Brookside, a neighbourhood in Fort Worth, is home to this apartment. Fort Worth Stockyards Historic District and Billy Bob's Texas are notable landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Stockyards Station. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Dickies Arena or Will Rogers Coliseum.
Fort Worth Stockyards Historic District - 8 min drive - 5.2 km
Will Rogers Memorial Center - 9 min drive - 4.5 km
Getting around
Fort Worth T&P Station - 13 min drive
North Side Station - 14 min drive
Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) - 38 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min drive
Whataburger - 4 min drive
River’s Cocktail & Wine Bar - 2 min drive
McDonald's - 3 min drive
Griff's Hamburgers - 3 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is 1BR Minutes to Stockyards • Fast Wi-Fi + Parking pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 1BR Minutes to Stockyards • Fast Wi-Fi + Parking?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 1BR Minutes to Stockyards • Fast Wi-Fi + Parking on 19 Apr 2027 start from £239, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 1BR Minutes to Stockyards • Fast Wi-Fi + Parking?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 1BR Minutes to Stockyards • Fast Wi-Fi + Parking?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 1BR Minutes to Stockyards • Fast Wi-Fi + Parking?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is 1BR Minutes to Stockyards • Fast Wi-Fi + Parking located?
Located in Brookside, this apartment building is 2 mi (3.2 km) from Burger's Lake and 2.9 mi (4.7 km) from Dickies Arena. Amon Carter Museum and Will Rogers Memorial Center are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.4
Very good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a great time staying at this Vrbo. The location was central to several tourist attractions, and we received a quality stay for what we paid. While this house could use more separation between it and the adjoining residence, it was still a nice place for the price.
We had a wonderful stay at this property! The home was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. The location was perfect for everything we wanted to do, and the host was responsive and helpful throughout our trip. We truly felt at home and would absolutely stay here again. Highly recommend to anyone visiting the area!
Stayed 1 night in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Mar 2026
Thank you so much for this glowing review! We're thrilled to hear the home was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described — that's always our goal. Knowing you felt truly at home and would recommend the property to others means the world to us. We'd love to host you again anytime!
This was an absolutely awful experience. We got there and the host hadn’t shared the code, so we couldn’t access the unit until after midnight since the response time was so long - we couldn’t wait any longer to avoid missing our event. The place was very dirty, smelled bad, and furniture wasn’t usable - it was broken or stained. The bedding was also stained. The couch was broken so half of it couldn’t be sat on, hair and debris were all over, and the unkept bathroom was unclean and smelled like urine. The front door chain lock was broken, and so on. We left the unit to drive all the way home as it was not a safe or clean place for us to stay, The host’s response was that the unit was in acceptable condition and clean, even though several pictures were provided to indicate otherwise. I would not recommend booking this location to avoid the experience and frustration we had.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Oct 2026
We’re sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your stay. We sent check-in instructions several days before your arrival and provided additional assistance when you had difficulty operating the electronic deadbolt.
Our understanding of the stay differs from your account. The unit was used, including the shower and towels, and we received a request for a full refund the following morning after your departure. We disagree with the characterization of the property’s condition, but take concerns about cleanliness and maintenance seriously.