Entire home

Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool

Photo gallery for Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool

A two-story house with a swimming pool, a covered patio, and a staircase leading to a balcony.
A two-story house with a covered porch, a flag, and a well-maintained garden.
A spacious living room with a white sectional sofa, a light blue armchair, a wooden coffee table, and a television mounted on the wall.
An aerial view of a residential area with houses surrounded by dense trees, a clear view of the ocean, and a marked beach access point.
A modern living room with a white sofa, a blue armchair, and a coffee table. There is a painting on the wall and a ceiling fan.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Seagrove Beach East

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach West
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Coleman Beach
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪44 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

5 bedrooms (sleeps 16)

Bedroom 1 - First Floor

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2 - First Floor

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3 - Second Floor

1 King Bed

Bedroom 4 - Second Floor

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5 - Second Floor

2 Single Bunk Beds

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub or shower

Bathroom 4

Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Santa Rosa Beach

Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Seagrove Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Coleman Beach and Blue Mountain Beach. Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with horse riding and hiking/biking trails.
Map
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Seagrove Beach East - 11 min walk - 1.0 km
  • Seagrove Beach West - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Coleman Beach - 2 min drive - 1.8 km
  • Central Square - 3 min drive - 2.1 km
  • Sundog Books - 3 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 50 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pickles - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Black Bear Bread Company - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool?

As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool on 21 Nov 2026 start from £2,049, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool located?

Located in Seagrove Beach, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Seagrove Beach East and Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach West and Central Square are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 10 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

7.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
They dont have enough trash dumpsters for the amount of people that can stay. We were told we couldn't use the pool and no one got back to us. Smoke detectors needed batteries when we got there. Hood fan doesnt work. Garbage disposal doesnt work. Most of these issues were on previous reviews I saw after the fact.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool on 29 Oct 2026
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It sounds like several maintenance issues impacted your stay, and we sincerely apologize for that. The concerns you raised about the trash dumpsters, pool access, and smoke detectors should not have been part of your experience, and we are committed to addressing them promptly. We strive to ensure that all amenities, including the hood fan and garbage disposal, are in working order for our guests. Your feedback is invaluable, and we will review these issues with our team to prevent them from recurring. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope you’ll consider giving us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house and location were perfect! We hope to stay here again next year. Beds and pillows were comfy, furniture was cozy, and the neighborhood was family friendly. Definitely need to rent golf cart, it’s a good hike to the closest beach access with beach gear.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fabulous!!

Spacious and clean property with comfortable beds, very well equipped kitchen and lovely pool. Appreciate the bicycles to explore Seaside and get to the beach. Very enjoyable stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Apr 2025
Hi, Lenore. We are thrilled to hear Fore Seasons was the perfect home for your Seagrove Beach getaway and appreciate your review. We hope to welcome you back to 30A soon; thank you for being our guests!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall, our stay was enjoyable. Location is close to Seaside. It's about 3/4 mile to the public beach access. Home is very comfortable. Host was helpful and prompt with responses.We were disappointed by the pool. It's pretty dirty. Additionally, sink drainage was a real issue. When booking, it's important to note that 2 of the bedrooms don't have direct shower access. We made it work, but it wasn't ideal.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Mar 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience at Fore Seasons. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate the feedback you have about the home. Our team is ensuring the pool is cleaned properly and to our standards. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway. We hope to see you again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We paid for a heated pool. The heat kept shutting off and we had to call twice. They sent people out and they would get it going again but every time we wanted to get in, it was cold again. Also, we had at least 6-7 service people coming and going with the pool and other existing maintenance issues we didn’t call about.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience at Fore Seasons. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the pool heat during your stay. Our team is working to ensure it is stable. Thank you for your patience. We hope to welcome you back for a smoother stay in the future. Thank you for being our guest.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy
The air conditioning system was not working in the three bedrooms upstairs when we arrived. Callista had already put two portable window air conditioners in the windows of two of the upstairs bedrooms. They ended up having to bring another one for the third bedroom upstairs the next day. The ice maker on the refrigerator was not working at all. The hose had been pulled out and it was under the refrigerator. On the 4 day. The internet went down and they said it couldn’t send anyone out until the following day. They sent someone out but they didn’t have a modem . They said they couldn’t fix it until the day we were leaving. This house is for sale. Sign in the front of the house). There is so much cosmetic work that needs to be done. The lot next door is cleared and someone is about to build a new house there. Therefore there willBe lots of construction going on if you stay in this house. It is totally ridiculous to pay over 7200 for six days for a house that needs SO many repairs! My whole family looks forward to our week together at 30-A every year. It was so disappointing to stay in a house that had so many issues ! We travel from everywhere to meet every year. So sad. Money needs to be refunded .
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool on 29 Oct 2026
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It’s disheartening to hear that your stay was affected by the air conditioning issues and the internet connectivity problems. We understand how important these amenities are for a comfortable vacation, especially when you’re gathering with family. We’re also sorry to hear about the cosmetic concerns and the construction nearby. We strive to maintain our properties to the highest standards, and your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve. While we can’t change your experience, we hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future. There are so many beautiful aspects of Santa Rosa Beach to enjoy, and we’d love to help create a more positive experience for you and your family next time.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
We had a very bad experience with the rental property company, 360 Blue. The first issue is that when we checked in on arrival date, the lock to the home did not work and we had to wait one hour for someone to arrive to let us into the property. They continued to promise us that the lock would be fixed and parts would be replaced, but this never happened. So we were not able to lock the home while we left. They told us to use the back door, but we couldn’t lock it because we had no key to it. This was extremely frustrating & a bad, bad experience and disappointing that we were not valued as guests. Other issues - hot water only lasted for 3-4 to shower. The house sleeps 16. Not enough pots, pans, etc to cook a meal for 16. Under the sink in kitchen was extremely dirty. The pool is very dirty and needs to be refinished.The freezer did not make ice. Both sink in master bathroom were continually stopped up. We killed roaches & spiders inside the home. Bikes continually broke throughout trip.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2026
Response from Spacious 30A Home w/ Private Pool on 28 Oct 2026
We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It’s disheartening to hear about the challenges you faced during your stay at Fore Seasons. We understand how frustrating it must have been to deal with the lock issue upon arrival, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it caused. Your safety and comfort are our top priorities, and we regret that we fell short in this instance. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the hot water, kitchen supplies, and cleanliness. These are important aspects of a comfortable stay, and we will address them with our team to ensure improvements are made. The condition of the pool and the maintenance issues you encountered are also concerning, and we will take immediate steps to rectify these matters. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope you’ll consider giving us another chance in the future to provide you with the exceptional experience we strive for.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This rental was perfect for our week's stay! The host was quick to address our concerns. The property was quiet and had plenty of space for our family.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun 2026
We are pleased that your family had a great week at Fore Seasons. We appreciate you taking the time to mention how the Callista team handled your concerns. We are delighted that the peaceful setting and spacious layout worked perfectly for your needs. We would love to welcome you back on your next visit. Thank you for being our guest!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Apr 2025
Hi, Sasha. Thank you for rating your stay at Fore Seasons. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back to the beach soon.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback