Lake Havasu City is home to this holiday home. London Bridge and Barnegat Lighthouse are local landmarks, and some of the area's activities can be experienced at Bridgewater Links Golf Course and Lake Havasu Marina. Aquatic Center and Lake Havasu Bat Cave are also worth visiting.
Lake Havasu Museum of History - 4 min drive - 4.2 km
Windsor Beach - 4 min drive - 4.2 km
London Bridge - 5 min drive - 5.3 km
Getting around
Lake Havasu City, AZ (HII-Lake Havasu City Municipal) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Circle K - 4 min drive
Maverik - 5 min drive
ed's party garage - 5 min drive
Sloane’s - 5 min drive
Pizza Hut - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Home w/ Backyard Oasis and Lake Views have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Home w/ Backyard Oasis and Lake Views ?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Home w/ Backyard Oasis and Lake Views on 28 Oct 2026 start from £820, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Home w/ Backyard Oasis and Lake Views pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total).
How much is parking at Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Home w/ Backyard Oasis and Lake Views ?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Home w/ Backyard Oasis and Lake Views ?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Home w/ Backyard Oasis and Lake Views ?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Gorgeous 5 Bedroom Home w/ Backyard Oasis and Lake Views located?
Situated in Lake Havasu City, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Avalon Park, Lake Havasu Museum of History and Havasu Regional Medical Center. Windsor Beach and Topock Gorge are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Beautiful property with lots of space, and awesome amenities! Very comfortable beds, especially the Master! House was very clean, with plenty of sitting areas etc. Pool table and swimming pool were an added bonus!I would highly recommend thisProperty for a family or several couples. We will definitely be back next year for another Family Vacay!
The property was great! However the refrigerator did not keep food real cold and the freezer did not keep ice cream frozen. There were no trash bags. But overall we enjoyed our stay and will utilize this listing again.
We had a great time staying at this location. Very inspacious inside and out. Had a pool table and bar area that added to the weekend fun. Tons of towels for a weekend at the pool.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review
8/10 Good
Jon L.
29 Jul 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication
The house was nice and the rooms were great, especially the huge master bathroom. The garage fit 4 vehicles, the living room is spacious for movies, the pool table has all equipment, and the pool is quite big. The oven was not working but the host helped provide a resolution. Unfortunately, there is an issue with the VRBO listing and there is a pet fee that we did not find out about until a week before the trip. Overall, we enjoyed the house and had a great trip. Just wish the communication was a little better as the host was out of town at a wedding so we were not able to get any responses until after the trip.
House was nice other than things didnt work like the air conditioning on one side of the house didnt work no maintenance person available.Also jacuzzi did not heat up.I have rented many places have never been to a house were things do not work and if something did not it got fixed while we were there.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 May 2026
This review comes as a shock this home always has 5 star reviews. The air went out at 9 pm on Sunday (your final night) and we could not get it looked at until the next day when you checked out. That is the best anyone can do! If the jacuzzi wasn't heating we would have liked a phone call to fix the situation but you never called about that. This feels retaliatory because you were charged for propane to heat the spa and you got upset. There is a report attached from the propane company so everything was documented.