Located in Sevierville, this cabin is near theme parks. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Great Smoky Mountains National Park and The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, while Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Titanic Museum are cultural highlights. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Dollywood and Anakeesta. Enjoy the area's slopes with snowboarding and skiing, and don't miss out on the sledging and snowmobiling.
Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster - 14 min drive - 11.4 km
Great Smoky Mountains National Park - 16 min drive - 14.1 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 58 min drive
Restaurants
Cookout - 20 min drive
McDonald's - 20 min drive
McDonald's - 19 min drive
Texas Roadhouse - 20 min drive
Golden Corral - 20 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Gorgeous 4BD w/ VIEWS! Theater +Firepit +Game Room have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Gorgeous 4BD w/ VIEWS! Theater +Firepit +Game Room?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gorgeous 4BD w/ VIEWS! Theater +Firepit +Game Room on 24 Feb 2027 start from £990, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Gorgeous 4BD w/ VIEWS! Theater +Firepit +Game Room pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Gorgeous 4BD w/ VIEWS! Theater +Firepit +Game Room?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gorgeous 4BD w/ VIEWS! Theater +Firepit +Game Room?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gorgeous 4BD w/ VIEWS! Theater +Firepit +Game Room?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Gorgeous 4BD w/ VIEWS! Theater +Firepit +Game Room located?
Set in Sevierville, this family-friendly cabin is within 9 mi (15 km) of Smoky Mountain Ziplines, Dollywood's Splash Country and Titanic Museum. Goats on the Roof and Smoky Mountain Alpine Coaster are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our stay at this cabin was absolutely wonderful! The cabin was beautiful, cozy, clean, and had everything we needed to feel right at home. The location was peaceful and relaxing, making it the perfect place to get away and enjoy some quality time together. We truly enjoyed every minute and would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 2 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad Misty Shadows was beautiful, cozy, clean, and had everything you needed. Happy it provided a peaceful, relaxing spot for quality time — we’d love to host you again.
Our stay was very enjoyable. The host, Justin, was always available to answer any questions. When we arrived the property was ready, clean and welcoming. The property location is perfect for a relaxing stay away from the busy world. The scenery is breathtaking and peaceful. Our stay was wonderful!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad Misty Shadows was clean, welcoming, and the perfect peaceful escape. We're pleased you enjoyed the breathtaking scenery — we’d love to host you again.
Great place for a large family! The host had someone out right away when we noticed the lights in the pool area and outside were not working and the pool cues needed new tips. Only thing I believe could have been better was the flooring was coming up it a couple spots.
This property is in a beautiful setting. The pool was a plus for the grandchildren and the hot tub was great. We used the firepit to make kids smores. My youngest said we were camping out (He is 3) The game room kept the older ones busy and the theater room was great for family movies. Justin was great when we emailed him with a little issue with the dishwasher. They had someone out the next day. Very Responsive. I would rent this again the next time we are in Pigeon Forge. Very nice place to send your vacation.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! Glad Misty Shadows’ beautiful setting, pool, and hot tub were a hit with the grandchildren — love that your youngest thought you were camping out. Happy the firepit, game room, and theater room kept everyone entertained, and that Justin and our team were able to resolve the dishwasher quickly. We’d love to host you again next time you’re in Pigeon Forge.
The property listing and photos capture the amenities perfectly. We did see two bears from the hot tub on the opposite hillside. Comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable stay!
We rented this cabin for our family. Vacation was expecting to use the pool, the hot tub, the game room, etc. needless to say the pool room. The lights did not work. It smelt like mold so it was a dark gloomy room. None of the arcade games worked the day before checking out they sent someone to clean the hot tub because it was nasty and moldy. The kitchen vents were full of food and trash from the floor. The floors had stuff spilled from the prior gas that was never cleaned up this Cabin had roaches. I reached out to guest services the whole time with all of the issues needless to say they kept saying that they was going to get something done, but never did so. We never used the pool never used the hot tub. The kitchen floor is coming up everywhere. My granddaughter had stumped her toe because the floor is so bad in this cabin Couldn’t use the game room and that’s what we rented the house for communication at the end was absolutely horrible. They did issue some sort of a refund but nothing like what we should have received back with everything that we went through.
This property is amazing with everything you need for a wonderful family getaway!
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Eli A.
26 Apr 2026
I really liked this cabin; however, I did not like that this was the first cabin out all the cabins I’ve rented had horrible wifi! Also I did not like that the pool was not heated only the room was heated. Other than those 2 things we really loved how beautiful it was.
We really enjoyed the cabin. It wasn't too far from everything. The parking was better than most cabins. The place is beautiful, and the host responds quickly. They even offer walk through videos for using the fireplace. Would definitely book again.
Overall a great place to stay for a large family gathering. Our kids loved the pool, which kept them occupied. I gave 4 stars because WIFI was spotty, which was not a big deal but made it harder to plan meals and look up things to do. We enjoyed our stay and the kids are already asking to go back.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Oct 2024
Bethany, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Misty Shadows. I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed the pool! Thank you for your feedback on the wifi. I'll see if there is anything better I can do with it. Thanks for choosing to stay with us. You and your family are welcome back anytime!
It was my Son’s 5th birthday and he wanted to go to the mountains. The property was beautiful and everything we hoped for. I will definitely stay again
Beautiful property with fun activities for all ages. Kids loved the movie room and the arcade. Pool was a hit! Comfortable beds and gorgeous view. I highly recommend!
Labor Day weekend spent in the smokies! The house offered so much for everyone of all ages. The kid gates were a huge plus with the stairs. The WiFi did not work but we understand that we are in the mountains. We loved every minute of our stay and hope to be back again the in the coming years.
This cabin was amazing!!! The views were amazing! The cabin was huge,beautiful, very clean, and just all in all wonderful! The children loved the pool, hot tub, and the game room! It was plenty of space for everyone! The host was wonderful with us, communicated with us to check on us several times! We have no complaints whatsoever and will definitely be back!!
Very nice cabin. No wifi available which also meant no access to the theater which relied on wifi for the television to work
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Janetta G.
15 Oct 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
The cabin was beautiful and the scenery was breathtaking! Was very disappointed with the pool it was very cold! No one was able to get in! It was supposed to be a heated pool and the water was just way to cold to enjoy with Autum weather.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Oct 2025
Thanks for the feedback on your stay with us. I do apologize for the pool heat being to cold for you. We do keep it at 78-80 and was verified by our pool vendor. You're welcome back anytime.