3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed

Photo gallery for 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed

A small house with a porch, an American flag, and a blue door.
A compact kitchen with white cabinets, a black countertop, and a small island. There is a dining area with a black table and blue chairs.
A living room with grey sofas, a coffee table, a TV, a fireplace, and a kitchen in the background.
A small, single-story building with a blue door and a white porch.
A bedroom with a bed, a ceiling fan, a TV, and a wardrobe.

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill
  • Pet-friendly
  • Air-conditioning
  • Internet access
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Beaufort, SC
  • Place, Beaufort National Cemetery
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, University of South Carolina-Beaufort
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Bay Street
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH)
    ‪54 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Common spaces

1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Beaufort

Higgonsville, a neighbourhood in Beaufort, is home to this holiday home. USCB Center for the Arts and Sea Wolf Charters are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Bay Street and Port Royal Farmers Market.
Map
Beaufort, SC

What's nearby

  • Beaufort National Cemetery - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • University of South Carolina-Beaufort - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
  • USCB Center for the Arts - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Bay Street - 2 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Henry C. Chambers Waterfront Park - 3 min drive - 2.7 km

Getting around

  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 59 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Bricks On Boundary - ‬12 min walk
  • ‪Culver's - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Poncho's Taco And Beer - ‬10 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 3 total) with a maximum weight of up to 23 kg per pet.

How much is parking at 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is 3 Min Walk to Starbucks. Pets are allowed located?

Located in Higgonsville, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Beaufort National Cemetery, St. Helena's Episcopal Church and Spanish Moss Trail. USCB Center for the Arts and University of South Carolina-Beaufort are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 13 out of 20 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 20 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 20 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 20 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 20 reviews

9.4/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful

Very nice stay. Would stay again for sure
Stayed 11 nights in Sep 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct 2024
Thank You SO MUCH Mark!!! It was great to have y'all stay with us!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful Property

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cute little spot. Ideal location.
Stayed 12 nights in Apr 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2023
Thank You SO MUCH!!!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Safe location

Cozy, clean and convenient
Stayed 14 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jul 2024
Thank You SO MUCH!!!!!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Little Getaway

Very clean and organized...cute...only suggestion is get comfy livingroom furniture.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2025
Thank You SO MUCH, Clydia!! It's great to hear y'all enjoyed your stay!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Enjoyed

The house is clean. It has everything you need. Everything works great. The neighborhood is quiet. We had a good time staying here. It was like a home away from home. I would stay here again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2025
Thank You SO MUCH, Theresa!! It's great to hear y'all enjoyed your stay!!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend Trip

Good location. Clean. Able to walk to restaurants & walking trail. Quiet neighborhood. Would stay again
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 May 2024
Thank You SO MUCH!!!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Weekend Getaway

Cute little home. A long walk to downtown or a short Uber ride. Clean house, large backyard if you bring dog.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May 2024
Thank You SO MUCH!!!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Just enough

Just enough for my husband and I. Everything you need is there is a small southern home.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Apr 2024
Thank You SO MUCH!!!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Granddaughter USMC bootcamp graduation

We were so impressed with the rental! It was better in person than the online information. We loved our stay! Our host very professional and attentive to our needs! The location was so convenient to everything anyone would have need for! We felt safe, comfortable and right at home. Recommend to others visiting the areas!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Apr 2024
Thank You SO MUCH!!!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

National St. Rental

The house was very nice and clean. Well stocked with things people might need. Neighbors were also very friendly. We, my daughter and i, were there to see my grandson graduate bootcamp. It was just the right size. May rent again in future with some friends.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

2213 National Street

This property is updated, clean and very well maintained with a large yard for outdoor activities. The host was always quick to reply to any question. As an avid walker I found the walk to Bay Street quite tolerable. Highly recommend!
Stayed 9 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Aug 2024
Thank You SO MUCH!!!!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Well done!

Cute little bungalow in a great location. We spent 2 months in Beaufort over the winter and enjoyed our stay here very much. It was well equipped for a longer stay (meals, laundry, etc) but convenient to lots of sights (and restaurants). Everything worked which is always welcoming! Some minor issues with cleanliness of floors and check in (complicated by the fact our host was on a flight) but otherwise a very good stay!
Stayed 59 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2024
Thank You SO MUCH!!!!!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Not a place to stay. The place was clean except for the leaking toilet water. The host actually asked me to go out to the street and fiddle with the sewer clean out. Totally unacceptable to ask a guest to work on the sewer system. Also there’s a sketchy broken down shed in the backyard that’s not in the pictures. I would not recommend this place unless you’re a plumber.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Warner stay

Not bad
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2025
Thank You SO MUCH, Terry!! It's great to hear y'all enjoyed your stay!!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Too Short!

Loved the property and location. But- I didn't get the chance to enjoy the cottage/front porch swing/Beaufort! I was at work from sun up to sun down! Next time!
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Nov 2024
Thank You SO MUCH Christine!!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

June 1-10th

The place was wonderful. We loved it. However, the sewer backed up into the shower and my 75 year old dad who is a plumber came to find the problem and the owner didn’t want to properly pay him and on a Sunday at that. I had to go to my cousins, thank God to use the bathroom. The Wi-Fi was out and the first room bedroom tv did not work. This owner should have discounted my stay, but that was never offered. I had to request a maid to come clean up the bathroom after, that was not offered either. But, great location and really cute space.
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jul 2024
Hello Eboni. As I’ve said to you in person many times, I’m sorry about the situation with the sewer that was caused somehow while you’re staying there. We had guests who checked out a night before prior to you coming but in any case. I took full responsibility and got on it to fix it right away the same day you informed me about the sewer. I had my plumber that was coming but you suggested your father and I was fine with that. He gave me the price I agreed just to get it fixed and even paid more at the end because everything I tried is to make my all guests happy and comfortable in each place they stay. So, I’m troubled a bit to see you saying that I didn’t pay your dad when you know it and have the text messages that I did. Again, I want to say I’m sorry about the trouble we had with the sewer and also thank you for staying with us!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2025
Thank You SO MUCH, Jeremy!! It's great to hear y'all enjoyed your stay!!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Dec 2024
Thank You SO MUCH Jackie!!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback