Located in Madill, this cabin is on the waterfront. Madill Gaming Center and Choctaw Cultural Center are local attractions and those in the mood for shopping can visit Cross Creek Center and University Park Center. Discover the area's water adventures with power boating and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Southeastern Oklahoma State University - 34 min drive - 44.0 km
Choctaw Cultural Center - 36 min drive - 42.6 km
Choctaw Casino - 38 min drive - 44.8 km
Lake Murray State Park - 41 min drive - 54.7 km
Restaurants
Topper's - 40 min drive
Bridgeview Restaurant - 18 min drive
Mama Mia Italian Grill - 21 min drive
Kitchen 70 - 40 min drive
Hut At Willowville - 42 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Golden Pine - LAKEFRONT getaway Cabin with a Jacuzzi in Texoma Shores Resort pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 2 total).
How much does it cost to stay at Golden Pine - LAKEFRONT getaway Cabin with a Jacuzzi in Texoma Shores Resort?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Golden Pine - LAKEFRONT getaway Cabin with a Jacuzzi in Texoma Shores Resort on 17 Nov 2026 start from £199, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Golden Pine - LAKEFRONT getaway Cabin with a Jacuzzi in Texoma Shores Resort?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Golden Pine - LAKEFRONT getaway Cabin with a Jacuzzi in Texoma Shores Resort?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Golden Pine - LAKEFRONT getaway Cabin with a Jacuzzi in Texoma Shores Resort?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Golden Pine - LAKEFRONT getaway Cabin with a Jacuzzi in Texoma Shores Resort located?
Located on the waterfront, this family-friendly cabin is steps from Lake Texoma and 6.5 mi (10.4 km) from Fort Washita Historic Site. Madill Gaming Center and Fred Stanley Community Center are also within 16 miles (25 km).
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The host was very welcoming and clear about being available to help with anything we needed to make our stay more enjoyable.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Dec 2025
Thank you, Zachary, for taking the time to share your experience! 😊
We’re so glad to hear that you felt welcomed and supported during your stay. It’s always our goal to make sure our guests have everything they need for a comfortable and enjoyable visit.
We truly appreciate your kind words and hope to host you again in the future! 💙🏡
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Luis
15 Feb 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Very beautiful and peaceful a must go if you enjoy your space and getaway from the busy life of the city.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and found it to be a relaxing getaway from the city. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay.
Nice and quiet place to stay. It was about 30 minutes away to any place we went.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2025
Thank you for your kind review! We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the peaceful and quiet atmosphere during your stay. We appreciate your note about the location and hope the tranquility made the little extra drive worthwhile. We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime.
The cabin was clean and well-kept. We enjoyed the hot tub and the view of the lake. We appreciated the opportunity and the nice get away!
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Oct 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed the cabin, the hot tub, and the beautiful lake views. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back for another relaxing getaway anytime!
Nice.. Could use a few more outlets, a toaster and a microwave
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We truly appreciate your suggestions. Just to let you know, we do have both a microwave and a toaster available for guest use, and we’ll also look into adding a few more outlets for extra convenience.
House was clean. Hot tub water was grayish/blackish color needless to say we did not get in.Outdoor sitting was dirty and had bird dropping all over all of them but we had our own chairs with us so we did enjoy the fire pit.
Stayed 1 night in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Sept 2025
Dear John,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the house clean and were able to enjoy the fire pit.
We truly appreciate your comments about the hot tub water and the outdoor sitting area. As a business, there are some factors, such as weather or wildlife, that are unfortunately beyond our immediate control. However, if we had been informed promptly about these issues during your stay, we would have been more than happy to address them quickly and arrange for cleaning to ensure your comfort.
Your feedback is valuable to us as it helps improve our service, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future under better circumstances.
Best regards,
Texoma Shores Resort Team