Savannah is home to this holiday home. River Street and City Market are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Savannah River and Forsyth Park. Jepson Center and Ships of the Sea Maritime Museum are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing, kayaking and waterskiing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours.
Savannah College of Art and Design - 14 min drive - 6.3 km
Savannah Convention Center - 18 min drive - 5.6 km
Getting around
Savannah Amtrak Station - 22 min drive
Savannah - Hilton Head International Airport (SAV) - 35 min drive
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 7 min drive
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Waffle House - 3 min drive
Enmarket - 8 min drive
Starbucks - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Nespresso - Putt Putt - Fire Pit pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Nespresso - Putt Putt - Fire Pit?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Nespresso - Putt Putt - Fire Pit on 2 Mar 2027 start from £693, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Nespresso - Putt Putt - Fire Pit?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Nespresso - Putt Putt - Fire Pit?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Nespresso - Putt Putt - Fire Pit?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Nespresso - Putt Putt - Fire Pit located?
Situated in Savannah, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Savannah River, Old Fort Jackson and Oatland Island Wildlife Center. River Street and Forsyth Park are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
good location & neighborhood, neighbours were super friendly and cool with a party. unfortunately the backyard was rather unkempt with dirty chairs, put-put flags broken and full of water, and string lights not functioning. additionally,
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were disappointed that the fire pit didn't work, we suspect that it was out of gas, but everything else was as advertised. The host was amazing.
Cute home. We used it to get all the kids together for the holidays. Plenty of room. Beds were comfortable. Coffee bar was stocked well. Kids loved sitting around the fire pit and catching up. Location was convenient and neighborhood was quiet.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2025
Great place to enjoy the holidays. Awesome that you enjoyed the fire pit and liked the neighborhood
The house was great! And very appreciative of the host. Lots of space. Check and check out is a little weird on time you get 2 hours less than you would someone else. And the floors left our feet black and a lot of the towel racks were not properly attached and
We had a great experience staying here! This home was fun!!! We needed a nice home that would accommodate our family and guests. It was perfect for the baby shower we had; no one felt crowded. Everything we needed was there; the kitchen was fully equipped and our coffee drinkers were in coffee heaven because of the amazing coffee bar. The backyard is full of fun activities & games for the family! The neighborhood was nice as well. Our host was extremely responsive and answered all of our questions quickly. Also, it’s close to downtown, the beach and the grocery store. I will definitely book this house again!
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Stan C.
14 Apr 2025
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Needs TLC
The beds were comfortable and we slept well. However it is advertised as Putt Putt and expresso and the pictures showed a stocked expresso bar. All of the flavor bottles were empty and the putt putt green was not usable. The house was comfortable but needs some TLC.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 May 2025
Hi, Stan, so glad you found the beds comfortable and you slept well. We take your feedback very seriously and we have addressed your concerns with the Coffee Bar and Putt Putt. Hope to have you back soon!
The property was pretty, and the pictures did do a good job at showing the property. The little egg chairs were cute at night with the lights above. My only issue was kitchen floor. Our shoes stuck to it because it was so dirty. Thats a simple fix, nothing major. Other than that, it was a great property!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul 2024
Hi Courtney, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. The egg chairs at night around the fire place is a fantastic place to unwind. Thank you for the feedback on the kitchen floors. We will make sure that is addressed for future guests. You are welcome back anytime!
The property was more run down than the pictures show, the fan and light in the master bathroom did not work, some of the outside lights did not work, we killed several roaches while we where there
Patrick is a great host. Was responsive and helpful throughout the process. House was clean and roomy. Location was nice and easy to downtown. Would recommend!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Leonard B.
22 Apr 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Do not be fooled by the pictures in this booking because the actual home is nothing like what is shown in these pictures. There is mold along the edges of the bathtub. The paint is peeling in the bathroom and other places throughout the house. The closet doors in one of the bedrooms were off their hinges and laying against a wall. there is a major split down the back of the door in one of the bedrooms The put put golf area is totally unusable and is a mess. There is no fire pit as shown in their photos. Be outside track containers were totally full here. This Home looks pretty shabby, especially for the price that they're asking per night for it. I tried negotiating with the owner to get a 40% refund but he has refused to do that so I'm writing this review make future renters aware of what they're in for. Don't be fooled by the pictures!