Located in Chalet Village, a neighbourhood in Gatlinburg, this holiday home is in a rural area and in the mountains. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Great Smoky Mountains National Park and The Ripken Experience - Pigeon Forge, while Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction and Titanic Museum are cultural highlights. Ober Mountain and Anakeesta are not to be missed.
Gatlinburg Convention Center - 4 min drive - 4.0 km
Anakeesta - 5 min drive - 5.3 km
Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies - 5 min drive - 5.3 km
Great Smoky Mountains National Park Headquarters - 6 min drive - 5.7 km
Getting around
Alcoa - Knoxville Airport (TYS) - 73 min drive
Restaurants
Ole Smoky Distillery - 7 min drive
Sugarlands Distilling Co. - 7 min drive
Loco Burro Fresh Mex Cantina - 7 min drive
Puckers Sports Bar - 7 min drive
Mellow Mushroom - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Mtn. Views- Hot Tub, Sauna, EV Charger, Arcade! have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Mtn. Views- Hot Tub, Sauna, EV Charger, Arcade!?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Mtn. Views- Hot Tub, Sauna, EV Charger, Arcade! on 6 Jan 2027 start from £386, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Mtn. Views- Hot Tub, Sauna, EV Charger, Arcade! pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 99 kg per pet.
How much is parking at Mtn. Views- Hot Tub, Sauna, EV Charger, Arcade!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Mtn. Views- Hot Tub, Sauna, EV Charger, Arcade!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Mtn. Views- Hot Tub, Sauna, EV Charger, Arcade!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Mtn. Views- Hot Tub, Sauna, EV Charger, Arcade! located?
Located in Chalet Village, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Ober Mountain, Great Smoky Mountains National Park and Anakeesta. Gatlinburg Convention Center and Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Sarah, that means so much to us! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. As a husband and wife run small family business this feedback means the world to us.
Absolutely beautiful cabin, even better views!! Had all the essentials needed for a wonderful stay! Hot Tub was perfect! 10 min drive from all attractions in Gatlinburg! 10/10 experience, will definitely be returning.
Nice cabin, a lot of nice little touches and clean/modern. Saw some bears in the back and has a great view. Driveway is steep and it’s best to turn the car around when you get near the cabin. When leaving stay all the way to the right of the driveway to avoid a lip on the left.
Came to Gatlinburg to see the fireflies and this was the perfect place to stay! Short drive into Gatlinburg and GSMNP. Great cabin with a wonderful view of the mountains. Soaking in the hot tub was a fantastic way to end the day after hiking. LOTS of options for DoorDash.The owner responded immediately when I had questions and was very helpful.We will definitely return!
The views are immaculate from this home. It’s a safer area. Good location. The drive can be alittle difficult. The driveway for larger vehicles is challenging and very narrow You cannot turn around and backing down is challenging given the step nature of the driveway and onto an active street. I communicated with the host with our length of stay it wouldn’t be possible and we found it caused minor damage to my vehicle. The host was responsive and understanding. Stated we could work out some sort of refund if it was booked. We found that property was booked for the latter half of the week and we have no received any type of communication or refund from the host. Again. It’s a great view. Prime location. Just not ideal for larger vehicles and a longer stay.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Sept 2025
Clay, sorry for our lack of communication. The reason you saw the house was booked is that we were not able to terminate your booking without penalty. Hosting platforms do not like it when we the host chose to terminate a guests stay. So we tried our other resources but were not able to rebook the dates.
We are sorry you had issues with the driveway in a large truck. Mountain driveways are tricky if you are not accustomed to them, so we completely understand that it feel intimidating. However we have literally had hundreds of people from guests, to cleaners, to maintenance people, to family all get in and out without issue.
All that said, we are sorry that your stay was not as expected and that you had to pivot your plans unexpectedly we know thats no fun on a vacation!
We were very comfortable in this property. Communication with hosts was excellent and they went beyond required to make sure our stay was satisfactory. The cabin was well appointed and the view was lovely. The 3 bedrooms, accessed by a stairs to the lower level, were good sized and comfortable. The only drawback is the very steep driveway. You cannot see where you are going when first starting down. One of us acted as a spotter outside to help guide the driver. Also, low slung cars likely will scrape bottom. We were driving a full sized SUV. Once we figured out the best approach (backing down) and with a spotter on the drop-off side of the drive, it went smoothly. This was easier than trying to turn around in front of the cabin. Many of the cabins on the mountain had steep driveways so beware if you are not comfortable driving on narrow winding roads even though the views are lovely. And we did see a bear wandering down the road in front of the cabin!
The cabin itself was great. Communication with the host was always prompt and Farin answered any questions we had in a timely manner. They were very accommodating -allowing us to bring all three of our dogs regardless of size and breed when many other properties we had looked at would not. However, I do think there should be a photo or two included in this listing of the driveway. We brought 3 cars with us. Of those, one of them we couldn’t use during the stay because it could not get out of -or into- the driveway without scraping the bottom very badly. The other two vehicles we had to drive out of the driveway before having any passengers hop in to avoid scraping the pavement. We all jumped out of the car before pulling into the driveway as well. It’s not just steep, but has a slant to it in two directions. The driveway situation is truly the only reason I can’t give 5 stars. If the driveway was fixed & re-done, there would be no complaints about this home.Someone in our group saw bear(s) every day which was a lot of fun!