Condo

King Honeymoon, Beautiful Views, Bluewater, Pools!

Photo gallery for King Honeymoon, Beautiful Views, Bluewater, Pools!

A balcony with wicker furniture and a view of the beach and cityscape.
A rooftop pool with lounge chairs and a view of the ocean.
A living room with a sofa, armchairs, a coffee table, and a dining table. There is a painting on the wall and a colorful seahorse decoration.
A hotel with a pool, beach view, and parking area.
A rustic building with a sign reading "HOUSE OF BLUES" and a smaller structure labeled "BEAR SHOP" in front.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Myrtle Beach Beaches

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • On-site fitness centre
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Garage parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Myrtle Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Midway Park
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Family Kingdom Amusement Park
    ‪2 min drive‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.)
    ‪4 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

1 bedroom (sleeps 4)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Myrtle Beach

Located in Myrtle Beach, this condo is near a water park and on the waterfront. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Myrtle Beach State Park and Myrtle Beach Beaches, while Family Kingdom Amusement Park and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach are popular area attractions. Ripley's Aquarium and Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as scuba diving.
Map
Myrtle Beach, SC

What's nearby

  • Myrtle Beach Beaches - 1 min walk - 0.0 km
  • Midway Park - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Family Kingdom Amusement Park - 2 min drive - 2.3 km
  • Myrtle Beach State Park - 3 min drive - 3.6 km

Getting around

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (MYR-Myrtle Beach Intl.) - 5 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬13 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬16 min walk
  • ‪Compass Cove Tiki Bar - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪Crow's Nest Oceanfront Bar & Grill - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Latitudes At Landmark Resort - ‬8 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is King Honeymoon, Beautiful Views, Bluewater, Pools! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at King Honeymoon, Beautiful Views, Bluewater, Pools!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at King Honeymoon, Beautiful Views, Bluewater, Pools!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is King Honeymoon, Beautiful Views, Bluewater, Pools! located?

Situated on the waterfront, this condo building is 0.5 mi (0.7 km) from Myrtle Beach Beaches and within 3 miles (5 km) of Myrtle Beach Boardwalk and SkyWheel Myrtle Beach. Midway Park and Cancun Lagoon Miniature Golf are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 14 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

7.8/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The room was perfect for two. Resort was great, had plenty to do for everyone.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2026
Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you found the room comfortable and enjoyed the resort amenities. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We had a wonderful stay! The condo was a great value for the price, and the check-in instructions were clear, detailed, and made the entire process quick and convenient. The resort itself was beautiful, and we had an amazing time. We’d definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jul 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I loved the room, it was clean and spacious enough for myself and two kids, we did the verification online and had no problems getting into the room. Will definitely be coming back to this property in the future
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jul 2026
Thanks so much for your kind words. We're delighted you enjoyed the space and easy access, and we look forward to hosting you and your family again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was very simple and very accessible. The only issues we had were that the ac unit in the bedroom was very dusty, the reaer door blinds were broken, and the sheets felt like they had been used for a very long time. Aside from that everything was great
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the air conditioning unit, the condition of the blinds, and the quality of the linens did not meet your expectations during your stay. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Mini vacation

Overall we had a lovely stay.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Everthing was excellent.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
We did the verification ID thought everything went through because nothing was ever said to us. So we get to the condo to wait for our code they would never send the code finally at 6:30 they tell us that the verification never went through. When we tried to do the verification it kept saying something was wrong. The host would never call us or when we called them they would never answer they would only text through Vrbo. When we finally got into the room the floors were dirty the blinds were broken to the balcony I made sure to take a picture immediately and sent it to them. Just not a good experience with this place, we will never use big fish rentals ever again. Was also told by one of the owners that the person who stayed in the same room before us had issues getting into the room
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jun 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the verification process and the issues you encountered in the condo. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in
the property was great. the condo it's self had a few minor issues. in the bedroom there were two lamps but only a place to plug in on one side of the bed. suggest provide an extension cord so the other lamp could be used. both wine openers were bad. buy a coupe of decent ones for the condo. glass wine glasses would also be nice.the Blue Water was great and the staff especially security were awesome.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Awsome
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Aug 2026
Thank you for the review. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Honest review — Communication was quick but fraud verification AFTER I already did license & selfie verification to book was very invasive.. I had to go out of my way to print a parking pass that was already there on the table waiting when we got there… (would of been nice to know bc we had to stop on the way for print out) the staff at bluewater was very lazy when it came to cleaning the pool- lazy river on the listing but never seen a lazy river at the resort.. our bed linens were on inside out.. if you have more than 2 ppl I wouldn’t book. The small two seater couch felt broken when I sat down on it there’s no way someone else could sleep there. There’s 1 pillow each & they are one soft, one hard - I wish we brought our own.. we didn’t touch the tv or AC due to the 80 list of rules of possible charges if we didn’t change something back. The price was the main reason I booked this trip. For the purpose of just swimming and going to the beach and eating out all weekend this is for you. There’s a tiki bar by the pool too which was cool! The beach is public access - bring chairs or umbrella. The location is near everything so very loud at night. Not completely unhappy with the booking just things that could be improved.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2026
Appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that certain aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations, particularly regarding the check-in process, the condition of the linens and furniture, and the resort amenities. We have noted your comments regarding the noise levels and the information provided. Thank you for highlighting the convenient location and the pool area, and we are glad you were able to enjoy those parts of your visit.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Check-in, communication
Big Fish Rentals is horrendous. Avoid any property that they manage. I hate to say that for the sake of the actual owner of the unit because the room is pretty decent. I would stay there again if it was under a different property manager. When it came time to do the pre-arrival check in, they requested tons of verification, more than normal places, which I did send them everything they requested. I should have known that something was up when they immediately sent me a message and said be sure to check with us to make sure your ID gets verified. They said "just because you receive a message that says you are "all set" does not mean that your ID actually cleared". That was an indication that they knew there was a problem with their system and that it had happened before. Over the course of about five hours as I traveled to Myrtle Beach, I text and emailed them out and back no less than 25 or 30 messages trying to get my check in finalized. They refused to give me the door code to enter my room because they said they couldn't verify my ID. I literally sent them everything they asked for 2 or 3 times. I repeatedly asked them to call me, not text. They refused. I finally had to rent a different room. They invited me to come to their office on Kings Hwy the next day. Got there and it was an abandoned building. I have requested a call from their owner numerous times. Nothing. They refuse to call me or give me a refund of any kind. Big Fish stinks. Not reputable or trustworthy.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2026
Appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are very sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced with the verification process and the frustration this caused during your arrival. We have noted your comments regarding the communication and the check-in process.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean room and great communication with the host. Make sure to take keytag with you though if parking in the garage so you can get in.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jun 2026
Thank you for your kind words and the helpful parking tip. We're glad communication made your stay easy and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback