Entire home

Rustic 3bed/2 bath, A/C, 8 SHARC passes, Hot Tub

Photo gallery for Rustic 3bed/2 bath, A/C, 8 SHARC passes, Hot Tub

A spacious living room with a large wooden ceiling, a stone fireplace, and a television displaying 'Sunset Lodging'.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a black stove, a microwave, and a large window.
A room with a bed, two bedside lamps, a wooden headboard, a painting, and a sliding glass door with curtains.
A cozy cabin interior with a wooden dining table, chairs, a fireplace, and a stone wall.
A wooden deck with a table and chairs, an umbrella, and a railing.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Private spa tub
    A rare find - unwind in your own luxurious private space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony or patio
  • Private hot tub
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet

Explore the area

View in a map
Sunriver, OR
  • Place, Deschutes River
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Place, Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, Sunriver Resort Golf Course
    ‪12 min drive‬
  • Airport, Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪43 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Bend

Located in Sunriver, a neighbourhood in Bend, this holiday home is in the mountains. Old Mill District and The Village are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Newberry National Volcanic Monument and La Pine State Park. Sunriver Nature Center and The Cove are also worth visiting.
Map
Sunriver, OR

What's nearby

  • Deschutes River - 7 min drive - 3.1 km
  • Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 8 min drive - 4.2 km
  • Sunriver Resort Golf Course - 12 min drive - 11.7 km
  • Old Mill District - 20 min drive - 27.4 km
  • Hayden Homes Amphitheater - 21 min drive - 28.1 km

Getting around

  • Sunriver Station - 9 min drive
  • Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 46 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Century Commons - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪The Wallow Bar & Grill - ‬11 min drive
  • ‪Sunriver Brewing Company - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Village Bar & Grill - ‬8 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Rustic 3bed/2 bath, A/C, 8 SHARC passes, Hot Tub pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Rustic 3bed/2 bath, A/C, 8 SHARC passes, Hot Tub?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Rustic 3bed/2 bath, A/C, 8 SHARC passes, Hot Tub?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Rustic 3bed/2 bath, A/C, 8 SHARC passes, Hot Tub?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Rustic 3bed/2 bath, A/C, 8 SHARC passes, Hot Tub located?

Located in Sunriver, this holiday home is within 3 miles (5 km) of Deschutes River, Fort Rock Park and The Village. Sunriver Nature Center and Benham Falls Trailhead are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 46 out of 69 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 13 out of 69 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 9 out of 69 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 69 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 69 reviews

9.8/10

Cleanliness

9.8/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We loved this place, nicely decorated. The location was nice, we could walk to the market and to church. It was a very pleasant stay. We shall return.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul 2026
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House is in great location. House was clean. Stairs are a bit steep but overall stay was enjoyable.
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home's great location and found it to be clean and comfortable during your stay. We also appreciate you mentioning the stairs, as that information can be helpful for future guests. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We're happy to hear that you had an enjoyable visit, and we hope to welcome you back to Sunriver again soon! ❤️
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great open kitchen to living and dining area with doors leading to a fantastic deck! Included SHARC passes made all the difference for family fun!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul 2026
WooHoo!! We are so glad you enjoyed the home and your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great place to stay!

This home was clean and peaceful to stay at. We highly recommend it!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect vacations

This was our second time to this perfect home enjoyed our time with family
Stayed 5 nights in Dec 2019
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We’ve stayed at several properties in Sunriver over the years, and I was impressed with the exceptional cleanliness of this property. The primary bed was very comfortable and the kitchen was loaded with more than enough cookware, storage containers, and dishes. I know that it’s a feature of the service they use, but we did need to buy soap, shampoo, conditioner, and sponges. In other homes we’ve stayed in, those amenities have been provided. Overall, a comfortable and clean home that we’d happily stay in again!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul 2026
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed the home and your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cozy cabin feel

Great stay! Cozy cabin feel. Loved the wood burning fireplace and large kitchen.
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
Hello Jaime, I'd take a wood burning fireplace over a gas one any day! Definitely provides a great atmosphere. Glad you had a wonderful stay and come again.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Winter break in Sunriver

We really enjoyed our stay. The property had everything we needed and more. The layout was great. Thoroughly recommend.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jan 2025
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the home. We look forward to your next visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Memorial weekend getaway

Convenient location near the north store. House was great, lots of deck space and the layout helped it feel more private than it was.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
Hi Kevin. Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed the house and hope you will return soon. Bonnie
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house

Fit our family nicely
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
John, we are so glad that you enjoyed Pyramid #5. We look forward to your next visit to beautiful Sunriver.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Sun River

Had a great time. Found everything we needed.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
Kim we are so glad that you enjoyed Pyramid #5 and that everyone had a great time. We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful

Beautiful house and location. Took advantage of everything Sunriver has to offer.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
You must have had a busy weekend with everything in Sunriver. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Getaway

Just some friends getting away for the relaxing weekend.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2023
We hope that you had a relaxing weekend. Thank you for coming to visit!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Place

We really enjoyed the house. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen had all you would need. It was very clean. We went in mid September and it was really quiet. Very nice house.
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Oct 2023
Sounds like everyone had a wonderful time. Thank you for all your kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Exactly as Advertised

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My wife and I stayed in this vacation rental for 2 weeks and we were extremely happy with the home and where it was located in Sunriver. Home was clean and we used the bikes throughout our stay. Jacuzzi was great also. Enjoy!
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Oct 2025
YAY!! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful home

My family stayed here for a week for a family vacation and it was the house we gathered at for dinner. The deck is huge and beautiful and the house is stocked with any dish you could possibly need. Everything was clean and neat. We used the SHARC passes and the bikes. It was so handy being close to the north store. We had a wonderful time!
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Aug 2024
Sounds like a great vacation. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the home. We hope that you will come back and visit us again soon.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house but firm beds

Great house. Was nice and clean however all of us had a hard time sleeping due to the extremely firm beds. One of the girls opted to sleep on the couch the last night cause he back was hurting so bad. Otherwise wonderful weekend stay. Definitely enjoyed the shark passes and hot tub
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback on the firmness of the mattresses. It is greatly appreciated. We hope that you and your family will come back and visit us again soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house!

Very spacious house! Large kitchen made moving around easy. Loved The large outdoor decks. Hot tub. We had access to the share pool with provided passes. Very close walking distance to the market which was convenient. Saw deer every day in yards surrounding house. Very peaceful.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Aug 2023
Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are our so glad you enjoyed the serenity that Sunriver can offer. We look forward to your next visit.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Perfect Family Getaway in Sunriver!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our first time renting through Sunset Lodging. Super helpful and professional staff. Appreciated how clean the house was and generous supplies included. It’s the little details that make a difference.The house had everything we needed and it’s obvious the owners take pride in their home. Thanks for sharing with our family! We had an amazing trip and the weather was perfect!
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jun 2025
We are so glad that you enjoyed the home and your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Attractive and comfortable

My husband and I, along with our two adult children, enjoyed our week at Deer Park. The house is charmingly decorated, and it felt like a home, not a sterile rental. It has a well-stocked kitchen, great outdoor deck space, a nice hot tub, and an ample supply of beddings and towels. There were many bikes to use, but we didn't need them since we brought our own. The advertised central AC was pretty weak in its output, but since we were away from the house during the warmest hours it didn't matter much. We would be happy to stay there again!
Stayed 9 nights in Aug 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
Thank You for staying with Sunset Lodging in Sunriver, Sara! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities this home offers. Come back soon!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Band of Brothers

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our group of veteran and retired Air Force members celebrated our 31sr year of coming to Sunriver, staying at Pyramid#5 this year. Clean, comfortable, convenient to all that interested us. Golfed three courses in the vicinity. Feasted one evening at Mazatlan’s in Bend. We made up for the years we missed because of COVID. We will return.
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
Thank you, Jon, for staying with us again this year. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come see us again next year. You and your Band of Brothers are always welcome here.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

This property was infested with moths. Unfortunately, forest fire smoke impacted our stay.

The house was very nice but was full of moths. The owners realty need to deal with this situation. Additionally, this is the 3rd year of coming to Sun River only to be impacted by hazardous air quality due to forest fire smoke. I think we are done coming to Sun River. It’s unfortunate climate change is causing these impacts.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
Michael, We are sad to see that you are electing to not to return to Sunriver. Sadly, we do not know when a fire will hit in a National Forest area. As for the moths, please note that our staff is always available to assist you with your concerns regarding the home 24/7. We will forward your concern to the proper team.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Labor Day Weekend

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved this house and loved that it came with 8 sharc passes. The house was spacious and big enough to accommodate 10 of us comfortably. It had extra bedding and lots of towels which was a plus. We loved having access to bikes as well and being so close to the bike path. The huge hot tub was a plus as well. The only thing is the upstairs didn’t stay as cool as downstairs with the AC on. Luckily we opened windows at night which helped. Would def stay here again
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
Thank You for the 5 star review, Chalina! We are so glad to hear that you loved this home, the sharc passes, and the space it offers! We hope to host you again!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice house

Very nice, big kitchen with enough silverware. Wood fireplace very cozy (could not find lighter, or matches, but with a lots of firewood). Hot tub very clean and working great. Big nice deck. Our family enjoyed bikes, in good working condition. Quiet neighborhood, but little far from the village. Sharc passes included. We enjoyed house overall. Master bedroom bed frame very squeaky, but mattress is comfortable. Driveway can fit 4 cars. A lots of towels, for hot tub also. Clean house. Thank you.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
Katerina, We are so glad you and your family enjoyed the home and beautiful Central Oregon. Thank you for letting us know about the various areas of the home. It is wonderful input. Again, thank you. We would love to assist you and your family with your next visit.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location

Needs some care and upkeep.

This place was nice but in need of some care in maintaining it. Several burned out lights, a broken shower door in master bath, and a very worn out bed in the master were some of the issues we encountered. While the place was clean it is definitely worn. Appliances were original 90s worth e over off by 50 degrees and a dishwasher that would like it going to explode at any moment. I don’t think I would return and definitely avoid future Sunset Lodging properties as they seem to just do the minimum given the experience at our other rental with them.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2023
William we thank you for the feedback. Please know that our staff is available 24-7 to address issues such as these. Our staff is more than willing to assist our guests with any issues that they may have. We value each of our guest and want their stays to be memorable ones. We are merely a phone call away. We will look into your suggestions and relay them to the proper department and owners. We are terribly sorry that you felt that your stay wasn't what you wanted it to be. We did review your rental history with us and unfortonuatley it does appear that this may have been the first time with us. We hope that you will consider another visit to our home.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback