LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River

Photo gallery for LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River

A swimming pool with a lifeguard tower, lounge chairs, and a building with a sign indicating no lifeguard on duty.
A bedroom with a large bed, a desk, and a chair. There is a window with curtains, a painting on the wall, and a wooden floor.
A bedroom with a bed, a desk, and a chair. There is a sliding door leading to another room.
A wooden shelf unit with a blender, toaster, and coffee maker on top.
A compact kitchen with a microwave, toaster, and blender on a wooden shelf, a small refrigerator, and a TV mounted on the wall displaying an underwater scene.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Little River, SC
  • Place, McLeod Seacoast Hospital
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Place, Cherry Grove Fishing Pier
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, Barefoot Landing
    ‪14 min drive‬
  • Airport, North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪14 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

0 bedrooms (sleeps 2)

Living Room 1

1 King Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Balcony
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Little River

Little River is home to this apartment. Shoppers can check out Barefoot Landing, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of North Myrtle Beach Beaches and Myrtle Beach Beaches. Molten Mountain and Mayday Golf are also worth visiting.
Map
Little River, SC

What's nearby

  • McLeod Seacoast Hospital - 17 min walk - 1.5 km
  • North Myrtle Beach Beaches - 8 min drive - 8.1 km
  • Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 9 min drive - 8.8 km
  • Barefoot Landing - 14 min drive - 18.5 km
  • House of Blues Myrtle Beach - 14 min drive - 18.8 km

Getting around

  • North Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 15 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬5 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River on 29 Sept 2027 start from £168, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is LR2 Bay Tree great studio + pool in Little River located?

Situated in Little River, this apartment building is 0.8 mi (1.3 km) from McLeod Seacoast Hospital and within 3 miles (5 km) of North Myrtle Beach Flea Market and Intracoastal Waterway. Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway and La Belle Amie Vineyard are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 3 reviews

8.0/10

Cleanliness

9.4/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

8.0/10

Location

7.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy
I'm hoping my review is fair. While this property may appeal to some, it was a little deceiving to us. Not that this is the owners fault, but GPS'ing to the address was no easy task. It took us to what appeared to be an office or an empty supply building. The place is quite large with many many apartments, so finding the exact location was a bit frustrating.In the description it said it was recently renovated, and I'm sorry, but we did not see it (unless the 'grounds' were newly renovated, but not the apartment). There were stains on the ceiling (my husband saw water/mold or mildew near the bathroom/closet area), stains on the curtain, a big "patch" in the shower (did not appear professionally done), dirty cups in the little pantry. Had it been pristine, we would have stayed the 2 nights we booked. We checked in (which was smooth enough), put our things down, left and only came back to sleep. My husband was so disturbed by the look and feel of the place that we only stayed 1 night and left early the next morning (and went to stay with family). It needs fresh paint, the owner should have the mildew/water stains checked out near the closet, the shower area addressed (the patch in there doesn't look too appealing), and then perhaps it can be called "newly renovated". It was not filthy...it was not even dirty...but the above was enough for us personally. We went in blindly not knowing. We were celebrating our anniversary and were just a bit put off.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jul 2026
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear that the property did not meet your expectations. I would like to clarify a few points. When you had difficulty locating the condo, you contacted me, and I responded immediately to help guide you to the correct location. Unfortunately, I cannot control where a GPS directs guests, but I am always happy to assist if anyone has trouble finding the property. I also want to note that none of the concerns regarding the ceiling, shower, cups, or other maintenance items were reported during your stay. Had I been made aware of them, I would have gladly investigated and addressed any issues right away. The listing accurately represents the unit with current photos, and the recent renovations refer to the updates that were completed in the unit. While I understand that guests may have different expectations regarding finishes and décor, I always strive to ensure the property matches the listing description. Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate your comments and am always committed to addressing guest concerns whenever they are brought to my attention.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The room was super clean! Emily was great on communication! Very cheap and good place to say only thing is by the front door a lot spiders that could be sprayed down by the complex other than that great place for price! We enjoyed it
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Worked out great for the purpose of our visit. Balcony very small, room slightly smelled of marijuana, but coffee maker and room temperature were excellent. Smart TV was a plus too. Would recommend for a single occupant who is in town for work or golf.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jul 2026
Thank you for your review! I’m glad the condo worked well for your visit and that you enjoyed the coffee maker, the comfortable room temperature, and the Smart TV. I do want to note that no concerns regarding the odor were reported during your stay, so I was not given the opportunity to investigate or address them. Had I been made aware, I would have gladly looked into the issue right away. Regarding the size, the condo is advertised to accommodate up to two guests, and the listing photos accurately represent the layout and balcony size so guests know what to expect before booking. Thank you again for your feedback. I appreciate your comments and am happy to hear the condo met your needs overall.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback