Condo

Bologna 2BR Pool, Hot Tub, Gym| Lake & Golf Views

Photo gallery for Bologna 2BR Pool, Hot Tub, Gym| Lake & Golf Views

Twin Bedroom with Flat Screen TV; New Beds, Flooring, and Decor; Perfect for Singles or Kids; Entrance to 2nd Bathroom from this Bedroom!
A living room with a glass coffee table, a sofa, a TV, and a painting on the wall.
A living room with a television, a sofa, a coffee table, and a view of a grassy area through a glass door.
Resort Style Pool and Hot Tub in Community; Ample Seating and Loungers; Community Grill; Gym; Multiple Tennis Courts! Only a 2 Minute Walk from the Condo!
Resort Style Pool and Hot Tub in Community; Ample Seating and Loungers; Community Grill; Gym; Multiple Tennis Courts! Only a 2 Minute Walk from the Condo!

Reviews

9.0 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Scenic water view
    Relax and unwind with top-rated water views, offering a scenic experience.
  • Laundry made easy
    One of the few properties with an in-unit washing machine and dryer.

Popular amenities

  • Furnished balcony or patio
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning

Explore the area

View in a map
Naples, FL
  • Place, Mustang Course - Lely Resort
    ‪4 min walk‬
  • Place, Flamingo Island Course - Lely Resort
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Eagle Lakes Community Park
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.)
    ‪51 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Beds

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Naples

Located in Naples, this condo is next to a golf course and on the waterfront. Shoppers can check out Fifth Avenue South, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Naples Beach and Tigertail Beach. Ready for a night out? Consider Dimension Nightclub and The Oyster Society.
Map
Naples, FL

What's nearby

  • Mustang Course - Lely Resort - 4 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Flamingo Island Course - Lely Resort - 4 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Eagle Lakes Community Park - 5 min drive - 2.4 km
  • Marco Beach - 25 min drive - 22.8 km
  • Tigertail Beach - 26 min drive - 23.1 km

Getting around

  • Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 42 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Miller's Ale House - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Chilakil Mexican Grill & Tortilleria - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Texas Roadhouse - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Bologna 2BR Pool, Hot Tub, Gym| Lake & Golf Views have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Bologna 2BR Pool, Hot Tub, Gym| Lake & Golf Views?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Bologna 2BR Pool, Hot Tub, Gym| Lake & Golf Views on 10 May 2027 start from £920, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Bologna 2BR Pool, Hot Tub, Gym| Lake & Golf Views pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Bologna 2BR Pool, Hot Tub, Gym| Lake & Golf Views?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Bologna 2BR Pool, Hot Tub, Gym| Lake & Golf Views?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Bologna 2BR Pool, Hot Tub, Gym| Lake & Golf Views?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Bologna 2BR Pool, Hot Tub, Gym| Lake & Golf Views located?

Situated in Naples, this golf condo building is within 3 miles (5 km) of Flamingo Island Course - Lely Resort, Swamp Buggy Races and Physicians Regional - Collier Blvd. Eagle Lakes Community Park is 2.7 mi (4.4 km) away.

Reviews

9.0

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 38 out of 63 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 17 out of 63 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 7 out of 63 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 63 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 63 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

9.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Perfect setup for our stay! Enjoyed our accommodations!
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Jan 2026
Thank you so much for your kind review! We’re thrilled to hear that the setup was perfect for your stay and that you enjoyed the accommodations. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Great location

We had a great time - great location.
Stayed 10 nights in Dec 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2023
Thank you for your review. Our Bologna vacation rental features accommodations for 6, and is a prime location in the Green Links Golf Villas in the Lely Resort!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This property was as advertised. Nicely appointed and clean. Lots of extra helpful items in the closet to enhance the trip. The only missing items may have been luggage racks.
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 May 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We’re so glad to hear the home met your expectations and that you enjoyed the extra items provided to enhance your stay. We also appreciate your suggestion regarding luggage racks — that’s a great idea, and we’ll certainly look into adding them for future guests. We’d love to host you again anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Great place and location

Clean and brand new inside, nice patio overlloking golf course.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2023
Thank you for your review. Our Bologna vacation rental has entirely new top of the line furnishings, linens, window treatments, and high end appliances. The unit is truly one of a kind, and is truly the perfect destination for your getaway!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Place was as described and was very nice. Only complaint was that the floors were very dirty when we arrived. Otherwise it was great.
Stayed 23 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Times at Lely

Great place, great location, great time!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2023
The Bologna is one of our most popular 2 bedroom / 2 bath condos. We are glad you had a great time.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lely Resort Greenlinks

Great location. Clean and well stocked. Would stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Location location location!

The listing was spot on accommodations very comfortable short drive to Marco island, fifth avenue, beaches shopping and dining as well as airport
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Nov 2023
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that our listing accurately represented the accommodations and that you found them comfortable. It's great to know that our location provides convenient access to various attractions. We appreciate your stay and hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable experience.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Unit has a wonderful view of lake and golf. Very lovely two bedroom unit. Wonderful pool area. Management group provided essentials such as soaps, paper products and a nice welcome basket. Bed was comfortable. If I could recommend something… deep clean the floor and put in a new pull out couch (has a burn hole).
Stayed 10 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Mar 2026
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a thoughtful review of your stay at the Bologna condo. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful lake and golf views, the wonderful pool area, and the comfort of the unit. It is also fantastic to know that our welcome basket and the provided essentials helped make your arrival seamless and that you had a restful night's sleep in the comfortable bed. We truly appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the floors and the pull-out couch. Please accept our apologies for the oversight. Feedback like yours is incredibly valuable as it helps us continuously improve. We have already shared your comments with our housekeeping team to schedule a thorough deep clean of the floors, and our maintenance team is looking into the pull-out couch to address the issue. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We would love the opportunity to host you again in the future and provide you with an even more flawless experience! Best regards, The Naples Florida Vacation Homes Team
From a partner site

8/10 Good

4 Stars

Fab place to stay the two bed property was very clean and the views of the lake are amazing, would definately stay again
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quiet and comfortable

Nice lake view with screened patio. Updated. Very comfortable bed and pillows.
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

a little slice of heaven

Flew down to FL for a quick spring break trip and was not disappointed. We were planning to stay with family, but they came down with covid. We got this place at the 11th hour and it was perfect! Next best place we could have found!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Apr 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so glad we could host you on such short notice and that everything worked out smoothly. Sorry to hear about your family coming down with Covid — we hope they’re feeling better now. It means a lot to know that our place could be the “next best thing” and helped make your spring break a great one. You’re welcome back anytime!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Bologna at Greenlinks Lely Resort

Very clean , great location! Everything worked as expected! Coming back 2025! Pool , Hot tub were perfect. Pool house always very clean!
Stayed 17 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Greenlinks Time and Time Again

We’ve rented at Greenlinks many times and always enjoy the property, the amenities, the location, and the variety of units. Sam Sneads is great. We love the 2 golf courses. Bologna was a very comfortable updated unit. The linens, towels, and appliances were all nice quality. We would definitely stay here again.
Stayed 8 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Aug 2024
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. It’s always rewarding to know that our efforts to provide exceptional service and comfort are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there’s anything we can do to make your next stay even more memorable, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Archival

8/10 Good

Nice condo with all you need. Pool could be bigger. A little far from Naples and beaches.

Nicely decorated. New everything. Very clean. Perfect for small family. Wish the front desk could be more helpful but they don't manage these units.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2017
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2023
Thanks for the kind words. The front desk you are referring to is the desk of the community itself. Half of the units in the community are run as a hotel program. The other half, including this one, are run outside of the program. The front desk is only for folks who rent thru the hotel program. If you need anything during your stay, our contact info is given to you before you arrive as well as posted in the unit!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Skip (Lake Bluff, IL)

A wonderful condo - remodeled and view from lanai. I'd actually rate this rental unit as a 4.5, but for: 1. Dryer caught clothes and burn marks ensued. 2. Living room and office area furnishings were very “strange” for Florida. Most importantly, there were no end-tables nor lamps in both rooms. Other than these issues, the remodeled bathrooms and plantation shutters were a real plus. I'll ask to rent this unit again.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication

Corporate rental that lacks personality

This unit wad clean but bare. There were no coffee filters, salt and pepper and the facilities were a bit of snooze. We happen to stay while they were pressure washing and painting our Lani at 8:00am. I woke up to a painter on our patio outside our bedroom with zero notice. Aside from that the pool for kids is not great. A lot of older residents and no kids. The pool offers no snacks or drinks. If you are 70 and looking for a quiet stay and bocce ball game with seniors this is your place.
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2024
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Awesome view; minimal amenities

We absolutely loved the view from this unit. We've stayed at this resort several times before but have never had a unit with a beautiful view of the golf course. The upgrades to the condo were nice - both the kitchen and the bathrooms. The kitchen was well-stocked with appliances and utensils, etc. The basket of necessities was helpful and the 6 beach towels were high quality and perfect for the beach and pool. A few suggested improvements: Provide each bathroom with two hand towels, especially the master. One is not enough. Provide a bench or other piece of furniture that you can put your luggage on. Both bedrooms need one. Replace the lint filter in the dryer. The screen is frayed and it's really hard to clean out. Provide more than one roll of toilet paper.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2023
Luggage racks were provided to many properties managed by this property manager thanks to your suggestion. We will also provide more hand towels as suggested.
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Disappointing

This first floor unit has a very nice view of a large water feature on the golf course. But it is downhill from there. It is a spacious unit, east facing but under furnished. The photos make it look better than it is. There were many, many small functional problems , MB toilet hard to flush and held together with duct tape, sliders hard to open, light over stove didn't work, one smoke detector went off because battery was old, no stopper in guest bathroom sink, bed squeaked every time you moved, sprinkler watered the lanai, etc. The management company fixed the lack of coat hangers, not enough wine or cocktail glasses and replaced the dirty air filter. The other issues are the owners responsibility. I cannot recommend and would not return. Look elsewhere.
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2023
Many improvements have been made since this guest posted. Most importantly a new mattress and box spring has been installed to the master bedroom.
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Rest-less

Squeeky terribly old bed and mattress 2AM sprinkler spray hitting windows 6.30AM tractor noise from golf course Live worms in bedroom What was supposed to be a relaxing 2 day vacation, was NOT Motel 6 would have been better!
From a partner site

6/10 Okay

Disappointing

This first floor unit has a very nice view of a large water feature on the golf course. But it is downhill from there. It is a spacious unit, east facing but under furnished. The photos make it look better than it is. There were many, many small functional problems , MB toilet hard to flush and held together with duct tape, sliders hard to open, light over stove didn't work, one smoke detector went off because battery was old, no stopper in guest bathroom sink, bed squeaked every time you moved, sprinkler watered the lanai, etc. The management company fixed the lack of coat hangers, not enough wine or cocktail glasses and replaced the dirty air filter. The other issues are the owners responsibility. I cannot recommend and would not return. Look elsewhere.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice Lely condo

We just spent 6 days in this perfectly nice, comfortable and very clean condo in the Greenlinks section of the sprawling Lely resort. It was just as pictured. The bed and couch are showing their age a bit, but both were acceptable and the kitchen and bathrooms were quite spacious and well-appointed. I didn’t realize it would be more than 20 minutes to any beach, but being able to walk to golf and tennis (and a community pool with a hot tub) balanced that out. Overall a lovely stay, if a bit shy of luxurious.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2023
We agree it's time for some fresh accent pillows. The coach is in great shape but the fabric tends to pill a bit. It is a solid custom sofa.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

Naples vacation

I would recommend the VRBO and Greenlinks condo units… I am hoping the inspection of products and cleanliness of the overall unit has to be stepped up! The furniture like sofa, master bed could be replaced. The outside tables and lanai area hadn’t been cleaned in weeks. The coffee pot was quickly replaced when I sent a picture, the manager quickly rectified any issues. I will stay again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2023
Thank you for allowing us to resolve issues you experienced. We will strive better to improve our cleaning. We are replacing the master mattress and box spring.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Underwhelmed.

Love Lely. This place not so much. Bed was very hard - had to buy a mattress topper that made it much better. Owner would not reimburse so we gave it away when we left. Next renter - no mattress topper and bad bed. The place was under accessorized. Hardwood floors without rugs or runners etc.. On the bright side great location and pool.
Stayed 11 nights in Jan 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2023
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry the mattress was not comfortable enough for you, the owner would have provided a mattress topper if you would have requested it. We also thank you for the suggestions, we will strive to do better.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

The Bologna unit was decent

The Bologna was a decent unit but definitely could use some work. Examples include: the kitchen sink's faucet is loose, the master's bed is not only uncomfortable but has the squeakiest box spring. The master bath has paint chipping and peeling off of the wall. Additionally, the condo lacked your everyday kitchen supplies. We enjoyed the Lely resort as it was peaceful and relaxing. The pool area was great as well. Location wise, we are going to try and stay closer to Naples where it takes less time to get to restaurants and the beach.
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2023
Paulette, thanks for taking the time to write us this review. We do our best to keep our vacation rentals in excellent condition. Location is everything! It's great to be so close to beaches and restaurants in Naples. We hope to accommodate you again soon! - The Team at Naples Florida Vacation Homes
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback