Located in Miramar Beach, this holiday home is near the beach. Shoppers can check out HarborWalk Village, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Miramar Beach and Destin Beaches. Consider Club LA for a night out or Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park if you're travelling with kids. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and hiking.
Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 3 min drive - 3.9 km
Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links - 5 min drive - 7.0 km
Baytowne Wharf - 7 min drive - 8.3 km
Getting around
Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 37 min drive
Restaurants
Pompano Joe's - 6 min walk
Crab Trap Destin - 5 min drive
Circle K - 18 min walk
Kenny D's - 19 min walk
Sandos Beachside - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Ellis Tide with LSV, Arcade, and Billiards have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Ellis Tide with LSV, Arcade, and Billiards?
As of 1 Nov 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Ellis Tide with LSV, Arcade, and Billiards on 3 Jan 2027 start from £2,346, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Ellis Tide with LSV, Arcade, and Billiards pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much is parking at Ellis Tide with LSV, Arcade, and Billiards?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Ellis Tide with LSV, Arcade, and Billiards?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Ellis Tide with LSV, Arcade, and Billiards?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Ellis Tide with LSV, Arcade, and Billiards located?
This family-friendly Miramar Beach holiday home is located by the sea, within 1 mi (2 km) of Miramar Beach and Choctawhatchee Bay. James Lee Park and Golf Course At Seascape Resort are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Had a amazing time we stayed for a week the host are really helpful and fast at getting back to you about anything you ask the house was clean and was bigger in person then the pics highly recommend this home the pool and spa were awesome
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2026
We’re so glad you enjoyed your time here! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. We’d love to have you stay with us again whenever you’re in the area.
Everything about the stay was wonderful beside we paid in advance for pool heating and on arrival the pool heater was broken. The host company did a good job keeping us updated and a couple days into our stay allowed us to use the pool next door!
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr 2026
Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you had a wonderful stay overall.
We’re sorry for the inconvenience with the pool heater upon arrival. While this was not ideal, we’re pleased our team was able to keep you updated and provide access to an alternative pool so you could still enjoy your time.
We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
We only had 1 issue with the property and that was about the communication regarding how to access the golf cart. There was nowhere on the property that explained how to access the golf cart and when I communicated this with the property manager, I was told to reach out to the owner of the golf cart. Aside from that, everything was smooth.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad to hear everything else went smoothly during your stay. We’re sorry for the confusion regarding the golf cart. There are instructions provided in the home regarding access to the golf cart, and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!
The place was clean, has the rooms and game rooms that were accurately shown from photos. We loved that it had more than enough rooms for all of us. The whole house is very spacious. Each room has enough space for everybody. Things that need improvement though are the beds are not comfortable at all besides that all the mattresses are hard, all the beds are way too high. The description needs to be specific with what kind of coffeemaker or what pots available so renters would know exactly what to bring without needing to ask everytime. Adding durable pot holders would be nice. We had small issues Day 1 but those were addressed immediately. Golf cart was not brand new looking as shown in photo expect an old one. Instructions about golf cart was not clear at all that's why we had to go through a mistake which was resolved as well. The pantry was way too small for a big house. The 6-7 mins walk was not too bad for adults but needing caution if you have kids with you because the roads tend to get busy during peak season.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the home's spacious layout, game room, and that it comfortably accommodated your group.
We also appreciate your constructive comments and suggestions. Your feedback helps us identify opportunities to improve the guest experience, and we'll be reviewing the items you mentioned with our team.
Thank you as well for recognizing that our team was able to address your concerns promptly during your stay. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.