolf Charters are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Bay Street and Port Royal Farmers Market.
University of South Carolina-Beaufort - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
USCB Center for the Arts - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
Bay Street - 2 min drive - 2.4 km
Henry C. Chambers Waterfront Park - 3 min drive - 2.7 km
Getting around
Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 59 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 3 min drive
Starbucks - 4 min walk
Bricks On Boundary - 12 min walk
Culver's - 2 min drive
Poncho's Taco And Beer - 10 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 3 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.
How much does it cost to stay at 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed on 5 Dec 2026 start from £422, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed located?
Located in Higgonsville, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Beaufort National Cemetery, St. Helena's Episcopal Church and Spanish Moss Trail. USCB Center for the Arts and University of South Carolina-Beaufort are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The house is clean. It has everything you need. Everything works great. The neighborhood is quiet. We had a good time staying here. It was like a home away from home. I would stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2025
Thank You SO MUCH, Theresa!! It's great to hear y'all enjoyed your stay!!
We were so impressed with the rental! It was better in person than the online information. We loved our stay! Our host very professional and attentive to our needs! The location was so convenient to everything anyone would have need for! We felt safe, comfortable and right at home. Recommend to others visiting the areas!
The house was very nice and clean. Well stocked with things people might need. Neighbors were also very friendly. We, my daughter and i, were there to see my grandson graduate bootcamp. It was just the right size. May rent again in future with some friends.
This property is updated, clean and very well maintained with a large yard for outdoor activities.
The host was always quick to reply to any question. As an avid walker I found the walk to Bay Street quite tolerable. Highly recommend!
Cute little bungalow in a great location. We spent 2 months in Beaufort over the winter and enjoyed our stay here very much. It was well equipped for a longer stay (meals, laundry, etc) but convenient to lots of sights (and restaurants). Everything worked which is always welcoming! Some minor issues with cleanliness of floors and check in (complicated by the fact our host was on a flight) but otherwise a very good stay!
Not a place to stay. The place was clean except for the leaking toilet water. The host actually asked me to go out to the street and fiddle with the sewer clean out. Totally unacceptable to ask a guest to work on the sewer system. Also there’s a sketchy broken down shed in the backyard that’s not in the pictures. I would not recommend this place unless you’re a plumber.
Loved the property and location. But- I didn't get the chance to enjoy the cottage/front porch swing/Beaufort! I was at work from sun up to sun down! Next time!
The place was wonderful. We loved it. However, the sewer backed up into the shower and my 75 year old dad who is a plumber came to find the problem and the owner didn’t want to properly pay him and on a Sunday at that. I had to go to my cousins, thank God to use the bathroom. The Wi-Fi was out and the first room bedroom tv did not work. This owner should have discounted my stay, but that was never offered. I had to request a maid to come clean up the bathroom after, that was not offered either. But, great location and really cute space.
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jul 2024
Hello Eboni.
As I’ve said to you in person many times, I’m sorry about the situation with the sewer that was caused somehow while you’re staying there.
We had guests who checked out a night before prior to you coming but in any case.
I took full responsibility and got on it to fix it right away the same day you informed me about the sewer.
I had my plumber that was coming but you suggested your father and I was fine with that. He gave me the price I agreed just to get it fixed and even paid more at the end because everything I tried is to make my all guests happy and comfortable in each place they stay.
So, I’m troubled a bit to see you saying that I didn’t pay your dad when you know it and have the text messages that I did.
Again, I want to say I’m sorry about the trouble we had with the sewer and also thank you for staying with us!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Kimberle K.
8 Oct 2025
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Jeremy S.
5 Oct 2025
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2025
Thank You SO MUCH, Jeremy!! It's great to hear y'all enjoyed your stay!!