Condo

Gulf Front 30A Luxury Condo-Panoramic Views-Watersound Beach-The Crossings

Photo gallery for Gulf Front 30A Luxury Condo-Panoramic Views-Watersound Beach-The Crossings

Sea Waves - WaterSound Crossings
Sea Waves - WaterSound Crossings - Gulf Views
Sea Waves - WaterSound Crossings - Community Pool
Sea Waves - WaterSound Crossings - Second Floor - Living Area
Sea Waves - WaterSound Crossings - Second Floor - Living/Dining Area

Reviews

8.8 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • On the beach
    A rare beachfront property in the area - enjoy direct access to the beach and sea.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Seacrest Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
WaterSound, FL
  • Place, Seacrest Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Deer Lake State Park
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Alys Beach
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪38 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

3 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bathroom 3

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Toilet

Spaces

Deck or patio
Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Santa Rosa Beach

Located on the beach, this condo is in WaterSound Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach. Frank Brown Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Alys Beach and Rosemary Beach. Attycat's Arcade and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting. Swimming offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Map
WaterSound, FL

What's nearby

  • Seacrest Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Camp Creek Lake - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Deer Lake State Park - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Alys Beach - 5 min drive - 3.2 km
  • Seagrove Beach East - 6 min drive - 4.9 km

Getting around

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 40 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪The Big Chill 30A - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Old Florida Fish House - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Fonville Press - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Local Smoke - ‬10 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Gulf Front 30A Luxury Condo-Panoramic Views-Watersound Beach-The Crossings have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Gulf Front 30A Luxury Condo-Panoramic Views-Watersound Beach-The Crossings pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Gulf Front 30A Luxury Condo-Panoramic Views-Watersound Beach-The Crossings?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Gulf Front 30A Luxury Condo-Panoramic Views-Watersound Beach-The Crossings?

Check-in begins at 5:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Gulf Front 30A Luxury Condo-Panoramic Views-Watersound Beach-The Crossings?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Gulf Front 30A Luxury Condo-Panoramic Views-Watersound Beach-The Crossings located?

Nestled on the beach, this WaterSound Beach condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Camp Creek Lake and Seacrest Beach. Alys Beach and South Walton Beaches are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

8.8

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

6.0/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Very nice unit with 2nd story view of the ocean

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice unit. Appropriately decorated for a rental inkt. Well stocked. Interesting design in that there is no door to the bathroom in the primary bedroom so there is no privacy when taking a shower or using the restroom in there. Also, the primary bedroom does not have a ceiling fan and got a little stuffy at night. We went and bought a fan and let it there. Despite those minor things, would likely rent this unit again given its quality and view.
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Sept 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the home, beautiful views, and thoughtful amenities. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back for another 30A getaway!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Sea Waves

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental is in a prime location especially for beach views and easy beach access. The cleanliness def needs improvement. Floors were sticky and dirty upon arrival. Dirty linens were stuffed under beds. Dirty dishes and coffee pot needed cleaning. There was chocolate residue on nightstands. However royal destinations acted promptly to fix the cleanliness issue and we enjoyed our stay otherwise so much that we extended our vacation.
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jun 2024
Hi Kortney! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the great Gulf front location Sea Waves offers and the beautiful Gulf views. Thank you for making us aware of the cleaning issues during your stay, but we wish you would have allowed us to send our housekeeping team back out to reclean the items that you mentioned like we offered. Instead, our team delivered fresh linens as requested. The owners keep their extra linens under the beds for easy access when needed. Our team is going to move the extra linens so that they aren’t mistaken for dirty linens in the future. Again, thank you for letting us know during your stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
It is a beautifully decorated setting with amazing views of the dunes and Gulf of Mexico. Unfortunately, the refrigerator was not working which we noticed a few hours later. Repairman came within 30” of my call but we lost an evening out for dinner waiting while he tried to repair it. It could not be fixed and management brought in an old black refrigerator which had to be plugged into an outlet in this beautiful living room. We waited for the repairman to fix it and lost another morning. Sad to say, it never got repaired and we looked at and had to deal with the black refrigerator in the living room far from the kitchen. I understand that equipment stops working. What I don’t understate is 5 days without communication except an email saying the technician has been called. I would have welcomed a kind word, a different property, or some gesture on the part of management. None came.
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Sept 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the beautiful setting and Gulf views, but we’re sorry the refrigerator concerns impacted your stay. Our maintenance team responded promptly on both occasions to assess the refrigerator, and during each visit, the refrigerator was found to be cooling and operating properly. Out of an abundance of caution, we also provided a loaner refrigerator to ensure you had an additional working option during your stay. We truly appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve how we communicate with our guests when unexpected maintenance concerns arise.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback