Entire home

CANCUN RESORT STYLE HOME/POOL/ AMBIENT LIGHTING

Photo gallery for CANCUN RESORT STYLE HOME/POOL/ AMBIENT LIGHTING

A residential backyard with a swimming pool, outdoor seating, and a wooden fence.
A spacious living room with a sofa, armchairs, a coffee table, and a ping pong table. There are large windows with blinds, a ceiling-mounted surfboard decoration, and a painting on the wall.
A spacious living area with a high ceiling, a ceiling fan, and a view of a pool table in the background.
A backyard with a swimming pool, lounge chairs, a table, and an umbrella.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a black countertop, and three bar stools.

Reviews

7.4 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Enjoy the heated pool
    A rare find in this area - swim in comfort or have a relaxing dip.

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Heated pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Washing machine

Explore the area

View in a map
Fresno, CA
  • Place, Island Waterpark
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Forestiere Underground Gardens
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Place, Marketplace at El Paseo
    ‪6 min drive‬
  • Airport, Fresno, CA (FAT-Fresno Yosemite Intl.)
    ‪21 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 12)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Futon

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Futon

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Futon

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Futon

Living Room 1

1 Queen Futon and 1 Queen Sofa Bed

3 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Bathroom 3

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Fresno

Northwest Fresno, a neighbourhood in Fresno, is home to this holiday home. Island Waterpark and Kearney Mansion Museum are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Marketplace at El Paseo and Vineyard Farmers Market. Ready for a night out? Consider ApCal and Granite Park Sports Complex.
Map
Fresno, CA

What's nearby

  • Island Waterpark - 4 min drive - 2.9 km
  • Forestiere Underground Gardens - 5 min drive - 3.0 km
  • Marketplace at El Paseo - 6 min drive - 5.1 km
  • Regal Marketplace at El Paseo - 6 min drive - 5.1 km
  • ApCal - 10 min drive - 9.8 km

Getting around

  • Fresno Station - 20 min drive
  • Fresno, CA (FAT-Fresno Yosemite Intl.) - 25 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪In-N-Out Burger - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Dante Country Club - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Tacos Estilo Jalisco Food Truck - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Ramen Hayashi Fresno - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does CANCUN RESORT STYLE HOME/POOL/ AMBIENT LIGHTING have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is CANCUN RESORT STYLE HOME/POOL/ AMBIENT LIGHTING pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at CANCUN RESORT STYLE HOME/POOL/ AMBIENT LIGHTING?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at CANCUN RESORT STYLE HOME/POOL/ AMBIENT LIGHTING?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at CANCUN RESORT STYLE HOME/POOL/ AMBIENT LIGHTING?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is CANCUN RESORT STYLE HOME/POOL/ AMBIENT LIGHTING located?

Located in Northwest Fresno, this holiday home is 2 mi (3.2 km) from Forestiere Underground Gardens and 2.2 mi (3.6 km) from Island Waterpark. Marketplace at El Paseo and Regal Marketplace at El Paseo are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

7.4

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

7.0/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

7.4/10

Communication

7.8/10

Location

7.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Work Stay

My techs really enjoyed this property for a recent work stay. Very clean, well appointed and in a great area. They really enjoyed the ice maker for filling their ice buckets before work. Communication from ownership/management was fantastic!We will definitely reserve this property again.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We came for a wedding and extended our stay to see the national parks. This home was perfect. There was 10 of us and it was so nice to all be able to stay together. The kids loved the pool after a long day of hiking. The owner was wonderful and the communication was quick and easy. We would absolutely stay here again and recommend anyone else to stay here as well.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our stay was great! The host is accommodating and nice. The house had plenty of space for everyone. There is a tv in each bedroom, the garage, and both family rooms. There are 4 double beds and four bed pads. It's not shown in the listing but there is a small pool table in the garage.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location, listing accuracy
The house itself is beautiful and in a good location. It is ideal for a large group (4 couples) or a large family. It has open spaces and is perfect for those who love to play games or watch movies together. Unfortunately, it was not cleaned well for us. We could see fingerprints on windows and sliding doors. Bathroom counters had watermsrks as if cleaning was done hurriedly. It was not well stocked with towels and there were no beach towels for the back yard. There were only two spoons and three broken can openers. There was no soap in the showers for us. Toilet paper supplies were low. Carpet had some stains. Living room fan had a layer of dust that was visible from the loft area so we did not use the fan due to fear the dust would all spread out. We could not cook because the pots and pans were scratched up so we went out dinner every night. There were no wine glasses so we used champagne glasses. The pool is pretty but not heated and you have to pay more for four days of heating. I had requested that the pool be heated and it wasn’t turned on before we arrived then there seemed to be communication challenges about the pool so we decided to forgo the pool heating. The grill outside was filthy so we couldn’t bbq. There was no tea kettle so we had to buy our own.The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are nice. If they could prep the place better with essentials, we would have given them 5 stars.Host is communicative and he did drop off soap, dishtowels,sponge
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in
Disliked: Cleanliness
The cleanliness of the home was disappointing. There was no bath or hand soap in most of the restrooms. The furniture was not properly scaled and there was not enough seating. It says the beds were queens, but they appear to be full sized. The floors were dirty, spider webs were in the kitchen, and the linen on the beds was torn. I thought I'd grill, but the grill was disgusting. It doesn't seem like this home is prepared to accommodate the number of people it says it can host, especially kitchen items.
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

the worst journey i have had

the host was not answering the house was damaged we came 350 miles and nobody opened the doortried to call since the morning the host euent answer so we couldnt take the house and stay there they canceled it and we had to look for another one they knew thtat house was under police investigation but still took money and dirnt tell us about that so we could change the teip
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2025
Hi Sirush , my apologies for any inconvenience the previous guest unfortunately damaged our home and it was out of our control. Because of the damages we weren’t able to host your stay. Great news is everything since then has been fixed and we have had multiple successful stays.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback