Located in St. Augustine, this holiday home is on the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at St. Augustine Beach and Anastasia State Park. Fiesta Falls Mini-Golf and Palm Coast Lanes are also worth visiting. Spend some time exploring the area's activities, including power boating, wildlife walks and birdwatching.
How much does it cost to stay at Oceanfront, Sunrise Views, Surfing & Fishing | Beachside Bliss?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Oceanfront, Sunrise Views, Surfing & Fishing | Beachside Bliss on 26 Jan 2027 start from £920, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Oceanfront, Sunrise Views, Surfing & Fishing | Beachside Bliss?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Oceanfront, Sunrise Views, Surfing & Fishing | Beachside Bliss?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Oceanfront, Sunrise Views, Surfing & Fishing | Beachside Bliss?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Oceanfront, Sunrise Views, Surfing & Fishing | Beachside Bliss located?
Nestled on the beach, this St. Augustine holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Matanzas River and Matanzas Inlet. Marineland Beach and Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The whole vacation was a wonderful experience. The house, view and host were all wonderful. We are planning on a second visit
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jan 2026
Thank you so much!🫶 We’re happy the home worked well for your family and that you enjoyed the location and amenities. Hope to host you again soon!😊 -Abi
A bit dated but it is an old school Florida Classic. We will be back, it has space for days and the VIEWS, WOW. Value for great and much better than any hotel in area for sure.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Jul 2026
Thank you so much for sharing this fun and thoughtful review. We love hearing that the classic Florida charm really came through for you — there’s something special about those spacious, old‑school coastal stays, and we’re thrilled the views made such an impression. It’s great to know you found the value to be strong and enjoyed the experience more than a typical hotel in the area. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another relaxing getaway with plenty of room to spread out.
It was a wonderful stay! The only thing I have to say is that we did have to pre wash all of the dishes before use they were dirty. But allIn all a great place to stay would stay again!
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We’re so glad to hear you had a wonderful stay overall. We’re sorry the dishes weren’t as clean as they should have been — that’s not the standard we aim for, and we’ve addressed this with our team to ensure it’s corrected. We truly appreciate your kind words and would be happy to welcome you back again.
The unit we rented was perfect for a multi family Thankgsgiving Holiday. The rental has a lot of character but some of the furnishings Couches, chairs in the family room and dining area weren't real comfortable. The owner was very friendly and helpful and we had a great visit
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Dec 2025
Thank you for spending your Thanksgiving with us! We’re so glad the home worked well for your family gathering. We appreciate your feedback about the furnishings and will keep it in mind. Happy to hear you had a great visit, and we’d love to welcome you back again!
The house is older so with that comes some issues but nothing that would stop us from staying there again. We had a few problems with the gas and air but the property manger said both were being worked on there were no extra sheets or blankets and not enough bath towels or forks. The kitchen was amazingly stocked with hardware for cooking needs but only a few forks! We loved the location and the porch was amazing. plenty of space for 10 people
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Aug 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We’re glad to hear the home offered plenty of space for your group and that you enjoyed the amazing porch and convenient location. We truly appreciate your understanding about the home’s age, and we’re sorry for the issues you encountered with the gas and air — both are being actively worked on, just as our property manager mentioned.
Your feedback about linens, towels, and forks is extremely helpful. We’ll make sure the home is restocked properly so future guests have everything they need. We’re happy to hear the kitchen setup worked well for your cooking needs despite the shortage.
Thank you again for staying with us. We’d love to welcome you back for an even smoother visit.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Mack J.
27 Jan 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Host was good no problems. The property is in a perfect spot. But the house needs some love, furniture, bedding needs updating, bathrooms also. Garage area needs cleaning. Lighting out front undated.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Feb 2026
We truly appreciate your honest comments about the home. Your suggestions regarding the furniture, bedding, bathrooms, garage area, and outdoor lighting are very helpful, and we’ll be taking them into consideration as we plan updates and improvements.
Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future!