Broken Arrow is home to this holiday home. Cinemark Broken Arrow and Battle Creek Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Woodland Hills Mall and Oak Grove Center. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Savage Sports Complex or Union Multipurpose Activity Center.
Wild Mustang Observation Lot - 8 min drive - 11.7 km
Bass Pro Shops - 10 min drive - 11.3 km
Ray Harral Nature Park - 12 min drive - 19.5 km
RHEMA Bible Training College - 12 min drive - 12.7 km
Hard Rock Casino Tulsa - 12 min drive - 20.3 km
Getting around
Tulsa International Airport (TUL) - 24 min drive
Restaurants
Casey's - 8 min drive
Casey's - 6 min drive
Taco Casa - 7 min drive
Braum's - 9 min drive
7 Brew Coffee - 8 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Stylish 3BR Home in Broken Arrow - Luxury, Comfort & Style pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much does it cost to stay at Stylish 3BR Home in Broken Arrow - Luxury, Comfort & Style?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stylish 3BR Home in Broken Arrow - Luxury, Comfort & Style on 2 Feb 2027 start from £250, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Stylish 3BR Home in Broken Arrow - Luxury, Comfort & Style?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Stylish 3BR Home in Broken Arrow - Luxury, Comfort & Style?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stylish 3BR Home in Broken Arrow - Luxury, Comfort & Style?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Stylish 3BR Home in Broken Arrow - Luxury, Comfort & Style located?
Situated in Broken Arrow, this holiday home is within 9 miles (15 km) of Cinemark Broken Arrow, Wild Mustang Observation Lot and Bass Pro Shops. Broken Arrow Historical Society Museum and RHEMA Bible Training College are also within 9 miles (15 km).
Reviews
9.4
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Our overall stay was good, but we had one problem: the receptacles in some of the bedrooms and in the hall bathroom didn't work. There was no access to the electrical panel in the garage. With this said, we would stay there again.Our grandson stayed with us for a few nights, and he is 10 years old.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Dec 2025
Hi Andrea! Thanks for your response. It would have been great if you had told me you had that issue and I would have sent someone over to check and fix that for you. I look forward to hosting you again!
When we arrived, the door code initially didn’t work, but the host responded quickly and had it reactivated within a few minutes. Shortly after, we noticed some outlets weren’t working and had to reach out again to request access the garage and reset a breaker.There were a few maintenance and comfort issues during our stay. None of the bedrooms had blackout curtains, and the curtain rods in the main living area were partially detached from the wall. In the kitchen, all cabinets and drawers (except one of each) were missing handles or knobs, and the cookware was quite limited. While we were able to prepare a simple breakfast, the plates provided were plastic and appeared warped from the dishwasher, and there were no dishwasher pods available for us to even wash what we were able to use. The yard was very overgrown and was littered with thick weeds. We brought young children, hoping to play in the yard, but it was unusable.Overall, while the home was adequate for the price and worked for a three-bedroom stay, it didn’t match the “luxury” description in the listing. With some maintenance updates and better stocking of essentials, it could be a much improved experience.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Apr 2026
Hello there,
I am sorry your experience was not as you expected. I would have expected you reached out and let me know of those essentials that you were not provided with and I would have asked my cleaner to bring them to you.
Also, I noticed that you were parking your car in the garage which was against my house rules. You never checked with me first before you started parking in the garage. The check-in instructions clearly stated that you have the whole drive way and the street in front of the house to park your cars. I only gave you the smart lock code to the garage door just the one time you wanted to go into the garage to help out with resetting the circuit breaker with the trust that you would not go back into the garage for any reason.
Thanks!