Entire home

Sand Castle Casa | Rooftop Deck with Gulf View! | Arcade Games | Private Beach Access & Nice Private Pool!

Photo gallery for Sand Castle Casa | Rooftop Deck with Gulf View! | Arcade Games | Private Beach Access & Nice Private Pool!

A modern kitchen with grey cabinets, a large island, and a chandelier.
A multi-level pool area with a clear blue pool, lounge chairs, and a covered seating area.
A multi-story white building with balconies, a swimming pool, and blue planters.
A spacious living room with a large sectional sofa, a wooden coffee table, and a staircase leading to an upper level.
A dining area with a wooden table and wicker chairs, a chandelier, and a round mirror on the wall.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Gas barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Garage parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪5 min walk‬
  • Place, Choctawhatchee Bay
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Place, Golf Course At Seascape Resort
    ‪3 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪37 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

8 bedrooms (sleeps 26)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 3

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom 4

1 King Bed

Bedroom 5

2 Queen Beds

Bedroom 6

1 King Bed

Bedroom 7

1 King Bed

Bedroom 8

1 King Bed

8 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 3

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 4

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 5

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 6

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 7

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 8

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Miramar Beach

Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Frangista Beach, a neighbourhood in Miramar Beach. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Bluewater Bay Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Club LA.
Map
Miramar Beach, FL

What's nearby

  • Miramar Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 2 min drive - 2.5 km
  • Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 3 min drive - 3.5 km
  • Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 5 min drive - 5.9 km
  • Baytowne Wharf - 7 min drive - 7.3 km

Getting around

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 38 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Pompano Joe's - ‬10 min walk
  • ‪Circle K - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Kenny D's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Sandos Beachside - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Sand Castle Casa | Rooftop Deck with Gulf View! | Arcade Games | Private Beach Access & Nice Private Pool! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Sand Castle Casa | Rooftop Deck with Gulf View! | Arcade Games | Private Beach Access & Nice Private Pool!?

Check-in begins at 2:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Sand Castle Casa | Rooftop Deck with Gulf View! | Arcade Games | Private Beach Access & Nice Private Pool!?

Checkout is at 9:00 AM.

Where is Sand Castle Casa | Rooftop Deck with Gulf View! | Arcade Games | Private Beach Access & Nice Private Pool! located?

Located in Frangista Beach, this holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Miramar Beach and Golf Course At Seascape Resort. Choctawhatchee Bay and The Emerald Sanctuary are also within 2 miles (3 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 4 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

8.4/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We now will be spending our Anniversary here every year!!!!! Thank you all so much.
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Sept 2025
We are truly honored that you and your wife have chosen to make this your annual anniversary tradition. Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers you sent for Vanessa. They were such a thoughtful gesture and absolutely brightened her day. It is guests like you who make hosting such a joy for our entire team. We loved having you here and are so thrilled your stay was memorable. We cannot wait to welcome you back year after year to celebrate many more anniversaries in this special place.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family

Very nice house for a large family
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jul 2025
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We’re thrilled to hear that the house was a perfect fit for your large family. Providing a spacious and comfortable home where families can come together and create lasting memories is truly what we love most. We’re so grateful you chose to stay with us and would be absolutely delighted to welcome you all back anytime for another wonderful getaway!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Lovely house good location

Property is in need of a deep cleaning. Ceiling fans, chandeliers just covered in filth. Filters needed to be changed they were just black. You could see how dirty they were through the vents. Property management did send out someone to clean the floors in a timely manner
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jul 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re truly sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues you encountered, especially with the ceiling fans, chandeliers, and air filters. That’s certainly not the standard we aim to uphold, and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We’re glad to hear our team was able to respond quickly to clean the floors, but we know there’s more we can do. Your feedback will be shared with our housekeeping and maintenance teams so we can address these concerns directly and ensure a better experience for future guests. Thank you again for staying with us and allowing us the opportunity to make things right.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback