Located in Gulf Shores, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. While the natural beauty of Gulf Shores Beach and Gulf State Park can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can explore The Wharf.
Tropic Falls at OWA and Shrimpy's Grill and Golf are also worth visiting. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Gulf Shores, AL
What's nearby
Gulf Shores Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
Little Lagoon - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Hangout Music Fest - 2 min drive - 2.1 km
Gulf State Park Fishing Pier - 5 min drive - 4.5 km
Fort Morgan Beach - 19 min drive - 26.5 km
Getting around
Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 15 min drive
Restaurants
The Hangout - 3 min drive
Sunliner Diner - 3 min drive
Pink Pony Pub - 4 min drive
The Catch - 2 min drive
Waffle House - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Gulf Village 114 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Gulf Village 114?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Gulf Village 114 on 1 Mar 2027 start from £725, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Gulf Village 114 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Gulf Village 114?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Gulf Village 114?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Gulf Village 114?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Gulf Village 114 located?
Nestled on the beach, this Gulf Shores condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of Little Lagoon and Gulf Shores Beach. Gulf State Park and Wade Ward Nature Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Great communication with host. Relaxing place right on the beach! Kids loved the pass through window between the kitchen and dining and pretended they were ordering from a restaurant. Would definitely recommend!
Stayed 6 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2026
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the beachside location and that the pass-through window was such a hit with the kids. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
Location is great. The view of the beach is amazing. Small inconveniences such as master bedroom TV not working and keypad sticking on door (they replaced keypad). Overall a great place to stay!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jul 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the beach view and the location. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with the television and the door hardware during your stay. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us.
We had a great stay and felt like this place was an excellent value for the price. The condo was very clean and well-maintained, which made it easy to relax right away. Everything was just as described, and we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.You can tell the owners take pride in keeping the property in good shape. For the cost, it really exceeded our expectations. We’d definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a clean, affordable place.
Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jun 2026
Thank you very much for your thoughtful review. We're glad the condo met your expectations and that you felt comfortable throughout your stay. We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime.
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Deegan M.
19 Oct 2026
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
They constantly change the a/c to 74.The balcony is a side balcony, so you can barely see the ocean. The elevators and facility are not clean. Probably the worst experience I’ve personally ever had at the beach.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Gulf Village 114 on 20 Oct 2026
Appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations regarding the room temperature, balcony view, and facility cleanliness. Thank you for bringing these points to our attention.
The location was great. Nice view of the beach. Excellent access to the beach. The condo was nice and clean, but older. The two sliding doors were a little sticky. The real issue was the front door. We had to try at least 5 times each time we got back to unlock the door with the code. The keypad stuck everytime and we had to wait for it to clear. A major inconvenience as it rained almost the whole time we were there and often wanted in out of the rain. The elevators went out twice our stay. We just opted not to use them but as our condo was upstairs it did make taking our stuff down the day we left inconvenient. It was a nice, clean place to stay. I do feel like the owners are doing just enough upkeep and maintenance to stay in business and keep people coming back, but unlike hotel chains, places like this are held to a different standard. I liked the layout and each room has its own bathroom. That was a plus as it was me and my two teens the whole week.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jun 2026
Thank you for your detailed review. We're glad you appreciated the location, views, and layout, and we value your honest feedback regarding the maintenance and access issues you experienced.