Apartment

First Floor Condo Close To Broadway and The Ocean

Photo gallery for First Floor Condo Close To Broadway and The Ocean

A multi-story hotel with balconies, stone facade, and a well-maintained lawn.
A living room with a grey sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a large sliding glass door leading to a balcony.
A golf course with a pond, trees, and a clear sky.
A spacious living room with a large sliding glass door leading to a balcony, a flat-screen TV, and a wooden coffee table.
An aerial view of a golf course with multiple ponds, trees, and a town in the background.

Reviews

5.6 out of 10

Highlights

  • Barbecue grill
    A rare find - perfect for a relaxed, outdoor grilling experience.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Legends In Concert
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Broadway at the Beach
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Myrtlewood Golf Club
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.)
    ‪10 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Myrtle Beach

Central Myrtle Beach, a neighbourhood in Myrtle Beach, is home to this apartment. Broadway at the Beach and Coastal Grand Mall are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach State Park. Ripley's Aquarium and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are not to be missed. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including golfing.
Map
Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • Plantation Point Plaza - 12 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Legends In Concert - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
  • Broadway at the Beach - 2 min drive - 2.3 km
  • Myrtle Beach Tennis Center - 4 min drive - 1.9 km
  • Myrtlewood Golf Club - 4 min drive - 3.3 km

Getting around

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 14 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Jimmy Buffett's Margaritaville - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Paula Deen's Family Kitchen - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Cold Stone Creamery - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬11 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks At Broadway - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is First Floor Condo Close To Broadway and The Ocean pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at First Floor Condo Close To Broadway and The Ocean?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at First Floor Condo Close To Broadway and The Ocean?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at First Floor Condo Close To Broadway and The Ocean?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is First Floor Condo Close To Broadway and The Ocean located?

Located in Central Myrtle Beach, this apartment building is 1.1 mi (1.8 km) from Myrtlewood Golf Club and within 3 miles (5 km) of Broadway at the Beach and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Legends In Concert and Ripley's Aquarium are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

5.6
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 2 out of 5 reviews

6.0/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

6.4/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

6.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
* Missing kitchen cabinet drawers/components* A dirty, unusable Keurig coffee maker* Broken headboard* Broken master bed frame propped up with makeshift cardboard supports, making the bed unstable* Severely worn and sagging queen mattress in the master bedroom, making sleep extremely uncomfortable* Broken toilet paper holder* Broken towel rack* Broken curtain rod/holder* Second bathroom shower head held together with tape* Dirty showers upon arrival* Missing or broken bathroom vanity hardware* Holes, patched areas, scuff marks, and damaged surfaces throughout the condo* Stained and damaged countertops and cabinetry* Dirt and debris underneath the beds* Dirty back patio covered in pine needles, leaves, and debris, with worn, unclean furniture* No linens provided for the sofa bed* No extra blankets available* Insufficient towels and washcloths for the number of guests the unit accommodates* Burns and damage to furniture, carpeting, and countertops
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Jul 2026
This review is not even close to be honest. All the issues mentioned here wasn't even brought to our attention, and if its that bad, why did you stay for almost an entire week. It looks like you came with one goal - to get a free stay by complaining to VRBO and get a full refund. Sorry your plan didn't work.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Misleading

The listing was misleading, it said it had 3 bedrooms, it actually only had 2, we were aware of a pull up sofa bed, but we taught that was an extra. There were 5 of us and one had to sleep in a living room couch. I sent a message to the manager about the listing information and the only response I got was that it was never a 3 bedroom and that he was going to check the listing, never got a response back. Place was fairly clean, however, maintenance is not to par, there was tape holding both shower heads, one of the towel racks was broken and missing on one of the bathrooms. The other bathroom room shower curtain had black mold all over it. The mattresses on all rooms were awful, the springs were so bad that I was sleeping about a foot above my wife. There was a broken mirror door on our bedroom closet door and a bunch of floor boxes under our bed. There was not even an broom or vacuum that we could clean up after ourselves. Not worth the money paid for, I would never stay here again.
Stayed 8 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
It was very nice
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Would definitely recommend loved the location had everything I needed
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback